Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever & Always Anniversary Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever & Always - 3818
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SINCE MY DAUGHTER GOT ENGAGED ,I HAVE BROUGHT HER MANY GIFTS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL,AND NOW SHE IS COMING UPON HER 1ST ANNIVERSARY,OF COURSE I HAD TO BUY HER THIS FRAME BECAUSE SHE LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER,SO SHE WILL DEFINITELY ENJOY THIS.
Excellent product, excellent service
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the Forever and Always Frame, it is actually the second time I've ordered this frame after receiving one myself as a wedding gift. Personalization Mall are probably the most helpful and courteous company I have dealt with in a long time. Their delivery time is fantastic and the products are always stunning. I'll be shopping here for all of my special occasions from now on.
I'll be back!!!
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful doing Business with You!!! I will be purchacing more items in the very near future!!! I couldn't believe how fast I received My order!! Excellent Service!! Thank You
Anniversary Frame
By Cher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even nicer in person than the picture depicts. I ordered this to give to my son and daughter in-law for their 5th anniversary. Well worth the money. Beautifully engraved. Would recommend to anyone.
Excellent
By Varun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my brother and sister-in-law for their first wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it
Beautiful frame!
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5th anniversary since the traditional gift is wood. It just arrived yesterday and is beautiful! The perfect size and price. I'm very satisfied with the product itself and very satisfied with the prompt service from Personalization Mall. I've been using them for years and they never disappoint!
Wonderful product
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, was exactly as described, perfect personalization and is of high quality.
Personnally Pleased
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a anniversary gift for my wife and I just happened to find your site. I began to glance at your products and found an idea I wasn't even looking for. I liked the personnal touch but more importantly when my wife opened it she was in aweeee..Needless to say I am a happy man. Thank you, I shall return again for further ideas.
Our Parent's Loved It!
By Rick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking everywhere for a special Anniversary Frame to celebrate our parents 65th Anniversary and could not find a thing in retail outlets. Just before going a different direction, we found this custom frame. Easy to order, shipped on time and arrived without a hitch in great shape. Needless to say we were pleased with the quality and plan to likely order again, as needed, in the future. Great Gift idea! Our parents loved it and will cherish it. Thanks.
Thank you for the speedy service!!!
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, MA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I googled anniversary gifts and Personalization came up. I took a chance because I needed a gift for my friend in a hurry. I was amazed at how fast the order went through. My friend loved it and said she would cherish it forever. I'm so happy, thank you so much!!!
SOOOO much better than I had hoped for, SO BEAUTIFUL!!!! Quality...
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a last minute gift for a 40th anniversary gift, I received it all engraved within 5 days, It is such a wonderful quality gift, it was twice as nice as I had expected it to be, I recommend this for everyone!!!
Great Product!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really turned out better than I expected. I will be a returning customer.
Anniversary Frames
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 4 Anniversary frames I ordered. Ordered 4 personalized frames in advance of the occassions that I have coming up to save on the shipping-smart idea (big savings). All of the frames were beautifully presonalized to my specifications. All in all-I am very pleased and will definitely order from you again when I need a personalized gift for someone. A few good coupons might persuade me to return even faster. Thanks again for a job well done.
Mr and Mrs Edward Brown
By shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It turned out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple
Anniversary present a success!
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. It was shipped immediately and delivered when promised. It is very nice and classy. My husband really liked it and thought it was awesome that it had our names on it. I would order another one in the future to give as wedding presents.
Great as always!
By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 this time. One for each child's anniversary throughout the year.
Great quality! Awesome service! Quick shipping!
Love your coupons.....
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 10, 2013
I sent this frame for my cousin's 50th anniversary. I haven't seen it but they were very excited about it and thought the wood was so nice and it was very unusual. Also liked the card with their names on it. It was a great idea and will use it when I need something like that again.
Great Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - September 27, 2013
The frame was just perfect and was a great gift. As always, my order was accurate and I received it so fast! Great place to order personalized gifts.
Great frame
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The couple loved it, said it was the only gift that was actually personalized for them. I have purchased several items from coffee mugs, to fridge magnets, canvas wall hangings to this and other frames and have been very pleased with the quality and the price on each. Thats why I keep coming back time after time. I actually expect another anniversary gift to arrive one day next week and am excited to get it. So happy I found your site and these awesome personalized gifts!
Great "special" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2013
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary gift and I really liked it because it was so specific for the "bride and groom".
Forever & Always Anniversary frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - October 6, 2013
I ordered this picture frame for a 50th Anniversary gift and they thought it was great. It turned out even better than I thought it would and makes a nice gift for an anniversary.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - March 24, 2014
This frame turned out very nice! It worked out great for a 5th (wood) Anniversary gift. Thanks for the quick turn around.
very happy customer and will be back
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the quality of this frame and how nice the printing was put on it. Will make a wonderful gift. Well worth it. Service was very good too and received it shortly after placing my order.
50th Wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - October 22, 2013
Beautiful ,quick delivery
Unique and Special
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my in-laws who were celebrating 60 years of marriage. It was the perfect gift for a couple that "needs" nothing! They loved it.
Golden Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - October 5, 2012
Nicely made and customized correctly. Would highly recommend for a special occasion.
***PERFECT***
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for my parents 25th anniversary. I cried when I opened it from the mailbox. Both partents cried when they recieved it. It is wonderful!! I could not have found anything more fitting for the occassion. I will be ordering more for others!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 28, 2012
The order was received very quickly and I was pleased with its quality. Would certainly order from this site again.
LOVE THEM!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two (2) of these "Forever & Always Anniversary" frames and they
FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I am so very, very pleased and ... I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER for a 2013 anniversary! GUARANTEED that I will return (again and again) in the future!
perfect gift for any occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - January 13, 2013
these frames are #1 quality. and i have purchased several baptism anniversary, and first communion. kids to adults all think they are awesome. i love them
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is more beautiful in person than the photo portrays. Was
A hit. The in-laws loved it!!
Exactly as I thought it'd be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 14, 2013
The preview of the frame I could see prior to ordering, was exactly how the frame came. No errors and was exactly as pictured in the preview. This is not the first wooden frame we've ordered from Personalization Mall...we are repeat customers. Durable, quality, nicely done product. Not disappointed. I'm sure the couple we bought it for will love it!
great gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my girlfriends parents anniversary party. They will love it. First place I check out for gifts. Always.
Anniversary Gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization created a high-quality personalized frame to be treasured for years to come! The couple were so surprised & happy with their memorable gift! It brought tears of joy to her eyes. Thank you again!!
Anniversary Frame
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for friends that had everything! Very pretty and well made!
Love it
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice great quality!!
Definitely a Forever Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 9, 2016
The forever and always anniversary frame captures the true essence of an anniversary gift.
Anniversary Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out beautiful...just what I wanted for a 40th Anniversary gift!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - November 10, 2015
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. It was perfect for the Five year wood theme! The frame turned out better than I expected. I think I may order one for myself to keep on my desk at work.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - January 7, 2017
this Anniversary frame is high quality and the engraving is done very professionally. It looks rich and beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved