Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIEND
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my very dear friend that has just lost her husband to cancer. I do hope she will like this small little toaken of love and friendship from me.
I think it turned out really pretty, but I can't figure out how to set the clock and it wasn't set correctly when I received it.
Time for Friendship
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very beautiful. My only issue was that I could barely read the inscription and the clock was smaller than I expected. I love the concept and design and it's a great gift.
Great gift
By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a great birthday gift. My friend really likes it.However it looks smaller than expected. Shipping was fast.
Personalization Mall...Always on my mind...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
I love personalization Mall, I received 1 of these beautiful clocks over 7 years ago. It still works great & looks beautiful. I have since then bought at least 4 of these & lots of other items. When I need a gift, any gift, my first and usually my only stop is Personalization Mall. I have bought gifts for new born babies for a 95 year old and everyone in between.
Lovely Gift!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my dear friend's 50th birthday. I was very happy with it, but the engraving is a little smaller than I expected. All in all I think it's a unique personalized gift my friend will treasure.
Timeless elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2013
This was ordered as a group gift...although disappointed that you could only have two (2) lines at the bottom, the final product was gorgeous! Smaller than its appearance seems when ordering, but very classy look!
Beautiful retirement gift!!!
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a retirement gift for a good friend in my office. It was from our whole group. The sentiment was just perfect. It was so easy to personalize it. I was a little disappointed with the size. I read the measurements, but was just picturing it to be a little larger. But still beautiful, and perfect for what we wanted it for....
clock
By IRIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK, NY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this but the letters came sooooooooooo tiny, can not even read it,
i did send it to my friend but hope she will be able to see what's writen there,
thank you.
Great Gift idea for a sendamental person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 3, 2011
My sister in law loved this gift so much. She lives in Arizona and I thought it would be the perfect gift. It really was! It was a great deal for the money. My only reservation was about how expensive the shipping was on this website. "Personalization.com" The more you spend the more the shipping is. Make sure you are checking the total before you ship. Just to make sure that is how much you wanna spend on shipping. Other than that it was totally worth it.
Beauty of Friendship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - April 26, 2011
I loved this Friendship clock. It's perfect for my friend of 58 years who lives so far away to show how much our friendship means to me. Beautiful gift for that special friend!
Engagement
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as an engagement present by entering all my own information. Not sure how the clock works yet! It was much smaller in size than I had expected but overall it is still a very nice gift.
Simple gift yet very touching.
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the product I received.
Smaller than it appears
By Talithea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nicely created piece, however it was very small. It appeared to be larger in the picture shown, but other than that, it is a beautiful product.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - January 3, 2012
It was very beautiful.
Nice For The Price
By Alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for the occasion and was well received.
Friendship Heart clock
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in well protected larger box, and when opened in it own box also protected.
Gorgeous and beautiful lucite , the workmanship was awesome. It is heavy so can be set at bedside or desk. The personalization was very well done. True to size.
Would recommend this to anyone.
Just awesome, Thank you !!















Wonderful gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for some really dear friends and they all loved it!
JKL
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was absolutely beautiful. I did have to call for the clock instructions. The really only negative thing was it was a little hard to read the inscription.
friendship clock
By Maralynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this heart clock as a gift for my best friends birthday, I had it sent directly to her and when she got the gift she called to tell me how beautiful it was and wondered how I always manage to get her unusual gifts. I told her that I always purchase my gifts from Personalzation because they alway have something that is beautiful and something you never see any place else.
personalized heart clock
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winfield, IA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. It took less than a week for me to recieve this item, I was expecting it to take longer for it is a christmas gift. I deffinately will order from them again..
A little disappointed
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing numerous wedding, baby, Christmas, and birthday presents for years, this is the only item that I have been disappointed with. The sentiment under the clock is great; however, the personalization on the bottom is so small, I don't think the gift recipient will be able to read it! I had read the other prior reviews and thought they didn't know what they were talking about, especially since I could read my "preview" just fine. When the clock arrived, I excitedly opened it up only to have all of those previous reviews start flashing in my head. I could hardly see it and I will know better next time to trust the reviewers. The clock itself is a lovely idea for a dear friend, and I know the thought will be appreciated after I read the additional personalization to her! I think the sample greeting would work well without additional personalization. I will still order from your company, and may order another clock without the additional personalization.
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - August 16, 2015
The inscription is hard to read. The clock seems very cheap.
Nice But....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011
Its really nice but the writing is very very small and can barely read it
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirsdale, FL) - August 24, 2015
product ok. printing to small, hard to read.
clock
By Sheileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. However, when the clock stops you must have a professional change battery. Wish it was easier for the person who received the gift.
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 10, 2014
Very nice gift. I thought it would be bigger though.
worth the money
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for a friend that lives over 2500 miles from me. The clock is a little smaller than I expected, but being able to have something engraved on it means the world to me. Well worth the money.
Great Friend's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - July 29, 2016
I purchased this gift to give to a dear friend for her Birthday....I am satisfied with the overall quality, however the etched message is very light and a bit difficult to read.
Not Bad
By Tristan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came and it is exactly what I expected.
Nice piece.
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. I wish lettering was larger.
Friendship clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - April 16, 2017
The piece itself is pretty But once you personalize it the engraving is So Small you almost have to have a magnifying glass (seriously) to read it. I ordered this for a Bday gift and I am embarrassed to give it now as it is so hard to read.
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 18, 2015
The personalized heart clock is absolutely beautiful! As always, the quality is top notch and delivery was fast.
Birthday Gift for a Friend
By Vincent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AP) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations.Workmanship wasw of high quality and very professional in appearance
Friendship Clock
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, service was excellent, package arrived quickly and was packed well. I love doing business with you all. Your prices are reasonable and as mentioned earlier, your customer service is par excellent.
Great
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, love it.
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Very pleased with the appearance of the item.
Heart clock
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Better Than Hoped For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 11, 2015
Perfect size, engraving was spot on and quality of piece was excellent,
A Mother's Love
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Heart Clock is made of a heavy acrylic with clock of a fine quality. The heart symbilizes love and the clock symbolizes time as a healer of all things encountered in life. A perfect personalized gift item for giving to both friends and family.
Beautiful
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful and a very nice size. The packaging was very professional and clean as if whomever wrapped it was wrapping it for their own family or loved ones. The only suggestion I would make would be to enclose a small instruction on how to get the clock to work. It took a minute for me to figure out how the clock came out and what needed done to make it start. I was nervous attempting anything on my own, because I did not want to damage the item, so instructions would have helped. Other than that it was exactly what I ordered. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved