Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (416 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome!
By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order super fast and I absolutely love them! I'm giving it away to all my staff and they look wonderful
Great shot glass
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really thick glass and the personalization is wonderful. Thanks for the really fast service,too.
Great Gift
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!!! I bought one for each guy in my office for christmas.Small but personal, something a little different.
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give this to anyone
Wonderful!!!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband collects these and now he can say he really has his own shot glass. He was very suprised and happy.I would recommend you all to all of my friends and family. Thanks everything was GREAT!!!
Great Gift
By Latitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, the personalization is the perfect touch. I've purchased this shot glass before and was very impressed with quality. I've just purchased more for xmas gifts.
Not Packaged Properly
By Chenai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not packaged with care and so it broke.
Stunning Shot Glass
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stunning shot glass was bought for my father-in-laws' birthday. I received the item and it was beautifully printed with his name. This is one of several items I have purchased, and every one of them has been done to perfection. I know my father-in-law will be using this item as a dual shot glass/egg cup and will be very happy with it.
Great gift for man
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pair of these for my 26 year old nephew he loved it.
shot glass
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool
Great Item - and it ships quickly!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how quickly the product shipped to my house - and it looked exactly as I expected it to. Great website, great service, great products!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 31, 2012
Cute but I wish the personalization wrapped around the glass more.
Very pleased
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchase this item asa gift. Put it together with a bottle of his favorite scotch and you've got a personalized gift!
It's okay but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmdale, CA) - March 28, 2012
The picture shown with product has amber liquid in it, so it looks very elegant. However, what you receive is a plain clear shot glass that looks like nothing special. Having it personalized is still great, but it looks like something you can buy in any road side gift shop. The only person who'd be impressed by this, is someone with an uncommon name.
perfect gift
By Cleo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized shot glass for my son for father's day, It is perfect for him. He has not seen it yet but every one else that has seen it agrees with me it is a perect gift and I am satisfied with the quality of the
workmanship . My order was sent to me in 4-5 days and that is fast. Thanks I will be ordering other items and referring my friends.
great gift...
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
make's a nice gift for any holiday. glass is nice and thick i love it, i will order one with my name on it so we can have a his and her's shot glass. thank you and thank you for the quick delivery and great service.
Awesome Shotglass
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband birthday who collects shotglasses. He loved it and it is very unique he had never seen one like that before. Also it got here quicker than they predicted and in prefect condition I would recomend this website to anyone.
Nice
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Exactly like how the picture showed it... Perfect gift for my Husband.
It is NOTreally a 2 ounce shot glass, as described
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a shot glass that holds 2 ounces, but this shot glass overflows it you try to put 2 ounces in it. It is just a regular shot glass. But is cute with the personalization.
Awesome product
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
overpriced
By Julian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after purchasing this, i was searching online and found a bunch of sites that sold way better product for less compared to this site. although everything else was fine, i would buy from a different site.
It's OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale, NJ) - December 20, 2014
The engraving of the names is barely visible.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Delaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different than the picture. I thought it had a gold trimmed ledge. I thought the letter where white. The letters are etched which it did say.
Nice Shot Glass
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome! Excellent quality.
Personalization Gifts
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinole, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the greatest online gift store, both in quality of gift itself and in customer service. Your gift is shipped immediatley, you can track it online and it arrives within a few days of placing the order. The quality of the merchandise is excellent, it is engraved beautifully, and I encourage anyone who has not done so, to give this place a try. I guarantee you will love it!!
AWESOME!
By Mallory L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand junction, CO) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 shot glasses .. this one and the one with the shamrock. they will be perfect gifts for my boyfriend and my best friend's 21st! im so happy i found this website. it is so hard to find websites that sell just one personalized shot glass!! thanks again for the awesome product... highly recommended!!!
Just for Me
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Baja, PR) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly how it looks like and the letters do not seem to really fade at all. I Purchased for My Husband ... He Love it.
One of a kind
By Enixa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought a huge smile to my man bc it was customized for him only. He loved it and I loved that I could something like this for him.
Flawless shot glass
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shot glass for my neighbor and he loved it. The name comes on very clear. Great stocking stuffers!
One of a kind!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! One of a kind. Top quality.
Very satisfied.
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - September 21, 2016
I have given my other nephews this when they turned 21 & it is a fun little "keeper" gift BUT this time it did not come in the small black velvet bag as the others were sent in- very disappointed in tht but otherwise pleased with product.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
Fun, fun
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
great gift
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, printing came out great. I bought 3 for gifts for people and I know they will love them!
Great Product
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend who collects shot glasses. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, tucked inside the black bag, wrapped in paper, and sandwiched in a box. Nothing but NOTHING was going to break this little guy!

The glass is excellent, though one thing I will point out just as an FYI, is in the pictures, the lettering looks almost White, or Silver. There's a reason they picture it with a brown alcohol in the glass, otherwise the letters are all but transparent. It's a wonderful gift, wonderfully crafted, and it showed up in record time.
Great Gift!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized shot glasses for my sons-in-law as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with their appearance and the quality of the glass. Definitely a great choice of gift! Patricia
Awesome!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! The shot glass looks exactly like the picture and the engraving is flawless. This company not only provided 5 star merchandise with prompt delivery, but were very professional with their e-mail correspondences. I will definitely order from them again.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer for Dad
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! Extremely fast turnaround time.
Perfect Shot Glass
By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend collects shot glasses so I thought this would be a nice little gift along with a bottle of wine for him. I got it only a few days after I ordered it and it looks wonderful!! I know he'll love it. =)
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved