Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (453 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very colorful
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright colors with great detail. Good size and like the bag it was received in
Recipient called it "Awesome"
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift - have not seen it - but the recipient thanked me for the 'awesome' ornament so I'm assuming it was a nice item! ;)
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
Darling!
Snow Couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 6, 2012
My friend at work and her husband really enjoyed receiving a personalized/dated ornament. Unfortunately, I did not see her until after Christmas, but she enjoyed receiving it just as much...It was very nice...
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - January 2, 2012
Really love this ornament. The service was great as well as quality. I would definitely order again.
xmas ornament
By marta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I gave it to my niece and her husband they loved it to.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - January 1, 2012
The ornament was just what I expected. I ordered it 6 days before Christmas and received it in 4 days. It was exactly how I ordered it. I plan on purchasing some again next year.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 31, 2011
This ornament is so cute! You can use them as "gift tags" on your Christmas pacakges too.
WAY COOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, ID) - December 31, 2011
VERY NICE GREAT way to keep track of the years.
Wonderous hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILL AFB, UT) - December 31, 2011
A true wonderous hit! Receiver could not stop making positive comments about the ornament.
Snow Couple
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this one a lot. The features I love are the fact that you have 2 lines that you can personalize and there were other ornaments like it with 3 or 4 snowmen in case I wanted to get one for someone with a bigger family. Love it, Love it, Love it!
Perfect gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a couple my children have adopted as their aunt and uncle. They loved it and now we have something to build from... the rest of the items in the Snow Couple series. :)
Happy Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 30, 2011
We are very happy with the Snow Couple that we ordered. The couple to whom we sent this ornament are extremely happy.
Sweet Ornament
By LAURA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. A nice gift for a newly married couple celebrating their first Christmas.
loved it
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our own ornament. Very unique
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
This ornament was exactly as it appeared, and it is so cute!
Treasured keepsake for my favoriate brother
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for my younger brother and his girlfriend. It was their first xmas in their new home. They loved it!
Gifts for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2011
Gave these to our friends & they really liked them & the fact that they are dated makes for a lasting keepsake.
Christmas Magic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 25, 2011
I bought this ornament for my niece and her boyfriend. This was their first Christmas together in their new apartment in their new city. I had it personalized with their names and the year. When my niece opened it, she was so touched by the personalization and the ornament that she started crying. It was wonderful to see how much she appreciated the ornament and a wonderful reflection on the product. I am so glad I found this web-site and plan to order other personalized items for gifts.
Gift for Co-Workers
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different Snow Couple/Family ornaments for my co-worker gift exchange....they are beautiful and were a total hit! Thanks for all your great products
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a very cute and wonderful ornament!
Christmas Ornaments
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvaton, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice ornaments, will order again next year!
Personalized Christmas ornaments
By Judith M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd year to order ornaments for my friends & family. All of them were so excited when they opened them. They could tell that I had put time and love into creating each of these beautiful ornaments. This year I even sent one to my brother in France and he & his wife loved it. This would be a great gift idea for teachers and paper carrier etc.
Snow Couple Ornament
By Mary D A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought two of these ornaments: one for my son and his wife and one for my cousin and her husband. I love that these are porcelain and have some weight to them. Very beautiful design.
great product and service
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations. The inscription was correct and the ornament is adorable. Thanks
A Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this happy couple to send to my niece and her fiance. It is a beautiful, substantial ornament. The colors are beautifully blended. You won't be diappointed with this cute ornament!
nice ornament
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid it would look cheesy, but it doesn't. Very nice addition to my tree.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 19, 2011
I just received my snow couple ornament and I must say I was very pleased with my purchase.Its well made and I love the little velvet bag it comes with.such a thoughtful gift for someone.
cute!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great affordable ornament
Adorable snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 15, 2011
Very cute ornament---perfect for a young couple's gift.
Beautiful...I love it!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evington, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, it was a little smaller than I was thinking when I ordered it but when I went back and looked at the picture of it that is what it looks like. The quality of this is wonderfull! The only down side to the size is that the print is small so you may want to keep that in mind if ordering for someone with "not so good" eye sight. Other wise it is great!!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute for my nephew and new niece on their 1st Christmas together. I was really happy w/ the quality of the glass and the engraving. Looks more exspensive that it is.
So cute
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a friend who's newly married. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it. It turned out great and is so cute.
Awesome Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 10, 2011
Ornament was exceptionally well done. I love it and my son and girlfriend will to. Would recommend your store to everyone.
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 9, 2011
This ornament is way better that I had anitciapated. Pictures don't always give much details. Very happy with this purchase:)
Snow Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 7, 2011
As advertised, good delivery.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
Very nice quality and cute as can be.
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - December 7, 2011
From the packaging to the quality, it was perfect!
snow couple
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift for my grandson & his new wife. the ornament is very cute and i'm sure they'll love it. the velvet bag is a great touch.
Snowman Ornament for Two
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament and is even better with personalization. I can't wait to put it on my tree. It is well made and comes in a little pouch for storing it later for future christmases. I'm buying another one for my daughter's and her family. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved