Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wooden Bowl
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item.
Popcorn Bowl
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Thanks.
Popcorn Bowl
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, it was reported to me that it was a nice gift, I also sent the popcorn from Personalization mall.
Great Gift
By Kori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Good quality.
Perfect Couple's Christmas gift
By CaitiaLee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are just like the picture. Beautiful and sturdy. I just know they are going to be a popular gift this year.
Very please with product
By Krystine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is made of solid wood. It shows exactly how it is in the picture. We got want we saw and this is very pleasing. I think it is a very elegant popcorn bowl.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 24, 2011
These bowls are great for popcorn on movie nights at home, we gave them for wedding gifts and Christmas gifts. The personalization is a great touch.
Reliable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 6, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift (coupled with a personalized popcorn bowl). I did not taste test this product so I'm not sure about that. However it was delivered on time and was exactly as advertised. I hope the bride and groom enjoy this treat! I have bought wedding gifts here in the past and will continue to do so.
Thanks!
Quality Wooden Popcorn Bowl
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bowl. The font used for personalization is darling. I only wish that the smaller bowls could be personalized as well.
Lovely craftsmanship
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely bowl, nicely crafted and a good size. My only reason for not giving it a 5 star rating was that the personalization was a bit small. Otherwise the product met expectations. And I will continue to purchase from the mall again and again!
-Linda-
Great Gift!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is a little smaller than I imagined, but great quality and the personalization is perfect. I'm using it as the "basket" of a gift basket for my in-laws.
fragile
By Robert R. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real nice bowl but do not drop it. It will break easy.
Quality has gone down
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 14, 2011
I received this exact bowl for a gift last year and I loved it so this year for my sister in law I wanted to get it for her fro Christmas. When I got the bowl I was disappointed, the bowl is not as tall, the red is darker, and the word is darker. Since the bowl is shorter it makes it hard to see the lettering. Will not purchase it again for a gift for someone else. The picture of what the bowl is suppose to look like is not what i got
popcorn bowl
By Sadie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's a great quality bowl and the personlization is perfect. Came very fast, this was first
order through your company and I see the beginnings of a great relationship. The bowl is perfect size for family and I paired it with a few dvd's for a great Christmas gift.
Not as impressed as other reviewers
By Jaime L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison , TN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is ok, however it was not as large as I had anticipated and one reviewer said the name was etched on the bowl..not so. It appears that they laid a stencil on the bowl and sprayed the red paint on. It is a nice bowl but not great.
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 22, 2011
I expected a bigger bowl. Its wooden and the rim right about the personalization was chipped and looked like it had been glued back on and painted over. Not what I expected for nearly $50 :(
Bowl great: Shipping Problems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - July 1, 2011
I purchased this personalized "popcorn" bowl as a gift and spent the extra money and also purchased the popcorn to go with it. The items shipped separately and the small bag of popcorn arrived first. Considering this was a gift, my recipient found it quite odd that I was only sending a bag of popcorn kernels. The website either needs to make sure the items arrived together, or should not deceptively encourage the sale of popcorn with the bowl with a significant disclaimer.
Nice Large Bowl
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice bowl. But a expected the color on the outside of the bowl to be darker and the stencil is not what is advertised on the picture. The stencil on the picture is bright white and looks like it will last and the one on the bowl I received looks like it will come of the first time I wash it.
AWESOME
By Jacci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this popcorn bowl as it was for a very special gift to a couple that their tradition is to pop popcorn in their fireplace on Christmas Eve. When I received it it was far more than I expected - the quality and the entire effect of the personalization was perfect! I am so excited to give this gift along with the two smaller bowls - it makes the perfect gift! Thank you! Jacci
Very impressive
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the popcorn bowl I just ordered for a Christmas gift for a friend. It is very well made and something my friend will have for years to come. I was also very impressed with how quickly I recieved my order. It was less than a week and I had my order. I really appreciate the promptness!! I won't hesitate to come back to Personalization Mall for the next personalized gift I need.
Great gift for Christmas
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is larger than I thought it'd be, and the personalization turned out great. A very good product that arrived on time and in great shape. Makes for a great Christmas gift!
A perfect gift!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl along with the Movie glasses for my boss as a Chnristmas gift! He is a man with everything and is very family oriented. He will enjoy this gift as he enjoys family night with a movie, popcorn and beverage! Perfect!
Love it!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very nice. I love the red color and the font of the lettering. This is a Christmas present and can't wait until they see it!
Excellent!!!
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, WA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl looks awesome and will make a wonderful Christmas gift! The service was outstanding, the finished bowl arrived about 5 days after I ordered it!
SPECTACULAR GIFT !!!
By Trudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this bowl (and I'm picky). Just received 2 that I am giving as gifts to my boss and company owner. Awesome quality bowl, personalization is inscribed beautifully and contrary to other reviews I think the size of the bowl is perfect for a family. I'm thrilled to have picked a gift they will be proud to use and won't just sit on a shelf. I'll be sure to give these as gifts whenever a wedding rolls around too !!!
The perfect gift for any occasion!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third popcorn bowl I have purchased! I wrap it up in cellophane with the old-fashioned popcorn and some boxes of candy, and the response is always, "WOW!". The quality of this item is excellent, and it arrives within just a few short days. I highly recommend this item for a shower, wedding or hostess gift. Please don't ever stop offering this item!! Thank you for your excellent service!
great gift!!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this fantastic bowl to my brother and his family, along with a popcorn maker and some popcorn! The bowl is top-notch in quality, and their name looks fabulous and fun. I can picture my relatives smiling while taking popcorn from this keepsake bowl while watching movies at home! Now I just need to get one for my family. And I LOVE this site!! It's a keeper!
Perfect
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was exactly what I was looking for, maybe even better. Very beautiful bowl.
Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowl - Great Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss. She loved it! I wanted something with a personal touch but not too personal. This was the perfect choice.
Perfect
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I will be ordering one for myself. You could use this for more then just popcorn. It's beautifully created.
Very cool!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a perfect gift for our movie-buff friends (along with the bag of popcorn too of course).
FANtastic
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a gift and received it quite quickly in the mail, which was a surprise. When I opened up the box, I was even more pleasantly surprised at what wonderful quality it was made. It is of good craftmanship, and looks absolutely wonderul... I want to order one for myself now! I know that this gift will be well received!
Well Received
By Spencer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bowl as part of a wedding gift and not only did we love it when we saw it, our friends did as well! It has a gorgeous aesthetic to it and the font used is great. Adds a little fun to a classy looking popcorn bowl.

Our experience with Personalization Mall was just fine, too. No problems with ordering or shipping!
Beautiful!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the large popcorn bowls and five of the small ones and I think they are just gorgeous, I am very happy with them all. They remind me of wooden bowls that I grew up with, so I just had to have some! The red is a beautiful red, the inside has been finished off well, and the fact I can have the large bowl personalized is just great. They are well made, perfect sizes and I am sure great for more uses than just popcorn! I have shopped at PersonalizationMall.com a few times and I always return. Everything is always the best of quality and looks beautiful.
Popcorn Bowl
By H. Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and you did an excellent job on the name........I am very pleased!..........Thank you!!!........
fantastic gift
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was fantastic! Perfect size for salad or popcorn. The engraving is very tastefully done. My friend loved it! I will definitely be ording more for gifts.
I love it
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a cute bowl and it is made very well
Simply Beautiful
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased both the large and small bowls. They are all wonderful, I loved them so much I purchased two of the large bowls and five of the small! They are beautifully made and the colours are just perfect. As always with PersonalizationMall.com the quality and presentation is Top Notch!
This is Great
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This popcorn is delicious. We ran out and the corn from the store was not at all in the same league. This is about the only brand we'll buy now.
Popcorn bowl raves
By Aparna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is well constructed and the wood is smooth and solid. The personalized inscription comes out really nice and the final effect is a really high quality lovely piece. I presented it as a housewarming gift and my recipients couldn't stop raving about it. I shall be purchasing several more for family Christmas gifts this year!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved