Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Summer
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the quality of this design. The rug is a little thin but the design is such a cute idea!!! Thank you for providing this service!
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
The mat was perfect for a gift, the only problem was that one of the names came out lowercase when all of the other names were uppercase. Besides that I can't complain. Great gift idea.
Very cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 14, 2013
The mat came quickly and the colors and lettering are fresh and bright. I had to replace my last mat which lasted me 2.years.
Beachy Doormat
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute. I bought it for someone and they loved it....
Very Pleased with Personlized Family Mat
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality for the price, very happy with the purchase

Fun doormat
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of the personalized mats. The graphics were very cute. Different hair colors, skin tones and so forth. Great gift idea. The mats are very thin and it may be better used inside instead of as an out side door mat.I think the recipients will be pleased.








family mat - awesome
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Portage, MN) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and her family - and it was perfect when it came - it looks amazing! I'm so happy with it and can't wait to give it to her. Shipping was quick and well packaged.

Great job!
Make such a nice gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from this site and as always have come through with a very enjoyable gift to send someone. The best part for me is being able to see how my personalization will look ahead of time before I order.
Great Job!!!
WOW
By Dwana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Factory turn around incredibly fast. Adorable
Summer Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2011
The mat arrived quickly and was close to what I expected. I thought that it would be thicker and a little heavier quality but it's still cute.
Fun family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - August 16, 2011
I gave this as a gift. My friend loved it. I wish there were additional character choices.
Very cute item!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as pictured and it's very cute. It will be perfect for the house by the lake.
new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGH POINT, NC) - August 26, 2013
we are very happy with the quality of the product. Friends tell me it is to nice to have people step on it. We may mount it outside the door of our beach house.
Super Cute!!
By Madison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their anniversary. I was really happy with the product. All the personalization was right, and it was super cute. My parents were really pleased and happy. We will be buying another one for my aunt and uncle.
love it
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this mat i had ordered one for myself and loved it so much i ordered one for my sons family as well i highly recommend this mat its adorable and i get compliments from everyone they love it as well
Love this floor mat
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect addition to the backyard this summer. Especially when the kids get out of the pool dripping wet and need to go potty "right now". Love the sunglasses on the cats. High quality product which arrived quickly. Only problem is that I'm not going to want anyone stepping on it since it's so cute.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 2, 2014
I love this mat so much that I have purchased it a second time.
Loved it!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality .. came out perfectly. Bought them as Christmas gifts, everyone loved them.
So Cute!
By Nicolette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these mats for Christmas and everyone loved them! They look just like the pictures and are not super heavy or thick but seem durable.
Love that I could choose the different characters and even the pets for each one.
They were so loved that everyone wants to frame them instead of using them as mats!
Even nicer than the picture
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is so cute. My girlfriend absolutely loved it. She is going to hang it on the wall because it's too nice to walk on.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 6, 2012
This doormat is adorable. I ordered it for my son and his family. I really like be able to pick out the characters to be placed on the mat. It really is cute.
Great Memo & Papa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - May 30, 2013
Perfect for the grandparents who have a diverse fun bunch of grandkids- they loved it! We have adopted and blended families so the kids thought it was awesome to see all their physical differences represented individually and still shown as a family (mom likes that too ;) )
Good Quality!!
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat!! I bought it as a gift and it is everything I expected it to be!! The person I gave it too loves it as well.
Our Perfect Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 26, 2013
I recently wanted to find a doormat that I could personalize with two last names (because we have two families merging) and I didn't want to leave anyone out. I was excited that both last names fit nicely- even being a little longer. I also loved that I could select different characters for each kiddo and the dog- my only complaint is that there could have been more characters to choose from. My two teenage daughters ended up having to have basically the same character...
Too Nice For A Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 7, 2015
I love this so much I hung it up on the wall. It is so nice I didn't want anyone stepping on it. The Mat has a heavy rubber backing and the quality was excellent. Makes a perfect gift for anyone.
Great Closing Gifts!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 different styles now for clients and they all LOVE them! The mat itself feels more of an indoor quality, not for boots or rough removal of shoe debris, but it well constructed and good color to it. It comes rolled up but flattens out nicely in a couple hours. They arrive VERY quickly, 3 days max for me. My only comment is for families depictons, a middle child option would be nice. But the best part is that they are different and the clients love them, especially the personal touch you can give it.
family fun
By ona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my doormat. The COLORS, and pictures are just like they show. Just a great way to welcome friends.
O
By casey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It came out perfect
PERFECT!!!!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, the product is FANTASTIC! Exactly as featured.
Colors and Little Characters are GREAT! I love shopping here!!!
Makes a fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 19, 2015
High quality, very vibrant colors and overall just a great item. I am 100% happy that I ordered this doormat to use as a gift for my son and his family. I would definitely recommend this item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 21, 2014
This doormat is of great quality and once it arrived (quickly), it looked exactly like the picture. I love this product!
Great!
By Leann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You definitely get your money's worth on this product ! Always a satisfied customer here!!
LOVE IT!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I could personalize this for our entire family (cats included)!! I live in the mountains now, but my heart is still on the beach where I grew up! This was perfect for my front door!
Love this Doormat
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had one of these mats before our family started growing. We just had to order another which included the addition of our two grandchildren. The colors and design are just superb! It is perfect for a shore house. I would love to see more room on the matt by possibly making the figures a bit smaller, as we could not include our dogs who are important members of our crew!
Your products and quality are extraordinary!!!!
Love the look
By LaShon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so cute
ADORABLE
By MARYBETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE WITH GREAT DETAILS.
PERFECT GIFT - CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT
I HOPE IT WEARS WELL!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - May 9, 2011
I ordered this rug for my mom for mother's day, and she loved it! She thinks it is so cute and she is probably going to hang it up on the wall instead of use it as a rug.
Beyond adorable
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom to give to her on Mother's Day, but I couldn't wait that long. It is so incredibly cute and she LOVED it. The fact that I could put her dog and my cats on it was what really made it. I'm actually going to order another to put in my house. It's fun and perfect for summer. And you can't beat the price.
Love it
By Treasa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield , MA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It is thick and so cute. We are using it for our camper and it's a great addition for us.
Too Cute!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is absolutely adorable!! I am so glad I purchased it for my lanai. I am very happy with the quality of this doormat. :).
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved