Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Top-Flite Golf Balls - Printed with Your Message - 4196
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great, the printing was stellar. Overall it was a great transaction for an excellent product. Thanks
Just FORE the fun of it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2011
I ordered these golf balls for a friend who's laid up in the hospital right now. They were terrific and a great big hit with my golfer fan. Loved everything about them: the choices I got for personalizing them, the quality of the balls and the price. 3 time winner! I'll be back to order more "stuff".
Monogrammed golf balls
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would stick with a one line monogram, or initials, as the monogram I did is so small I can't read it. If I order again, I would also use black ink...green hardly shows. The thought was cute, and I am sure it was appreciated. I would order again, but with the advice I just gave.
Golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - April 3, 2017
I wish the type font was larger - I think having choices for type size would be better
For the Golfer
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall to the rescue again for my hard to shop for Uncle in law. I can't say enough about how easy the presonalization, ordering and shipping processes were. I highly recommend trying a shopping experience for anyone who has to give gifts to hard to shop for friends & family members.
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 21, 2016
I ordered these for my dad for Christmas. They were to be from my kids. When they arrived, I immediately opened them and was very disappointed. To start the font is TINY and then on almost all of the balls, only half of the wording that I wanted showed up. Needless to say, I dumped them in the practice ball bag and opted for another gift.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great. Printing could be bigger and ink
brighter. Also, need to offer other namebrands as well.
golf ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lupton, CO) - October 31, 2016
Made a great gift for the golfer who has everything.
excellent
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Callaway is one of the best golf balls. My husband can't wait to use them.
disappointed!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited for my order BUT when it arrived I was soooo disappointed I could barely read the personalized message. I think the proof is misleading. You can see it if you have a magnifying glass. It does not look like the photo
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - July 6, 2015
I gave these balls with the pink tees and she called to say how much she loved the surprise 75th birthday present.
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - June 24, 2015
My father loves to golf and my sister and I wanted our children to give him a unique gift. There are enough balls to play the game with and save a pack for memories
great purchase
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as a birthday present and they were exactly what we ordered. The nike balls are a high quality ball and they loved them.
Huge disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - March 29, 2015
The personalization was very teeny tiny, hardly noticeable. The logo on the ball is what you notice first off and you search for the imprint I requested. Fairly expensive for what your getting which was very disappointing.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never lets me down! Its their efficiency and the amazing speed that they can get you any personalized product.
Logo golf ball
By Jason W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several items from this site, and this is the first time I am disappointed. The logo was so small I can't read it without glasses!
Golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTHAGE, TX) - May 26, 2014
My husband loved these! He's always playing golf and he thought this was an awesome gift!
Great Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowlakes, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this golf ball set with the golf towel for a friend from church.
He purchased a new home, so this was the perfect housewarming gift for him.
He just loved them both, and expressed sincere warmth for the thoughtfulness of not only thinking of his favorite pastime, but also the personalization of these items.
Golf balls
By Stuart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot read the personalized text on the golf balls. Too small.
Waste of money
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You need a magnifying glass to see the personalization on these golf balls! The preview-photo was VERY deceptive!!! In addition, the brand-name'Callaway' is printed twice on the balls, and is twice the size of the personalization. Very disappointing purchase!!
Waste of money
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't bother to personalize golfballs. You need a magnifying glass to see the personalization! The brand name 'Callaway' is twice the size of the personalization! The preview photo is VERY misleading!
Disappointed in the Personalization
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized golf balls for a birthday golf party. The golf balls are very nice, and everyone like them, but the personalization was super tiny. You can barely read the message. The golfers had no idea the message was even on there. If I would have known it would be so small, I would not have paid the money, and just bought golf balls from a store.
They're great!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loves them. He still hasn't stopped talking about them and he couldn't wait to go golfing to show his buddies. Would buy these again in a heartbeat!
Product printing
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the golf balls last week. They are a birthday gift. I found the printing on the golf balls WAY TOO SMALL. At first I didn't even think they personalization was on them. Even with my glasses on I can't read it. So I am very disappointed.
Very nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - February 18, 2013
My husband has just started playing golf. This product was part of his Valentine's Day gift. I had his initials put on the golf balls. My husband was very pleased with the gift.
Gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
I bought these golf balls for my grandson. He will be excited to see his name on them, and maybe it will help him keep up with them!
personalization too small & green too light
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I told the customer service rep when I called, the personalization is so small that I can't even read it. The logo on the ball is large, there are other markings on the ball that are large, but the printing I requested and paid $35 for is 2/16th of an inch total. When I asked if I had requested just one line of personalization if it could use up the space of all 3 lines, the reply was no - the machine is set up to personalize and there is only one size. The "preview" was misleading as it was much larger than the printing ended up on the ball. I would not recommend getting these golfballs and would be leary of ordering any of the other personalized golfballs as well.
quality of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - June 12, 2012
I am very disappointed in the size of the personalization that I did. I could hardly find it on the ball. There is no way to know that when you order them. The preview size is nothing compared to what it really looks like
Great golfer gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are excellent balls and just the perfect gift for a golfer that has everything
Don't purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 28, 2013
The size of the font on the ball is so small you can't read it! It is not worth the purchase!!!!
Was not impressed
By Lorrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of items from Personalization Mall, and all that I have ordered I have been delighted with. The golf balls with the initials were not what I expected. The initials were very faint green and really did not stand out. I have really been happy with all my other orders and was really excited about this one. To my dismay I was not impressed. The picture does not come out like the item I received.
Stephens Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens, AR) - December 20, 2012
I ordered a name to be printed on a set of a dozen balls. The print is so small, I can barely read the name. The picture of the print on the balls look really large-very deceiving. What I received is very tiny. Very disappointed as this is a gift for my nephew. Quite embarrassed to give them to him!
Not what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - June 12, 2013
Received the personalized golf balls today and the print is so small that you can barely see it. The picture does not represent the true size of the print. I called customer service and was told that because the print is placed on the ball when it is round they have a limited area in which to print. I would have never ordered these golf balls if I was made aware of how small the message was going to be.
Personalized golf balls
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I got these. The personalization was so small that I thought at first they hadn't been printed. If I had known I would probably not have purchased them or had them printed in a bolder color then the blue I picked out.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs , AR) - July 23, 2013
The personalization was too small to read! The sample photo is very deceiving.
Useless
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purpose of personalizing a golf ball is to identify your ball on the course. You cannot see the pruning when the ball is on the ground. The printing is too small & too light. These balls are useless.
Great idea but letters too small.
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boss, an avid golfer, and I know he'll love them but I wish his initials were bigger. I know golf balls don't have much room for personalization but I think they could've been a bit bigger. Nonetheless it's a great idea and I think he'll love it!
Not too personalized...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton,, AR) - October 23, 2012
Was so excited to be able to purchase personalized golf ball for my daughter's recent wedding, to put on the groom's table. However was soooo disappointed when I received them. The personalization was SO small that I thought they had forgotten to put the names on them when I first looked at it!! My 12 year old said, "No Mom, here it is!" Way too small and not worth even having personalized. I even paid like $22.00 extra to have them rushed...not worth it! If the print had been larger, they would have been great!
Writing too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 7, 2013
I feel the writing was too small. I know they're golf balls and they are small to begin with, but I feel they could have made the writing bigger. It is not was it looks like on the picture. I ordered the Nike golf balls and all you can see is the Nike emblem all over it with my message lost in the mist. I would say it's not worth the amount of money you're going to spend on them. They're a good idea, but they need to make the writing bigger to make it worth it.
So so...
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea of personalized golf balls for my father-in-law! Ordered them with my two daughters names, but the font is so tiny, it's hard to read :o( Also...expected the 12 balls to come in a box that would emphasize the personalization, instead they arrived in original MOJO packages, 3 balls in each box (4 individual boxes).

I expected more than the finished product delivered.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved