Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great popcorn bowl! I got it for a college student and I think its great
Quality Wooden Popcorn Bowl
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bowl. The font used for personalization is darling. I only wish that the smaller bowls could be personalized as well.
Good Quality
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of the wood that the bowl was constructed of. I am sure that the family receiving it as a gift will enjoy having their popcorn in their personalized bowl.
This is a gift
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was much bigger than I thought, which is good. The only thing, there was one letter that was smudged, but not bad enough to want to return it.
nice bowl
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the popcorn bowl for Christmas gifts, the quality of the bowl itself was very good. The wood was very nice...but the "engraving" was very light (looked almost painted on)...and not what I was expecting. Over all, the gift was nice and well received. I will order again.
Perfect Gift
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift-personal and always the right size-no returning.
Purchased for my daughter and son-in law for their Yacht and personalized with name of Yacht. Will be unique holding fruit or other goodies while enjoying a cruise on the water. Would have preferred different fonts or a choice of fonts. Would purchase again. I have purchased from Personalzation before and have been satisfied with everything-that's why I knew this item would be as described and of quality.
Popcorn bowl
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I am ordering from your company; everything has always been beautifully engraved andthe products are "top notch"..and that includes this popcorn bowl...just love it and can't wait to give it to my neighbor for Christmas. This neighbor always helps me take care of my house (since being widowed) and that includes their children who watch my dog when I need them. Thanks so much for the great work you guys do.

A satisfied customer in Babylon
Made a casual gift classy
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of the bowl surprised me. It would also be nice for fruit or nuts. I was very pleased.
Great gift idea
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality product. It feels well made and the engraving turned out really nice. Would highly recommend.
BEAUTIFUL
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are beautiful. The craftsmanship is the best. Only wish the smaller bowl could been personalized as well.
Better than what I was expecting!
By Jessie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is perfect! I thought that maybe it would be cheaply made but it is a nice solid hardwood bowl and I LOVE the color! I had the bowl shipped to my work and the people in my office "oohed" and "aahed" over it! The etching was perfect too. I was expecting the personalization to be painted on but the etching was just great! Thank you for a great product!
Check the dimensions
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package I was quite disappointed with how much smaller the bowl was than I anticipated. I even has to check the order to make sure that this small bowl was the 'large' I had requested. Indeed, it was, and as I read the dimensions, it became obvious that it was my fault for not reading them before. However, this product is a BEAUTIFULLY crafted bowl, the craftsmanship is top-notch, just make sure the bowl is big enough for you.
Very pleased
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two or the Old Fashion Popcorn Bowls as gifts and I was very pleased with this item. The only thing was it wasn't as large as it looks in the photo, but it is a good size. I would order this item again.
Red bowl
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is a lovely red color and the personalization makes it very special. Have not heard yet about how it is with the use of food.
Love this! Great gift!!
By Audra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my every expectation. Bowl is large and will make a great gift filled with popcorn & candy for a family movie night! Will order more of these for friends. Personalization looks awesome!
Loved it
By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. And so did everyone I showed it to. I bought 1 for both of my sons and thier wives. Only wish was the small bowls came with it!
Very nice looking!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is very nice looking! The monogram is actually carved into the wood. Just be careful to inspect the wooden bowl for any cracks once received. I bought 3 bowls and overall very pleased!
love the fun font on the bowl!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The popcorn bowl is a good size for 2 to share popcorn. The personalization font is a fun type of print... I like it! Unfortunately, the first bowl arrived in a damaged box and was broken. I contacted customer service and a replacement bowl arrived the next week. Great service!
Great Purchase!
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & her family - it far exceeded my expectations. It's a good size, the wood is pretty on the inside & the name looks great. I would recommend this along with everything else I have bought here to anyone!
Pasta serving bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 12, 2012
I just want to say that this was the perfect gift. It will be used to serve pasta on Christmas Eve and most of all made two very special people very happy!
Thank you so much for making it easy to shop for someone that has everything.
Great customer service, lovely bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this bowl as a gift. The first bowl came damaged, I emailed customer service and they shipped a new bowl immediately. The new bowl was great. I was not only impressed with the quality of the bowl but the way in which the exchange was truly hassle free. I would recommend both the product and the company.
This will make the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 17, 2012
The quality of the bowl is beyond what i expected. I am very excited to give the bowl as a gift to our friends for Christmas.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered 2 of these, and am going to fill each with some candy, popcorn, and a movie, to create the perfect movie night! The bowls are even more beautiful in person, and they look expensive.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2012
The bowl is a great purchase. Although this is called a popcorn bowl, it really has so many other uses and is of great quality. I am also pleased with the shipping, it took less then a week for me to get the item.
Old fashioned Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 13, 2012
Would recommend this bowl to anyone looking for a reasonably priced gift. Good quality and good looking.
Amazing product
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant Mills, PA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful popcorn bowl that will look amazing on display when not in use. Great value.
Just the perfect Classy Fun Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 2, 2013
We bought this as a Housewarming gift for a friend who has a great home entertainment center in their new house. They loved it. It really looked nice and I was impressed with the quality. It even came earlier than promised!
Popcorn Bowl
By Tamara E. (Hicksville, NY) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it as a gift...LOVE IT! I only wish that is was dishwasher safe.
Love the Popcorn Bowl!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - January 7, 2013
I just love this old-fashioned popcorn bowl. Plan to use it for so much more - primarily a large salad bowl. I loved it so much, I ordered another one for a birthday gift for a family member. Also, ordered the small matching bowls - for a gift and for myself.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 1, 2013
Gift for husband, who loves popcorn. Exceeded expectations. Personalization is etched into wood. Very nice. Would definitely buy again. Perfect gift.
Beautiful bowl
By Juanita M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This attractive bowl should be very useful for a sports-oriented family!
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS COMPANY
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear PersonalizationMall.com.............
I ordered an item from you early in December as a gift. It was so wonderful that I came back and ordered all my presents from you!!!!
This bowl is adorable, the cookie jar, wall hangings, canvas bags, door matts, kozis, key chains, pet tags, etc., etc., etc., so exceeded my expectations that I will have a hard time going anywhere else....and the shipping is amazingly fast.
Thank you so much for having a place I can always go to get my friends & family keepsakes that they will love!!!!!!!!!
I will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great product and very helpful staff.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 29, 2012
The first bowl I received had a crack in the wood and when I called the woman was extremely helpful. They sent out a new bowl right away. My sister loved the bowl!!! Thank you so much. I will definitely use personalization mall again.
Beautiful large bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 22, 2012
I purchased these for my mother-in-law for a Mother's Day gift and was surprised by the heft and size of this bowl. It is perfect for game-day snacks or anytime guests come over. The red paint isn't a completely solid red, you can faintly see through the red in spots making the bowls look authentic and truly old fashioned. You can see the bamboo on the inside of the bowl. The only thing I would change is I wish it could be washed in the dishwasher. I highly recommend this product.
First Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellensburg, WA) - May 23, 2012
This was my first purchase from the Personalization Mall and I was very happy with shipping, packaging, and quality. I bought this bowl as a gift and the recipient was very happpy. I will purchase from this company again.
Great Bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will look great in these bowls! :)
I bought this for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - May 8, 2012
I am very pleased with the packaging, timely shipping, and the bowl itself. It looks great and the printing is perfect. I added popcorn, snacks, and a movie. A fun gift to wrap, give and receive.
GORGEOUS bowl
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how beautiful this bowl was when I opened it. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, and now I want one for myself.
Gift for the In-laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2012
While we haven't given it to our inlaws, my husband and I did inspect it. We found it to be a useful, high quiality popcorn bowl that we are thinking about getting another for a friend. I'm not sure if it says it in the post, but the bowl is wood and slightly heavier than I thought it looked (which to me meant sturdier).
Classy! Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 15, 2012
I initially ordered the large popcorn bowls for my small family.
After these gorgeous bamboo vessels arrived, I realized I had to have
the small bowel for guests. Simply satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved