Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever & Always Anniversary Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever & Always - 3818
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Roderick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - September 7, 2017
This frame is beautiful and arrived rather quickly. I'm sure the recipient is going to love it when I give it to them.
Wooden frame
By Tera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings mills, MD) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
will buy again
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, and it came so quickly.. This was for our 10 year wedding anniversary. My husband cried when I gave it to him!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 31, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our 25th anniversary!
Highly recommended
Anniversary frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sisters 50th coming up soon. I absolutely love it and I know she will, too. I love gifts that are personalized.
40th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2014
This frame was exactly what I wanted. It's perfect for the more casual couple. Perfectly priced too! Very pleased!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 29, 2014
My wife loved it. All of her friends thought I was so thoughtful. Basically, I was a hero!. Beautiful frame. The perfect gift.
Great Anniversary Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - February 4, 2015
I bought this personalized picture frame for my parents 30th wedding anniversary. Not only was the product great, but the time frame it was shipped was great too! I had used personalizationmall.com for a Christmas present and knew that I would be using them again soon! I will be shopping with them in the future for all of my birthday, Christmas and anniversary gifts! Great products with great shipping turn around time!
Easy to customize
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Its offered here for a great price! The letters are carved. I love that you can preview it each time before making your final selection. Once again, it shipped super fast. There's no need to pay for rush shipping with this company. They are fast to expedite all their products. I keep coming back to personalizationmall.com over and over for gifts, and everyone of them has been a huge hit! Thank you for making me look good!
Easy to customize
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Its offered here for a great price! The letters are carved. I love that you can preview it each time before making your final selection. Once again, it shipped super fast. There's no need to pay for rush shipping with this company. They are fast to expedite all their products. I keep coming back to personalizationmall.com over and over for gifts, and everyone of them has been a huge hit! Thank you for making me look good!
Special…
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guess what this one was for me!!! Yes, it's my 45th wedding anniversary and I thought I'd get myself a gift!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in laws were so happy when they opened this frame with a beautiful picture of them inside. There is nothing like having something personalized. Highly recommend this frame. and the price cannot be beat!!! And delivered in 48 hours. Awesome!!!!
Lindabee
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my Aunt and Uncle's 60th Anniversary surprise party. They absolutely loved it.
Anniversary Frame
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is just perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization. Please stay in business forever.

Sandi
Impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 22, 2011
I was shopping for a gift to commerate our friend's 50th anniversary when I found this frame. Most anniversary themed gifts appear to be of cheap quality. I decided to order this personalized wooden frame and received it in a very timely fashion. It was definitely much better quality than I had anticipated, in fact I would order it again if the occasion arises where I need another anniversary gift.
Great Quality
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! The wood is durible and look beautiful. The engraving is deep and very easy to read even in the script font. I bought it as a gift and I am proud to give it to them.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - May 30, 2011
This is an awesome frame! Everyone that has seen it RAVES about it and wants to know where it came from. AWESOME JOB, AGAIN!
I used this product for a 30th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 23, 2011
Once I viewed the product, I knew it would be a perfect gift to help celebrate a 30th wedding anniversary gift. The frame was well beyond my expectations and I was very excited to give as a gift. The receiving couple absoultely loved it as well.
great quality & value
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two separate events now, and I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the frame. It is engraved, not just painted on, so it looks very high quality. I think the price is an excellent value, and both recipients I gave this to have loved it and tell me they always receive compliments on the frame. I would definitely order it again for other anniversary parties.
This is a great product!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our anniversary and I wanted something to tell the date and what anniversary it was for us, to capture a milestone. There was a problem with the first one I got and I reported it to them and they sent me a second one at no charge. It was fast service, thank you. I will buy from them again.
TRACEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - June 25, 2011
I love the fact that I can order something so personal and have it in such a short time. Makes gift giving so much fun!!
A beautiful product
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 50th anniversary gift. Not only did it arrive in record time (2 days), it is a beautiful, well-made product. I would definitely order again! The fact that you can preview the finished product is a real plus.
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - January 21, 2011
The picture frame was exactly what I wanted it to be. It was a good quality and just beautiful.
Very Nice
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this for the price! It was even better than I thought! I highly recommend this item!
Great quality-great price -speedy delivery
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my parents' 50th anniversary, and it was gorgeous and of high quality. I ordered it at 5 pm and it shipped the next day with no rush charges. Most of the engraved frames I saw were silver or gold metal, but this laser-engraved wood frame matches my parents' decor and casual lifestyle much better. Two thumbs up!!!!
Beautiful and Practical
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my next door neighbors' 50th anniversary. They LOVED it!!! It is so personal and gives the impression of something created just for them. These frames are my new "go-to" gifts for weddings, anniversaries, and even new babies!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - March 7, 2011
Love this frame....this is just an extra to add to my husband's anniversary gift. I love this frame! I have ordered a couple of frames like this, one was for (Step-)Father's Day which had my husband name on it as well as my daughter's along with a beautiful script, it's a great conversation piece. I have another frame that has my first name and my husband's first name and the year we got married. These make great gifts and you can't beat the price!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It was good quality, nice wood and unique. The couple who received it thought it was beautiful.
Beautiful Anniversary Frame
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply love the frame ... just what I wanted.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 10, 2011
I love this personalized frame, and I'm sure my parents will too, got it for their 40th wedding anniversary. The wood is really nice and the engraving is great, very different and nice for a change compared to the silver/gold design. The choice of wording and how they have it set out is really nice, I'm very happy with my purchase thanks! :)
Happy to present this frame as a gift!
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site very easy to use, love that I could review the personalization before placing the order. Quality of the frame was beyond what I expected, especially considering the reasonable price. Received it in just a few days. I'll be back!
Great Gift for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 24, 2012
I did not get to see the finished frame but my in-laws loved it. It was for a 10 year anniversary and I thought this was a great way for them to frame the picture they had taken on their anniversary cruise. They are pleased and they loved the personalization! Great price and fast shipping!
Nice and different gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - May 8, 2012
We purchased a frame for a couple's 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in plenty of time for us to get a photo of them to put inside. My only regret was that I purchased the gift box. Had I known that it would have the company name and logo on top, I never would have order it. The shipping box is what I plan to use as it is stronger. It has the name on it as well, but as long as the name appears on both boxes, I will use the stronger one. The frame, however, is unique and is something we hope the couple will treasure for years to come.
Anniversary frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly what we expected. We opted to put a few words in place of the "Mr. & Mrs." line and it came out perfectly. I'd order it again.
Great gift!
By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift to give to my brother and his wife for their 5th wedding anniversary coming up in June 2012. Great price and quality. Not cheap looking, pretty heavy wood. The engraving is really nice and I like the scattered information. Looks exactly like the preview after you put in the names and date. Would definitely buy again and purchase other things on personalizationmall.com!
60th wedding anniversary frame
By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly and is absoltely beautiful
anniv gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - August 2, 2012
perfect, nice quality
Very pleased
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame I ordered was done so well and I enjoyed giving it to long friends, they were very impressed. Great job
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved