Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (416 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shot glass
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is amazing jus wish it went all way around glass instead of being one sided, but still a wonderful gift. Will purchase again
Looks great, etched glass
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass looks great, It's going to make a great Christmas present for my sister in law this year.but comparable to other products available on the website, it was slightly expensive for the size. Other then that we love it.
Personal Shot Glass a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IA) - February 5, 2011
I really liked the look of this glass; however, I think it would have been better if the person's name could have been all over the glass, not just on one side.
sandro fresh
By gery S. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
products are very good for relaxing with friends and benefit many customers and preferred rather to this product
Shot glass
By Sequilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is a cool gift. The shipping was fast and the gift was awesome. It would be great if we could personalize it in a different color!
Cool. Hard to see though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
I love this idea but the white etching is not very bold making the letters hard to see. The photo shows a nice bold white name.. that is NOT how it looks in person.
Shot Glass
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love it!
awesome service
By cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henryetta, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered three differnt personlized shot glasses from this sight, and needed them in a hurry. I received them in three days. In excellent condition and loved the look. I do recommend their products.
Perfect
By Paola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is perfect and I was very happy. I also noted the quality of the glass that seems to be very good.
Thanks,
Just what I was looking for!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered before from the Personalization Mall and went to it for what I wanted, and there it was. I called and got it ordered right at that time, and it was received just as it was promised. I love it and I feel it will be the perfect gift for the man that I will give it to for Valentine's Day. Love it!!!! Gets a 5 star rating from this customer. The price is just awesome, not expensive like some stores. Thanks for such a great place to order, as I have ordered a bracelet from there last year and it was just what I expected, just perfect. Nancy
nice
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was very nice, it turned out awesome and my boyfriend loved it.
Sweet!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful. I'm glad I ordered it from here and not somewhere else. I recommend personalizationmall.com to anyone looking for exceptional quality.
WONDERFUL
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, it looks just like it does in the picture.
boyfriend glass
By Tho N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly how it looks like and the letters do not seem to really fade at all. It's made well and I think it's an okay price.The shipment came on time and I loved that, especially since all my other shipments were in late because of the snowstorm up north. I think it's a great gift for those who like collectibles or party. a gag gift for those men who take shots.
great gift
By Vikram L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sansy Spring, MD) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend and she loved it.
Shot glass
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just another personalized item I purchased to add to a shower gift basket I am making. Like the recipe for love potholder, I opted to use the couple's last name. They collect shot glasses and they won't find this in any souvenier shop. Very nice.
Excellent Shot Glass!
By La Nise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well worth it! High quality product and item looks just as it appears! My husband loved this as a Valentine's Day present!
Great little gift!
By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the actual size, weight and style of this glass. I am sure it will be well received!
Shot Glass
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped super fast and it looked great. I couldn't be happier with it
PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASS
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL IT WAS A GIFT FOR FATHERS DAY AND HE SAW IT EARLY WANTED IT RIGHT THEN THAT SHOULD TELL YOU HOW MUCH HE LIKED IT WAITING TO GIVE TO HIM IN JUNE THOUGH
Perfect!
By Magda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses I ordered came out SO well! They look great and the personal touch only makes them that much better.
Shotglass(es)
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order & I have to tell you, I couldn't be happier with the results! They look GREAT! I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
Great gift
By Dezra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing and shipping. Very satisfied with purchase. Item will definitely have sentimental value the special someone.
shot glass
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son collects them. he will love itl.
collectors
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order'd 2(two) shot glasses for my daughter and son-in-law, they both collect shot glass from all over, these are among their special ones, turned out great, great gift idea.
Jigger with name
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jiggers are cute. My friend is going to love it.
Adorable
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and just as expected. Love the shot glass and the shipping was very fast.
Fun and Unique!
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited after I saw the shot glasses I ordered! (I bought 2 for Christmas gifts.) They are fun, classy and very high quality. Thank you for a unique product/gift!
Doctor's X-Mas gift
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a family member who just recently became a new young doctor. I felt he could use it at times AFTER a days work @ the hospital. He really appreciated that....lol
Great!
By Jennifer and Billy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday last year, he LOVED it! He loved it so much, he wanted to display it on the top of our refridgerator. When I went to open the fridge, the shot glass fell and shattered! I ordered him a new one, because he was so disappointed. You know it's a good product when someone orders it twice.
So Cute!!
By Rukayat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I feel I got more than what I payed for!!! It's so cute just like the picture!!
Beautiful Work!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and looking at the pic on the website, I thought the names would just be cheaply painted on. But the quality is excellent, the glasses are nice and heavy, and it comes in a nice velvet bag. I was very pleased and will DEFINITLEY be purchasing more items from personalizationmall.com!!!
great stocking stuffer
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you haven't found anything to put in your stockings, this is the gift. Its cute and personal. Your family and friends will love it.
Great little gifts
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great little gifts. The engraving looks exceptional!
What a shot
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Service, especially during a busy holiday season with tight delivery services. Product is even nicer than depicted on website with a great job of engraving. Really cool product!
Scott shotglass
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a timely manner and looks great. I'm very pleased and will be using this site again for future gifts!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
Great neutral gift!
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
Addition to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Our son has a shot glass collection and was delighted to receive a personalized one. It was so nicely done; very clear and professional.
I'll Drink to That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved