Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it, but, a little confused
By Elen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for our neighbors. They loved it. It is lovely, but, why is it in 2 pieces? The personalized (white part) is a separate piece from the black rubber mat.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - December 28, 2016
This was worth the money. Good quality. I got this for my bro and sister in law as a newlywed gift. They love it.
Great looking mat
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns Flat, OK) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these for each of my directors in my office. The look very elegant and are made of good, sturdy material.
Perfect
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality beautiful....fast delivery
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 16, 2016
I bought these ad gifts for Christmas, I absolutely love them. They are very well made and the shipping was so fast I had them at my house within a couple days of ordering. I ended up ordering a few more items after receiving my first order and I am just as happy with them.
Personal doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 11, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, looks very nice, so far...Have not used it yet so really can not review the quality and how well it will hold up to snow, ice, boots etc... hope it does!!!!
Another great buy
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped within a day of ordering it, and the picture really does it no justice. The colors are very pretty. We bought the tray for it last year as a gift for a family member, and so now we get her a new one each year to replace the one we got her the year before. Very classy and well made.
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was the perfect gift for my client. I ordered it on Sunday and received it by Tuesday. It seemed to be very good quality. I like how you can change it with the seasons too.
Great
By MILDRED H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, well made fast delivery a perfect gift
Too Nice to Use
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mat arrived today and I was so impressed they are too nice to use.
Perfect!!
By Mary Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat for a client's new Bed & Breakfast! He loved it!!! Very stylish and sturdy. We will be purchasing more of these!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 3, 2016
I was extremely happy with the door mat I ordered! The quality and printing was MUCH better than I expected! Highly recommended!
I Loved It
By Lanetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely loved the rug. It was exactly what we ordered and it came pretty quickly.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 28, 2016
I love this mat. I got it without the border, and it was still just as great. I love the quality. I paid the same price for another one last year from another company and it was not near as good as this one.
Love this doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 28, 2016
I have looked on and off for a year for a personalized doormat at an affordable price, was great quality and I loved the way it looked. I received all 3 of my requirements at Personalization Mall.
I am thrilled with my purchase and will recommend everyone to go to Personalization Mall.com for any personalized products for themselves or gifts.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 26, 2016
The items appear well made and sturdy. They are Christmas gifts, so they have not been used yet to see how they well. I am pleased with what I received.
Outdoor mat with rubber
By Candi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Matt is not attached to the rubber matt
Iove it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange , GA) - November 22, 2016
I love the mat i order. My family love it as well
Closing Gift for House Purchase
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized welcome mat with rubber tray was a big hit. Gave it to my buyers at closing and they loved it.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 13, 2016
I struggle every year to find appropriate gifts for Christmas. The ability to personalize this gift was perfect. Saved me lots of time shopping and delivered an excellent product right to my door.
Loved it!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her family for their new home. It was received with great pleasure and as always a great product. This company is fantastic and never fails to amaze the recipient. Thank you for giving the best products and customer service. Very satisfied.
Great Doormat
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little cautious but now that I got the doormat I am extremely happy with the quality and look.
Love it
By LaLoni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Point, OR) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I orders it. My Son and his wife love it. Thank you
Second purchase!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Beach, OR) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like the first mat we received but after years of use it was time to replace it. This time I also purchased the black frame and the mat fits perfectly. Very glad I spent the extra money. The frame will last forever. Only the mat will need to be changed in the future.
PMall Is Just Awesome!
By Dean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the personalizing of the mat.
Hit PAY, and 5 days later it arrived!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock , NC) - October 15, 2016
This is the 3rd doormat I've purchased as a gift for different family members. I am very happy with the product, very good quality and the price is reasonable. Two family members have their doormats at their front door on the inside and after a year they still look great. They love their doormats, it's a gift that no one ever thinks of giving. The 3rd family member will be getting theirs this Christmas, I can't wait they're gonna love it.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 26, 2016
Very elegant. My kids loved it for their new home they just built!
Love this Doormat!!
By Daniesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my aunt and uncle as a house warming gift and they absolutely loved this doormat. It looked exactly how it did online and matched perfectly with their house colors. Also, shipping was super fast.
Love it!!
By Shamonica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love our personalized mat. Great quality adds a beautiful touch to our new home.
The Price
By KANDI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture did it great. I really loved the whole item.
Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - August 30, 2016
The quality and artistry of these mats are very impressive.
Front door mat
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made so nice! My family loved it! Make sure you buy the tray for the mat!
Monogram doormat
By julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anoka, MN) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the graphics. Heavy duty, well made.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 1, 2016
Liked the product, liked the choices, easy to personalization, came early, looked good.
Love this mat!!
By Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat!! It is even more beautiful in person. It looks so expensive and it seems to be made really well. I can't wait to display it at our front door of our new home!!!
Awesome!
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat! My husband and I always bicker so now anyone who knows us comes to the front door they can get a chuckle.
Great product!
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized door mats from Personalization Mall and both were beautifully done and received timely! I would definitely order from them again.
Attractive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - June 3, 2016
While this doormat is attractive looking, the print isn't very dark, and looks somewhat faded. There are already dirt marks that are impossible to remove. Not a doormat for regular use, more for an infrequently used entrance. Would not purchase again, in light of the price.
New home mat
By Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect and the map was great product but delivery was bad. They attempted delivery and weren't home on weekday. Just be aware they do not deliver on Saturdays.
Housewarming Gift
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. I got one for myself and ended up giving a friend one as a housewarming gift. She loved hers too! The colors chosen complemented both houses nicely.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved