Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My friend loved it.
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a birthday gift for a very special friend. She loved it, thought it was beautiful. Was delivered on time, very quick. I would order from them again!
very small
By MARY GRACE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fLORISSANT, MO) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived I was very surprised at how small it actually was. Also the letter on the very botton you need a magnifing glass to read it. I still gave it to my friend but was not very happy with it overall.
I would not suggest this item for the price that I paid for it.
Not so pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 10, 2011
I was expecting a lot more. I purchased this for my mother and edited it to match her. When I got it it was so small and the writing was so small she had to put on her glasses. The picture is kind of false advertisement smh.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - April 20, 2011
I purchased this for a friend and was beyond pleased with the beauty and elegance of it. The personalization was wonderful!
Excellent quality
By Dominic D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was delighted with this gift. Actually I had several friends remark on the originality and touching saying.
Heart Recognition Clock
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these as service awards for 5 girls at my office. These are so much better than a wall plaque. They have them proudly displayed on their desks. This is such a reasonable price for such a lovely gift!
Satisfied
By Becky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. It is beautiful.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2017
I purchased this item as a personalized birthday gift for my best friend of 30 years. She just loved it, and was over the moon. Item is nicely crafted and looks delicate. You will not be disappointed.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2017
I purchased this item as a personalized birthday gift for my best friend of 30 years. She just loved it, and was over the moon. Item is nicely crafted and looks delicate. You will not be disappointed.
perfectly pleased!!!
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time buying from you,,,, I couldnt be happier!!!! i got it in a day, and it was just as i wanted ,,, i will be back for more personalized gifts from you for sure!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We haven't given our gift yet, but we're sure she's going to love it. It going to a good friend and co-worker of over twenty years who is moving away from us. We are really going to miss her and hope that this lovely clock will help her remember us! We made a small spelling error on the first one , I spoke with a customer service rep who graciously replaced it with no hassle at all. I was so very pleased with your company, both the gift and the service. Thank you very much.
Great Service!
By Dolores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even w/warnings of possible late delivery due to the Easter rush, my birthday gift for an old friend arrived sooner than expected and tho I live miles away and didn't get to see it, she sounded VERY pleased and told me where it would be prominently displayed/used in her home. Second 5 star experience from this Co.
Friendship
By SUSANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love every piece of this clock. My friend was extremely excited when she got it.
Beauty of Friendship Clock for a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - April 4, 2017
My friend seemed very pleased with her personalized Birthday gift that I had sent and I was thrilled with the looks, delivery and the secure feeling of knowing that what I had ordered was what was sent and received!
Thank you for your quality service!
My friend's birthday present
By Vickilee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
She wrote me and told me it was beautiful!!! She works for an attorney and took it to place on her desk...she loves it!!!

Vickilee
Great gift
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie , MD) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it.
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darby, PA) - November 21, 2016
The product was very nice. Well finished job on the engraving. Will definitely use again.
lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - October 29, 2016
Bottom Lettering to small to read
Gift
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved this gift
Engraving
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece but the engraving was a bit to small.
THE BEAUTY OF FRIENDSHIP PERSONALIZED HEART CLOCK
By PENNY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAS LEMOORE, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful gift for my friend.
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the friendship clock. I purchased this for my friend's birthday which is not until August, and hope I can keep from giving it to her before then. I know she will be so happy when she receives it. I have purchased several items from Personalzation and have been extremely pleased with all of them. The gifts are very nice as well as very affordable.
Excellent Gift idea!
By Jennfer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my plastic surgeon & his office. The doctor and staff loved this gift. It's hard to find something that an office will use or like. I wanted something to express my gratitude for saving my life. This idea turned out fantastic. Will definitely use them again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 1, 2016
This heart was beautiful. All the wording and detail was impeccable. My best friend loved it and so did I! Made a wonderful gift but most of all expressed my thoughts in a delicate loving manner!
Bestie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , LA) - April 30, 2016
my best friend and I live in different states and can't spend as much time together but this gift is perfect for us....friends for 15 years
Awesome gift!
By Heike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Maid of Honor. I can't say enough how pleased I am with this. It looks bigger on the website but it comes in a neatly packaged box that is 5.25" x 5.25". It is absolutely perfect! I will be proud to present this to her on my wedding day!

If you are looking for the perfect gift - this is it!!
Beautiful Gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was beautiful and the person who received it just loved it. It made her 50th birthday very special. The shipping time was fast and there was no issues with the order.
Beautiful Clock
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely heart clock for a dear friend's birthday. She loved it and so did all the guests at her surprise party! The engraving was perfect! And it arrived so quickly. Personalization Mall is the perfect place to buy something beautiful and meaningful.
Friendship personalized heart clock
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the size I expected it to be bigger, however it is beautiful.
BEAUTIFUL
By CONNIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than pictured. I love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 2, 2015
Received this and the clock was cracked, I called and they replaced with no hesitation... very beautiful but disappointed with the size, guess that's my fault for not looking at dimensions before ordering.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 28, 2015
this is a very classic gift. Made it for my bestie. And it's just perfect. Item delivered right on time and very fast. I love it
It's so lovely
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely piece that will have a special personal message on it. I am giving it as a birthday gift. It's just lovely.
Excellent gift!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this clock for my friend's birthday. It is drop dead gorgeous!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE this company and the reasonable rates!!!!
Friendship Clock
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is my girlfriend love this heat clock. She was so happy to receive this gift She put a picture of this on Facebook . We'll done!!!
Perfect Gist
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart Clock for a dear friend for her 70th Birthday that is coming up this month. I can't wait to give it to her. It looks very nice and it was personalized just as I ordered.
Time is special
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already reviewed this once but my mom still raves about it; especially the poem about time. Beautiful gift.
Vickie
Design would a small Error
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARADISE, CA) - March 9, 2015
When my wife got this gift, she loved that it is heart shaped, because she loves hearts, the writing I had put on it along with the clock, though the rubber piece that is on the clock when taking it off to set it, needs to be thicker, and maybe the cut out for the clock needs to be a tad wider, so the clock fits in there nice and snug so it doesn't fall out beause when i got mine, it had a piece of paper in it against the rubber so the clock doesn't fall out, so to make the clock stay I had to put in the same, fix that then it will be a great gift.
friendship heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wright city, MO) - March 8, 2015
I love it
Beautiful
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved