Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (416 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 28, 2017
These glasses are the BEST gifts u could give someone.. the Engraved personalized letters are is what really tops it off !
Great gift
By Neng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for gifting n good quality. Love the personalization
Excellent gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - August 19, 2017
Very pleased with the personalized shot glass!
PERFECT
By Bianca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHOT GLASS IS PRETTY THANKS
Shot Glass
By Karen R A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order so quickly and it is excellent quality!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 5, 2017
Perfect for my guy and our collection of shot glasses! This is his birthday glass and we love it!
Shot glass
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle beach , SC) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!!!
Great gift
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as shown online. I was very pleased.
Great gift with a bottle of their favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - December 30, 2016
Very happy with the glasses. One was sent with an incorrect spelling, they replaced it immediately and it was on time for Christmas.
Very happy
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts. I am very happy with my purchase. The glass and etching are very high-quality and look great. I can't wait to give them to the recipients.
Perfect Gift
By Loralie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, TN) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson collects shot glasses. This is the perfect gift for him!
Love this!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived fast and my son-in-law will love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewHaven , CT) - October 17, 2016
Great workmanship
Shot Glass
By Ayonna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product for several friends and they absolutely LOVE it. One of my best gifts ever.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - October 10, 2016
Perfect and quick shipping.
Perfect
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 as gifts. easy simple idea
personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 29, 2016
My grandson has started collecting shot glasses. His father has a large collection including one from here with his name on so I wanted one for the grandson with his name also. It will be part of his Christmas gift this year along with a nice display case. I have ordered many things from here and always very satisfied.
I LOVE MY PRODUCTS!!!!
By RaQuel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES his shot glass!!!
Perfect
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and delivered fast
great shot glass
By nita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to add some spice to any occasion I highly recommend the personalized shot glass. The quality of the name printed on the shot glass was so classy and professional. I've ordered over 10 and everyone who received one was so impressed. I highly recommend this product to anyone. I was very pleased and satisfied and most importantly personalization mall great customer service and fast turnaround in receiving my order.
Amazing gift!
By Jacquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and I were taking a trip together, and I thought it would be awesome to have a token in each room for the guests. Needless to say, they loved them!
Personalized shot glass
By charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product
Excellent
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a excellent product the letters are actually sketched in. Very good quality.
Just In Time!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - March 28, 2016
I am so Happy i was able to receive this item in time for the Birthday Girl!!! She was shocked and Loved her personalized shot glass! Thanks So Much!!
Great gift
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a friend of the family that collects random shot glasses. He loved it and raved about it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 25, 2016
Classy shot glass with deep beautiful etching
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 22, 2016
My husband loved this gift for our 1 year wedding anniversary, he is trying to build up his bar and this was a perfect addition! Even his best friend was jealous lol
Shot glass
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens point, WI) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Very nice quality, heavy duty. Loved the engraved, shaded style letters.
Decorative & Entertaining
By Jose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely enjoy this unique way of deciding whose shot glass belong to whom. It is both decorative while not in use, but it is also useful when it is needed.
On point.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott , MD) - February 8, 2016
My brother was likeeee waaaa!!! Sometimes it's the simplest things that count. !! Perfect
CHEERS!!! ??
By Kitty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these shot glasses. Super fun, nice quality and PERSONALIZED. CHEERS!!!
Excellent Customer Service
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as a stocking stuffer; however, when the item arrived it was in many pieces. I emailed customer service and informed them of the situation. They sent another within the next day or two. I was very pleased with the item as well as how this company handles broken items. Even though this item arrived after Christmas, I am holding it until next Christmas. I bought a lot of fragile items for Christmas and everything else was great. I will certainly buy from this company again and again.
Bottoms up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 8, 2016
Personalization Mall is my favorite website to buy personalized gifts for my friends and family! These shot glasses were a gift. The recipients absolutely loved them. They are made out of a thick quality glass. I would purchase these again.
Looked great!!
By Mandilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and she loved it!
Personalized perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 28, 2015
Just what I was looking for. Personalized perfectly!
Excellent Gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for my husband who collects shot glasses. Loved how they came out so I ordered 6 more for friends as gifts. When the package arrived 1 was broken. Called customer service and they replaced it with no problem. Received the new glass in a couple of days. They were great and the product looks great. My only suggestion would be is to also make in a taller version. So glad I stumbled upon this website. Will definitely order from them for all personalization needs in the future.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - December 27, 2015
My friend loved her shot glass. It's quality and sturdiness are great. Thank you for this product. Perfect!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 26, 2015
I love the Personalized shot glasses..I received the order extremely fast and the quality of the work was exceptional!!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Gave this personalized shot glass to a dear friend for Christmas and she was thrilled!! Great gift idea or perfect addition to any home bar!
Love it
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a cheap feeling shot glass, heavy in weight. Etching is great. I love it.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved