Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - August 26, 2012
We ordered three of the bowls to give away this Christmas. The bowls look great and we are certain the recipients will love them.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - September 23, 2012
High quality bowl and the personalization makes it even nicer. I bought for a family Christmas gift filled with popcorn bags and flavorings.
Great Bridal Hostess Gift
By Blake A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these bowls as part of my bridal party hostess gift. The Bowl is great quality and the etching on the bowl is fun yet classy. The quality is so good I could have given just the bowl and it would have been enough. Beautiful bowls-classic gift.
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - August 14, 2012
This was purchased as a bridal shower gift, and they loved it. It fits so nice in their old farm house. Great product.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will know no other ally!
Awesome personalized wedding gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea for wedding gift. Personalized with matching smaller bowls is excellent gift idea.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
Each year I struggle with what to get each of the families within our extended family. This year, I saw the large bowl and fell in love. Everyone has loved them. Very elegant and charming.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - January 19, 2015
wish the smaller bowl could have been personalized
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - September 25, 2015
This was a gift. My friends loved it and raved about how beautiful it is and of such good quality.
I have bought many items from this site and have never been disappointed.
Very well made
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, sturdy and very attractive.
Perfect Christmas Present for Popcorn Lovers
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the right present for our grandchildren and their parents, we've really hit a homerun with this purchase. They love playing games and eating popcorn, so this bowl along with six smaller ones is a perfect fit for them. Their family's name on the bowl is a nice touch. It's not a cheap looking set. Like I said it really is a perfect present for a fun-loving family!
Wonderful bowl
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bowl, such great quality. Arrived quickly.
Perfect Gift for Movie Enthusiasts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2014
The quality of this product was top-notched and the color was perfect. It was a fantastic gift for the hostess of the party. The engraving was an extra special touch.
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - November 10, 2014
Bought this popcorn bowl as a gift. It's good quality and the personalization looks great! Definitely would buy again.
5 Bowls...and counting!
By H. Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This red bowl is the PERFECT engagement gift. I have given 5 young couples this gift; and I always receive a very enthusiastic "ThankYou".
Useful gift bowl
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl to put movie $$$ in. It looks so cute. I love the deep shade of red. I want to buy a whole set! The wood is so nice. I know my cousin will love it! Her kids will be fighting on who gets to use it on movie night.
Impressed
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are little small than I expected. However, they are sooooo cute and excellent quality.
Great
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowls look just like the pictures the writing is nice as well.
Awesome bamboo bowls!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls go great with the large personalized serving bowl! Thanks!
Good Quality
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is great quality but the letters are a little small for the size of the bowl.
Large Bamboo bowl
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bowl,well made and can't wait to show it off! Bought the matching small bowls and love it. Worth every penny!





treat bowls for grand kids/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2013
Grand kids will love having there own treat bowls with there names on them!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - September 24, 2013
Didn't know what to expect as far as size and it is perfect. Nice, sturdy and cute bowl. Would recommend it.
Great Family Gift - Or Male Gift
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I don't live close to my married sons, I like to treat their families to "surprise" gifts every once in a while to show them I am thinking of them. These popcorn bowls were a smashing success.

They also make a great gift for males that love popcorn. I find choosing a male gift is very difficult at times but this gift went over very big.

My sons stated that they were well pleased with the quality. Being able to personalize the gift made it extra special.

The shipping and tracking was EXCELLANT. All in all -- I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service.

Popcorn Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 24, 2013
I bought the large bowl and 5 small bowls for a wedding gift for my nephew. I had their name personalized. I was very please with the product and looking forward to giving it to them for their wedding gift. I was surprised at the durable quality of the wooden bowls and the uniqueness of the whole set.
Nice Quality Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - January 22, 2013
We bought this to go with a themed wedding gift-popcorn bowl, popcorn gift set, movies, candy, and air popper. The bowl turned out great! So nice-we ordered one for ourselves. The inside of the bowl is beautiful and the personalized name is etched into the wood. Well worth the price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 11, 2013
It was even better than pictured. I was really happy with the end result and the personalization showed up great.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 17, 2013
I loved how this bowl turned out. It is beautiful and was a great gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 20, 2013
I bought these for 2 people so they have something for themselves. The quality of the bowl is great and the print is nice. Highly recommend.
popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 23, 2013
This popcorn bowl exceeded my expectations.It is such good quality and is super cute! I highly reccommend it.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 28, 2014
We are giving this bowl as a gift, can't wait to see how much they love it!!! I want one for myself too!!!!!
So Nice!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of these bowls. They are so cute, and they are the perfect size for a family sharing a bag (or two) of popcorn! I can't wait to give these to my kids!
Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 13, 2013
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift along with the 4 matching smaller bowls and had them personalized with the family name and individual family member names. They are perfect. The craftsmanship is outstanding, and the wooden interior of each is beautiful. They are sturdy and attractive and were packed wonderfully. This site was a great find, and I have told all my friends about it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - October 14, 2013
Nice heavy bowl. Ordered as a gift and it was a big hit.
Superb
By Rickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenna, WA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Too bad they are being discontinued.
Popcorn Bowl
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered 3 of them for gifts, and they all came out perfectly! Good quality, nice sized bowl. It will get lots of use!
Small Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small bowls are a perfect partner to go with the large popcorn bowl or as a stand alone gift. Everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent. Holds a good amount of popcorn. Thanks!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Popcorn Bowl along with a personalized blanket to give as part of a movie watching Christmas gift set to a friend. Everything arrived in perfect condition even sooner than expected. The old fashioned bowl looked really nice, and stopped our turn-taking-gift-unwrapping cold while everyone admired this bowl. Then my friend unwrapped the blanket, and the unwrapping stopped again. I don't know how the bowl will hold up to washing, but I have to say the finish was exceptional, and this was probably the favorite gift at the party. I will certainly keep this bowl in mind as a nice any occasion gift.
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birnamwood, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for a wedding gift. The bowl was well made and the names printed clearly and professionally on the front of the bowl. I bought the matching popcorn and put it in the bowl with a variety of movie candy, so the happy couple could enjoy a movie and snuggling on the couch after the wedding. They loved it!!!
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent and our name was spelled right (not an easy task for many companies)! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved