Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Quality is great, very well built. I will be buying frames from here again. A little expensive but well worth it.You can not find any thing in stores that are so well made. I am delighted. Thank You
Picture Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 2, 2016
I purchased (2) collage frames that I filled with pictures to give as gifts. The frame itself is sturdy in quality and easy to load your pictures in to. The clips and hangar are set in all the right spots making it a lovely unique gift for anyone. It was a favorite purchase this holiday season!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 22, 2011
nice, durable frame, good quality, I previously ordered a similar product from a different vendor and the material was quite cheap - although you can't see it in the picture, the letters have a velvet backing that you place your pictures on, and the frame is sturdy, durable
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - January 18, 2016
Bought this item as a bridal shower gift for a good friend. It is nice to get something personaliszed and not on registry. I love that you can put pictures behind the letters and change them whenever you want. When I gave it as a gift I actually placed neon paper behind each letter and told her to pick her own favorite photos to place inside.
Great gift idea!!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! In the past year and a half I've had so many weddings and showers, I've probably purchased this 6 times! I even got one for myself.

It's a hit at bridal showers (put in the couples new last name - "The Smiths" ). A helpful tip I found out is that for the pictures to fit correctly, they have to be vertical pictures. Would absolutely recommend this if you trying to think of a fun personalized gift for a wedding or bridal shower.
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2016
I bought 2 of these, 1 for my mom and 1 for my mother-in-law. They came out awesome. They both loved them so much. The only thing is it's a little difficult to find pictures to fit depending on the letter shape. Other than that, excellent gift! Would purchase again
Super fast service!
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Monday and it arrived by Thursday! It was secured safely in bubble wrap and in perfect condition. Great product & great service! I would order this product again in the blink of an eye!
AWESOME!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my boyfriend & it looks amazing! The frame is real wood & it isn't cheap looking at all. The letter cutouts look very professional, even on weird letters like "W" or "M". I's suggest to use as few "I" "L" or skinny letter because it's hard to find pictures that fit unless you have several straight up & down pictures :-)
Personalized collafe frame
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royston, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than expected
Love it!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law as a Christmas gift. It spelled their last name and I slipped a wedding picture behind each letter. Adorable and so unique!!!
Great Quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a hostess gift for my neighbors who have a one-year old grandchild. I placed pictures of their grandchild, as she had developed throughout the year, in this very beautiful and well-made frame. Needless to say, they loved it. I have ordered many items from this site and I have been very impressed with the quality and the creativity of each and every one of them.
Everyone wants one!
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for family and everyone at the house who saw it the whole weekend asked where to get one. It was a big hit, well made, looked amazing and is a great value!
AWESOME FRAME!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME FOR MY HUSBANDS AUNT, WHOM WE CALL TANTE. IT CAME OUT WAY BETTER THAN I HAD EXPECTED. I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR HIS COUSIN WHO IS GETTING MARRIED.
Awesome!!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived exactly as I ordered it and right on time for Christmas!! Will definately make your loved ones cry tears of joy!
Great gift!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame shipped out quickly and I was so happy with how it turned out. The stencil cut-out is made of sturdy material so you don't have to worry about it ripping or fraying when you're working with it. This is a really beautiful gift, can't wait for Christmas!
Great family gift
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly, and it was accurate. My grandparents will love this gift after I fill it with pictures of the family.
Great Family Frame
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a fun gift for my parents. I really think they will enjoy it. The frame looks great and is something different to get those that are hard to shop for.
Perfect Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - April 1, 2011
This frame was great for its intended purpose~a thank you gift! The only thing that I was a bit surprised by was the burn marks on the back of the frame where the letters were cut out (not visible from the front of the frame at all).

I am planning to purchase more special gifts like this for some upcoming family events (graduation, Father's Day, etc.).
Easy fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 2, 2017
These were fast, easy to use and really turned out nice. You do need to have pictures that can conform to 5x3 slots. I printed 5x7 and trimmed them down. Worked great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 26, 2017
Shipped fast and good quality! Exactly what I was looking for!
Great gift
By b J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a fried for Christmas. The personalization really makes it a wonderful gift to give. The site was quick to respond to questions, and the product shipped promptly. I will likely continue shopping here for future gift needs.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 8, 2011
I ordered six of these picture frames! They arrived in less then six or seven days from the date that I purchased them, super quick shipping. I was nervous about having pictures that would fit, but honestly I have to order quite a few 5x6 photos to fill the area width wise. They’ve accommodated many types of photos! The only two things/reasons I gave this four out of five is that they don’t come with hooks to hang on the back of the frame already. They provide you with a kit of metal wire and screws for the frame, now I’ve got to get my husband involved in a project that was suppose to have been all mine. Secondly, be careful with symbols I used a few dashes and those where pretty tight with photos, fair warning.
great gift!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a housewarming gift, and may buy one for our home, too! the quality is fantastic and name is easily readable. i found that 4x6 vertical photos fit perfectly.
Great collage
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter cutting is neatly done! I just wish that I can also fit landscape sized pictures way faster, what I did was to really make a collage of pictures and use tape behind it... It still turned out great though!
Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
I liked the product very much. I think it is a great idea for anyone who appreciates a creative approach to their photography. The concept is quite unique and I am sure will be appreciated as a gift.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kindred, ND) - January 9, 2017
I bought this as an anniversary gift. Perfect idea for the son and DIL. The quality was excellent. I will be proud to give it to them.
Perfect gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame as a wedding gift. I was not able to see it but the recipient absolutely loved the frame, it was a special personalized touch for the start of their new life. I recommend product to anyone. Great quality for the price and arrived quickly. Thank you.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 24, 2011
Love it. A little smaller than expected but overall good quality.
Nice Name Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected. Purchased as part of an engagement present for a new couple.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Allie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, WI) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sign turned out the exact way I wanted it to for my newlywed sister and brother in law. They loved it, I loved it and it arrived at my door in about 3 business days. Ordered laaaate Friday night and got it by Wednesday morning with plenty of time to spare for the wedding! Perfect gift for those procrastinators like me!
Your customer for Life !
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have a new customer for life!!! The personalized collage frames I ordered are fantastic! And I was so impressed with the customer service I received! One of the four frames I received had the wrong name upon arrival. I was shocked when I called you to explain the issue. I received my new frame in a matter of days, I really cannot thank you enough for the experience I have had. I have been personalizing them with pictures for each of my children,with they're families the frames are Christmas presents,I am so exited to give them out !! the only one thing I had wished was that the cover was glass and not plastic,but I still love them !! thank you and Merry Christmas from my family to all of yours !
The Frame is Ok
By Paz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frames as a partial wedding thank you gift to our parents. They look ok and will look good once hung up. However, the frame itself is a little on the cheap side. I am glad we got this on sale and did not pay full price. The mat is great. The frame is Wal-Mart quality.
Sad to Say , Southfield MI
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea looked great at first. When I received the frames I found that the size of the letters were much smaller. It was extremely hard to fit the pictures in the frames without making photo modifications at a photo store. I also found the same kind of frame for much less at Michael's craft store. The letters on their mats were outlined in black which made them more attractive. I would have returned the frames if I had a substitute plan for the gifts. Sorry
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REISTERSTOWN, MD) - September 11, 2017
Bought this as a 2nd Wedding Anniversary for my daughter and Son in law. haven't given to them yet, but I was extremely pleased with the size, the quality, and how it turned out!
Great buy!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield Springs, NY) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. Product description was accurate.
great shower gift
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friends shower and was very happy with it when it arrived. One note, make sure you order 4 x 6 photos as 5 x 7 will be too big.
I can't wait to give it as a gift, I am sure it will be a big hit!
Excellent gift
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister in law with her new last name on it. I was very pleased with the quality though it was smaller than I had expected. I plan on buying one for myself in the future. Overall I think its an excellent frame.
Unique, great gift idea but not the best quality.
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. I was surprised at how quickly the item shipped! The frame displays nicely and was much easier to find pictures to fit inside the letters than I thought it would be. The frame itself however does seem cheaply made. The corners look as if they may come apart and mine came with a piece of tape on it that, when removed, took off a metal piece from the back. The frame really does look nice, just don't plan on inspecting it too close!
Amazing Idea
By Shamsa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely frame for putting pictures with great memories, it's not the 1st time I order it. I always order it and yet I'll still keep ordering. I love this item, its one of my favorite items, I find it an amazing gift.
Nice!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the collage frame in March 2010. It was delivered quickly and looks nice, although I did tea-stain the white mat to make it match other frames.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved