Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
beautiful ornament
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeed my expectations. It was so beautiful.
Looks Great
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and nephew's first Christmas. It turned out great. The pictures looked great.
Very pleased and would recommend this product.
Beautiful Ornament
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out very clear. Ornament was exactly as described. I thought from the photo that it was a round ball type ornament and it is actually a flat disc but still beautiful just the same. Was also pleased with how fast it was processed and at my door!
Nice product!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the final product. Good quality and beautiful...It was a little difficult to upload photos, but I'm not too experienced at that! Very pleased with this ornament!
Beautiful
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Dad as a Grandfather gift from my 7 year old daughter. He loved it. He said it came out really nice, great picture quality, and he has it hanging on his wreath on the front door
Great!
By Arvinder S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did it for my girlfriend and she loved it! Worth the money I paid and contrary to the "grainy picture" comments, I have to say it came out pretty good, no grainy stuff at all.
Love it!
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the personalized Christmas ornament! I ordered it as a gift, but loved it so much that I kept it for myself. It is high quality and was delivered very quickly.
Adorable
By Annunziata I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally recommend this. It came out better then I had expected it to.
Ornament
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, delivered on time, great quality
SO UNIQUE!
By Viviana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea to have the baby's picture on the ornament and personalized as well. It will make a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
Photo ornament
By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
Photo ornament
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for my Grandson't 1st Christmas. It is beautiful.
awesome
By Shopper (mckeesport, PA) - December 4, 2011
Love it
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tatum, NM) - November 21, 2011
I absolutely love the personalized ornament I get a new ornament every yr for my grand daughters it was perfect and different.
Perfect
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! It was such a special gift that tehy got from our little boy. I think we will make it a tradition to give a personalized ornament every year!
Must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! I wans't sure about the picture but it turned out better than I imagined. Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
Christmas Ornament - Extra Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - December 17, 2011
Love the ornaments I purchased! They are excellent quality and the photos I downloaded are clear and a perfect way to personalize a gift without spending a fortune! Wish I had bought more!
Christmas ornament
By GLORIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Just as what I expected.
Loved by nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 25, 2011
Looks terrific. A must
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asotin, WA) - December 23, 2011
This came quickly and was more than I expected. It'll make a wonderful Christmas Present for a new dad from his beautiful new daughter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 18, 2011
Very cute decoration. The only downfall is the amount of letters you can put on it. Wanted to say "My First Christmas" but it wouldn't let me use that many letters. It is a good size and good quality. Would purchase this again!
Love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south san francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011
Every year I order a new photo ornament for my girls for each xmas year. They are such great quality, and an amazing product. I just made 2 for my god children for their first xmas. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Our lil personalized Christmas ornament
By Eryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and will definitely order another one for any future children if we are so lucky! The picture that you offer on your site looks just like the actual product, the picture is clear and not grainy and the words are just big enough. I can't wait to order more stuff from your site because I love to send personalized gifts like this, you guys rock!!
Very Nice
By NancyJoy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from personalization mall every year for christmas. I absolutely love how each gift looks. They always exceed my expectations. I would recommend ordering from here anytime you would like to give someone a nice gift at an affordable price.
beautiful ornaments
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 and will buy a new one every year as my grandson grows with his picture on it. they do an awesome job and couldnt ask for better..they are beautiful..thank you
Happy 2010
By Vikie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in charge of getting my granddaughters first Christmas ornament. I had not been able to find what I wanted at the local stores so I went searching online. I found PersonalizationMall.com on December 17th. I found the ornament I was interested in. Their program was easy to use to upload the picture I wanted and they were able to have it to me by Christmas Eve. My daughter loved it!! Thank you!!
Fantastic
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out better than I expected. The grandparents all loved their gifts.
Awesome!
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not trying to monopolize this thing, but this Christmas 2010 was my first experience with PersonalizationMall and I ended up ordering 4 ornaments for myself, friends, and family- we ALL LOVED them! Very easy, quick, and great for the price!
Great Gift!
By Morgan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest thing! I gave this ornament to my friends as a gift with my little girl's picture on it. I would recommend this to anyone as a little gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - January 18, 2011
The quality of this ornament is excellent. The picture turns out perfect. I am very impressed with how mine turned out. I will definitely order more in the future! The value is terrific. You can spend so much more money else where and not get an ornament that will look as terrific as this one does!
Photo ornament
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price! Picture was clear & quick shipping, too!
Wonderful memory ornament
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas, and 6 others to commemorate other events. Everyone enjoyed the display. The photos are sharp and the colors are bright.
Picture quality is great
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this turned out. I was neverous, the picture that I used looked a little grainy when I had to crop it to fit on the ornament, but it looked great. I've ordered pictures online before that looked ok, but when I recieve them the picture quality is horrible, this was the exact oposite! I just wish there was an option to have a picture vertical, the cropping was a little tricky to get a picture to work well.
Perfect memory keeper ornament
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can pick what is written on the ornament. Makes the perfect gift for Christmas to anyone:)I will be ordering another one next year!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved