Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! The pictures came out beautifully! I'm more than impressed. They definitely exceeded my expectations! I'll definitely be ordering from here again! Thank you PersonalizationMail.com! :D
Very pleased!
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how the mug turned out! Very crisp clear pictures. A treasured keepsake!
i would give it more than 5 stars if i could..
By catherine m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
even if the person you are giving a gift to doesn't drink coffee or tea, this a special/beautiful gift. it could be used to hold things on a desk, kitchen counter,etc..the pics are clear and vibrant..thank you so much...
Great Gift Idea
By carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a Christmas gift and the pictures I downloaded came out so clear. Great idea for gift giving.
wonderful gift
By patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (londonderry, NH) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these now. It is a wonderful gift for that person that has everything.....
Great gift for anyone on your list
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad for his birthday this year. He is somewhat hard to buy for because he typically buys what he wants himself so it was nice to find something that he couldn't get on his own. This mug is great because it allows you to put up to 5 photos on it! I put some of my kids on it & it turned out great! Definitely recommend using personalization mall to anyone who has a "difficult" person to shop for on their list.

Also, customer service is wonderful! The mug 1st arrived with a broken handle so I emailed them. They sent a replacement right away at no charge to me & it was perfect. This is a great company.
Super Thrilled
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hokes Bluff, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! My pictures were large & super clear which I was worried but they look just as the pictures sent from my computer. Great price for the quality in the item I received! Will Be Back :-)
I love this website
By Vikram L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second time I have used this website, and both times the person who received the gift loved it. In this case with the mug I havn't actually seent he product yet, but my dad recieved it for fathers day and he loves it
Great mug
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a good price and the pictures turned out very well. It's new, so I guess it's too early to tell how the pictures hold up to the dishwasher...
Very Fast Service!!!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create,exactly how I wanted. Super fast service.
A recommended company to use.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were clear and so cute. My dad loved them!
Love it!
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out as a wonderful fathers day gift!
very happy
By Cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for such a wonderful job
amazing
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful quality service and price !!!!!!! for my father he loves it
Very pleased mom
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug for my mom for Mothers day! I put pictures of my sons on the mug and it turned out BEAUTIFUL! My favorite feature about the uploading process, is at the end and you get to see what your finished product will look like! This is a GREAT gift idea!
Great product - great service!
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Dyne, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out perfectly. Pictures were clear and beautiful and it arrived a day early. Gave it as a Mother's Day gift and recipient was very pleased. Considering doing something similar for Fathers Day. Would definitely recommend and order again.
great gifts
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my "moms" loved the mugs for mother's day - they made great gifts - thank you!
Beautiful Mug
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law for Father's Day. He loved it. He almost cried. It really was a great looking item.
Perfect Gift
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my Dad for Fathers Day and they were awesome. The pics perfect and my dad was so happy.
Photo collage mugs
By Beverly J U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mugs. Nice being able to choose 5 different photos and have them wrap all around the mug, as opposed to just a single photo on one side as I saw available at other sites. My only complaint is that the photos are just slightly elongated, but they were bird pics not people, so hardly noticable. Very pleased with price and the extremely rapid delivery. Will recommend Personalization to others.
GREAT item - but take the handwash seriously
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item; I have ordered this one and a couple of others like it over the past year or so. However, note that the instructions that say "handwash preferred" is true; the photos will fade and potentially scratch if the mug is roughly handled.

I am constantly amazed at how great this company is in terms of turnaround time for shipping, price for quality. Great stuff!
Too Good To Be True? No, Truly THAT GOOD!
By Jacquie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this item and the quickness in which it was delivered. And the price!! Definitely a customer for life. In these economic times, it's so refreshing to know you can give HIGH QUALITY gifts and not break the bank. Nice work!
A perfect gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect. It brought just the right reaction from an 85 year old. Now he can see his children every morning.
Makes a great gift!
By Jozlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Dad, with pictures of all of his grandkids. The images came out great (considering some of them were taken with a camera phone). If I could change one thing, I would make the mug a bit larger. Otherwise it makes for a great gift.
Fantastic Service
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia , SC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe how promptly I received my order. It actually took me longer to design and place my order than it did to receive it. Top quality...have made a new best friend as everyone enjoys a personalized gift. Thank you for a great place to shop.
Great customer service BUT don't use the photo edit tools
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug with photos of my daughter to give to my husband for Father's Day. I had used the Personalization Mall's brighten and sharpen tools on two of my photos. Unfortunately, those photos did not turn out at all. I did contact PM and they quickly resolved the problem. Made a new mug for me and shipped it out VERY promptly. I was very impressed with their customer service, speed of shipping and quality product. Would definitely purchase from here again!!
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came very fast and where great looking. And i can't wait to see my moms face on christmas
Have purchased five of them!
By Johanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are simply wonderful. Great quality. Beautiful. Got these for the grandparents for Christmas. Big hit in our family!
I like
By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my brother and it was well done
Such a great cup!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most creative gift idea I have ever came up with. The overall quality was awesome, especially the pictures quality :)
Exactly what you'd Expect
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a white coffee mug with fairly high quality pictures on it. The price is right and family members eat these kinds of gifts up.
Photo Collage Mug
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage mug was shipped and received to me very quickly and the pictures came out clear-I was very happy with the results. I will definitely be shopping from this website about. The person I gave it to loved the gift.
Christmas mugs
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs with pictures of my 2 year old for about 20 family members. When the order arrived at my door, I opened the box and was ASTOUNDED at the quality and clarity of the final product...not to mention the shipping was incredibly fast! EVERYONE loved the mugs...and I'll be ordering again from this site without hesitation. Thanks again for an EXCELLENT product at an EXCELLENT price! VERY SATISFIED!
personalized mug
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
receipent loved the gift; great service
Awesome!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift! Looked great!
Great Deal!!!!
By Rosalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra Heights, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Such a great Deal!! I bought this as a gift for My Boyfriends Grandmother & She loved it! I was Very pleasantly surprised when it arrived & I saw the quality of this mug. Thanks for All your GREAT Deals! :)
Valentine's present
By Mina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked this as his valentine's present. We don't do expensive presents and it was the perfect personal gift. It turned out just as I had expected it.
My Thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 12, 2011
I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization mall. Thank you so very much.
LOVE IT
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with everything I purchased. We love it!
LOVE IT!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recently married and I used our wedding photos for the mug and we loved it. Thanks
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved