Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

She's A Blessing Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Blessings of Love Wood Christmas Ornaments - 4699
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Godparent gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift for my sister. She is the godmother to my son and it was hard to find her a nice present for christmas from him. She loved the ornament and felt special
Beautiful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have something that is special Godmother specific since I have such a good relationship with mine. Great gift.
like it
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that i would have liked to be able to do a little more personalization on this gift like a different statment. But overall i liked it.
Great addition to a Christmas Tree
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and definately worth buying!!
Simple, but nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2016
Pretty basic; wood and lettering but still looks nice!
Not hard wood
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item, but it was a lot lighter than I expected. It kind of feels like Styrofoam-that's how light it is. It is a great gift for a God parent.
Godparent Ornament
By Roseann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality could have been a little nicer
Way too much $!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament on sale...thank God. Even on sale with the shipping it was too much! It looks nice but is small & the personalized engraving is VERY LIGHT & VERY SMALL. You can hardly see it. I order from here frequently & have to say I am very disappointed in this item. I wish I could return it. I'm embarassed to give it to the godmother. Do not bother buying this.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved