Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Work!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and looking at the pic on the website, I thought the names would just be cheaply painted on. But the quality is excellent, the glasses are nice and heavy, and it comes in a nice velvet bag. I was very pleased and will DEFINITLEY be purchasing more items from personalizationmall.com!!!
great stocking stuffer
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you haven't found anything to put in your stockings, this is the gift. Its cute and personal. Your family and friends will love it.
Great little gifts
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great little gifts. The engraving looks exceptional!
What a shot
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Service, especially during a busy holiday season with tight delivery services. Product is even nicer than depicted on website with a great job of engraving. Really cool product!
Great neutral gift!
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 17, 2013
great quality. turned out better than I expected.
I'll Drink to That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
I was so excited to see how this product came out. It looks amazing and I am sure my friend will love it! Good quality!!!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 5, 2013
Very happy with this personalized shot glasses. Got one for each member of our family (6).
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. I loved it.
perfect parting gifts!!!
By adria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a birthday party for my husband and bought all the guys and a few girls ashit glass to celebrate. Total hit abs not expensive but personal. Decided to give to my family too. Always nice to have something that's yours!
great gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The real thing was much better than the image shown. The lettering on the actual piece is much more subtle and almost to the point of quiet elegance. Was a big hit with the birthday girl!!
Perfect Gift
By stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Birthday gift for my daughter,the quality of glass and the engraving is excellent, more than expected. The velvet pouch just adds that special touch, which makes this a unique gift. She going to love this!
Perfect Gift for Home Bar
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who collects shot glasses and recently purchased a home with a very nice bar. He was very surprised and delighted by this personal gift that he can display proudly with his collection. You guys never disappoint! Keep up the fantastic work!
ALWAYS LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2014
I have gifted this item to my boyfriend and my sister and they both love it! Nifty personalized shot glass. ?
Very cool...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This shot glass is really cool. Added it to a nice bottle of Jack Daniels for a gift and the recipient went crazy over it! Very original idea.
Addition to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Our son has a shot glass collection and was delighted to receive a personalized one. It was so nicely done; very clear and professional.
what a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyertown, PA) - February 9, 2014
I ordered these for stocking gifts but they would make great host/ess gift also.
Exactly as shown
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was exactly as the description suggested.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I purchased this shot glass as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. The quality is a lot nicer than I anticipated. I am planning to order more.
Fun & Practical Gift for Just About Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this to go along with a wine stopper I bought as a set of token holiday gifts for my landlord. He's a youngish guy who loves to have his friends over for wine, drinks and dinner. I especially like the fonts used since I think they have broad, masculine appeal and know he's going to love seeing his last name (which is unique) printed all over it. I think this is a fun, practical gift for just about anyone who isn't opposed to drinking. It was packaged well, arrived in tact and I received it quickly.
Fast service, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered this shot glass for a friend. It was shipped very quickly and the quality of the personalization was very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
great little gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift.
Great, easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loved it! the engraving is wonderfully crafted as is the shot glass itself. I would def order it again for other men in my family.
Exactly what ordered
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is EXCEPTIONAL!
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - December 12, 2012
These personalized shot glasses are great quality, and lovely lettering.
A jigger of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 12, 2012
It arrived yesterday-thank you USPS-and I think it is great!
Shots! Shots! Shots!
By Keasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!!! I bought this for my cousin 30th birthday. He was really excited when he received it. He is also a shot glass collector. Personalization Mall you did it again!!! I'm the favorite cousin. :-)
Mama's Glass
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful!
Exactly as displayed on line.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 1, 2013
The glass was exactly what I wanted for a future Christmas present. A whole set for drinking buddies would be lots of fun!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
I absolutely loved the finish product. Great gift for any occasion! Personalization Mall always does a great job!
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. Everybody loved them.
Great quality.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 11, 2013
Ordered a couple of these personalized shot glasses for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I'll be ordering more as everyone wants one now!
Thanks for great quality and service!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 24, 2013
I wanted something different for a party gift and the ladies loved them. Who doesn't like to see their name or nickname on a shot glass. So I to would recommend. Easy to put together, good price, and fast on the shipping.
Great glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's a very nice quality shot glass. Now he has a glass that is just his and he says no one is allowed to use haha!
Awesome
By avni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Got it as gift for 3 people and they all enjoyed it. Very unique item !!!
Bottoms up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 8, 2016
Personalization Mall is my favorite website to buy personalized gifts for my friends and family! These shot glasses were a gift. The recipients absolutely loved them. They are made out of a thick quality glass. I would purchase these again.
Excellent Gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for my husband who collects shot glasses. Loved how they came out so I ordered 6 more for friends as gifts. When the package arrived 1 was broken. Called customer service and they replaced it with no problem. Received the new glass in a couple of days. They were great and the product looks great. My only suggestion would be is to also make in a taller version. So glad I stumbled upon this website. Will definitely order from them for all personalization needs in the future.
Shot glass
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens point, WI) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Very nice quality, heavy duty. Loved the engraved, shaded style letters.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved