Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully made
By Aradia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quickly and extremely well packaged, and is quite heavy. I highly recommend!
Personalized Welcome Plaque
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the item I received. The plaque was beautiful and made of quality slate. I gave the plaque to my sister and her husband as a house warming gift, since they just purchased a new home. It will be treasured and myself and my family will be purchasing from Personalizationmall.com in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - August 22, 2017
This came just as I expected and shipped even quicker than I expected!
Great Job
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great job, I am very pleased with this item.
Very nice!
By Barbara A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a real estate closing gift for a Client.
It is beautiful, well made and was packaged well so there was no damage during shipping. Love the colors. It arrived sooner than expected. Well worth the price!
Welcome plaque
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville , GA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful and well made.
Very.nice
By Bev L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They liked the sign
Satisfied
By Lydia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personlized gift was great. Feels like good quality, looks good. Great to give as a gift. Picture online is not deceiving. Item comes packaged in nice fitted box. Ready to wrap and give.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 27, 2016
This slate is such a nice color. The computer screen does not do it justice. The customization was perfect. Once again, a wonderful gift. Now I want one for myself!
Great piece
By Luis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as christmas gift, and they loved it. Very nice quality. Will definitely buy from here again.
Great quality
By Elisa M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a farmhouse we bought. I was surprised at how nice quality it is. It is very sturdy and is nicely engraved. It was nicer than I thought it would be.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 18, 2016
This came out great! It looks beautiful. It's for a gift & I'm sure the recipient will love it!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, SC) - December 13, 2016
This product exceeded my expectations! Excellent quality. I bought this as a gift and couldn't be more pleased.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River Junction, RI) - December 6, 2016
We brought this as a Christmas gift. It is unique and we think they'll absolutely love it!
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 14, 2016
This is a Christmas gift for my grandparents! I am over the moon excited about how beautiful it turned out.
Perfect housewarming gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - October 24, 2016
Perfect. This is such a special and perfect gift for someone moving to a new home.
Beautiful plaque
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hung this personalized plaque outside on the wall near our front door. It is so very classy. I love it. I got the brown plaque and it looks great against our brick wall. Thank you.
Welcome sign
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KS) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate is beautiful the print very pretty and quality and shipping perfect very happy and will purchase from again!
Perfect!!'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - December 28, 2015
This item is if excellent quality and the personalization is beautiful! I ordered several items and all are just perfect.
Youtsey Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 27, 2015
Nice Quality, given as a gift and was well received.
Excellent quality
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for anyone in your life. My friends loved it and especially loved the personalization on it. They were very impressed with the quality.
love this
By Sherrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nicely done its a Christmas gift I'm sure they will love it I bought 2 more with different saying for myself!
Christmas present
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and just as described! I bought it for my boss for Christmas and I am sure she will love it.
Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 20, 2015
Got this great plaque as a gift for a friend. It is well made, love the slate. The personalization is really nice and overall the plaque is very well made and looks classy.
A Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home AFB, ID) - August 30, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law and my aunt. They both loved it. My aunt even put it on Facebook and had people asking where she bought it. So I would say it was a Hit.
The plaque
By Chalmers B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift,they loved it.looks good on a stand or hanging up.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - May 10, 2015
This is one of my favorite gifts yet. The quality is stunning for the price. Bought it as a gift for a client, and was actually wishing I had bought it for myself. It was everything I wanted and more! Will definitely order this again!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 25, 2015
I ordered this for neighbors who are moving away. It arrived in LESS than a week! Amazing easy ordering and service. I used the online chat feature and was assured that my order would arrive when stated and it did! I was very impressed. Having the going away party tonight for our friends and I am sure they will love their gift and it will always remind them that they will be missed. I would definitely do business with this company again if the need arises! Thank you!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 1, 2014
My friends loved me for this!
Realtor client gift
By Jobea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightning fast delivery. Client gift that keeps on giving. Beautiful yet practical. Exceptional quality for a great price!
Fast Service, Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 4, 2014
It's so easy to order from PersonalizationMall.com. The products I purchased were delivered super fast and look beautiful.
slate
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks amazing. Would buy again and again.
Welcome plaque
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, PA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque! It came in a timely manner, very well packaged and imprinted correctly. It is lovely. The quality is really better than I expected for the price. Thank you!
I just keep ordering these!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these plaques for Christmas several years ago. Since then, I've given them to SO many people. They love them as much as I do!
They are the perfect gift for new homes, holidays, weddings, etc.!
Personalization Mall.com is the best!
They also get the orders to you very fast. Never a problem with a quick delivery.
beautiful plaque
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I knew it would be-High quality, perfect lettering, I am never disappointed with the quality of items that I've bought from Personalization.com. Thank you so much for being consistant in quality, pricing and selection
Beautiful plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - January 14, 2014
I have purchased many items from your site and have never been disappointed. This plaque was was beautifully made and of excellent quality.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 7, 2013
We were very pleased with the plaque. Gave as a wedding gift and had many comments about it and the bride loved it!! It was chosen especially for her -
Thanks and we will be ordering from you again. Great service and delivery!
The perfect home decorating gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these plaques for my clients moving into their new home. The personalization makes it a unique present and the recipients love them. This is my favorite gift giving site. I can always find something I know will touch the heart of a friend or family member and you can't beat the customer service. I love everything about Personalization Mall.
buy it!!
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this four years ago for myself, and am now buying for my son and daughter-in-law. it is a beautiful and charming keepsake, will last forever!
amazing!
By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted......
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved