Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (609 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Thrilled with Frames
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered personalized frames. The were delivered before expected and the quality was better than I anticipated. I love these frames!
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, KS) - July 6, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! I used 4x6 size photos and cut them to fit the shapes and I simply taped them on. It looks great and is easy to do! I recommend for any gift!
great gift to give!
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came into perfect condition. I was expecting actual slots behind each letter...so i had to reevaluate how to add my pics. But besides that, im very happy with my frame!
Awedding shower present for my son and his bride to be ..
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very nice,and I received it in plenty of time to gather pics of both of them,the heart in the middle with their engagement picture was the perfect explanation of the love their share....




Great piece, different from most others!
By Ramces J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Glen, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it, and it fits 11 pictures within our names. It arrived with a small dent, but it's negligible. Otherwise, we have received a lot of compliments!
Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 10, 2015
I will definitely be purchasing from this site again! Shipping was very quick. I love it!
Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - April 22, 2015
I received my photo collage frame and the corner had gotten damaged in the mail. I called customer service and sent them a picture of the box and frame. A new one was sent out immediately at no extra cost. I was very impressed with this product and the beauty of the frame. The frame was a great size and the letters were perfect for pictures to fit behind.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingelwood , CA) - April 16, 2015
I got it for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it he said it was the most romantic creative gift
Ever lol
I loved it too the frame is so sturdy and glass is thick won't be breaking anytime soon lol
Hubby wants to order one for our sons names
Looks cute even when it's out of the box lol
Love this so much I bought two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - April 8, 2015
I ordered one for our engagement photos and loved it so much, got another with our wedding date. I didn't have any problems getting the photos to fit, actually had a blast matching the right ones to the right letters. Very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - March 17, 2015
This was the perfect engagement gift. It will display wedding photos in a uniquly fun way .
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame for three different couples and it is awesome! Everyone has loved how unique and special it is. Of course the turn around time is amazing as always. I think it took 4 days after I ordered it for it to arrive at its destination.
Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - February 28, 2015
This item is perfect!! I was surprised how big it was but it came out perfectly. I got this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary coming up! I got the almond colored board and I'm going to put sepia colored pictures in it! It'll look great I cannot wait
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - February 20, 2015
It was great!
Great Product and Customer Service!
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. We have purchased quite a few things from Personalization Mall in the past and have always been satisfied. As usual, the picture frame shipped quickly. However, when I opened the box one corner of the frame was broken and slightly splintered. I was able to put it back together, but you could still see where the wood had splintered. I was tempted to just fix it and live with the one flawed corner. I wasn't thrilled with the thought of having to ship the frame back and wait for a replacement to arrive. Instead, I called the customer service number. So glad I did! The customer service rep was so apologetic and helpful! She said there was no need to ship the broken frame back because I had been inconvenienced enough. The replacement arrived in just a few days and was perfect. I am beyond impressed with how this was handled! We will definitely continue to be repeat customers!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 14, 2015
we absolutely love the frame!! I gave it to my fiancé for Valentine's Day & he loved it! Some of the letters were hard to get pix to fit but it came out great! I will definitely order from you guys again! Shipping was fast also!!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 13, 2015
I got this as a Valentines day gift for my boyfriend and it turned out perfect! It shipped quick and looked amazing :)
Name frame
By Desirae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful frame
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. I put all sepia photos in the openings. Looks great. The only obstacle is that if you use 4 x 6 prints, you need the photos to be portrait (going up and down) if the photos are across they don't fit.
Used for another purpose that needed more spaces for longer wording
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, OK) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Soooooooo pleased and will definitely reorder from this site!
We Love It!!
By Leticia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! Came out just like I pictured it! He was surprised and loved it. We can't wait to start putting pix in it. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 23, 2015
Classy, personal, high quality, inexpensive gift that I have given as an engagement present to several of my close friends. Print black and white pictures of the couple - vertical 4x6 pictures work best. Fill the frame with the pictures. Very thoughtful. Always well-received!
Love it but a bit larger than expected
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the size of the item, my fault, the size didn't register in my brain. I do like it. Haven't yet had time to put photos in. Quality is great and I do look forward to seeing how it looks with pictures.
Wonderful Product!
By Hanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! Came so quickly! Exactly how I wanted it! Great quality frame and cut out. Exceeded my expectations! Definitely will buy from here again!!!

The photo is what I decided to do with the product. My boyfriend loved his gift!
Nice quality
By Wendi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item. Large in size, and GLASS, not plastic front. Very nice for a wedding gift! Although, they should tell you up front the size of photos it will hold, so you can order them at the same time, and roughly how many they will hold.
Great!
By Casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame.
Great gifts for Christmas!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to adding photos to these adorable frames for each of my kids and their grandparents for Christmas gifts!!
I love it!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love just about every picture frame on this site, but this one is by far my favorite! It's exactly what we were hoping for when we ordered it! I like the color options (though we went with black and white), and we got it at a great price! I would definitely suggest this product to anyone in the market for a unique and personalized photo frame!
Such a cute gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 14, 2014
I bought this for our one year anniversary and filled it with pictures from our first year. By the time I was done it looked so good! My hubby was super impressed. Five dollars worth of photos from Costco was all it took to make this frame a perfect keepsake item.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert park, CA) - September 26, 2014
I received this in the mail, and I absolutely adore it! It is a little hard to find pictures to fit in the letters, and a little stressful lol but it isn't too bad! Love love love!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 14, 2014
Exactly what I wanted and shipped fast
sweethearts photo collage frame
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied guaranteed! my son's girlfriend is going to love this as a gift! loved the frame! cant wait to put the pics in it...and give to his girlfriend! she will love it for sure! will definitely recommend to everyone!
Absolutely love it
By Chelsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It is time consuming but, it's worth it at the end! I did the red background with collages of pictures and I'm in love how it came out.
I used 4x6 pictures and worked great. I thought it would of been a problem with the picture sizes, but it plan better than I expected! Amazing!
Perfect gift!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this frame. Great quality and fast shipping. Bought this for my boyfriend, for our 2 year anniversary! Buying myself one now! Did Black and white pictures for numbers and colored pictures for the hearts. He loved it!
Cute picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
I ordered this in gray to put pics inside of my wedding & babies, for mine & my husband's third wedding anniversary. Came fast & looks great! Pic openings are roughly 4 in. by 2 in. Still working on getting it together for him, but will look awesome when I am done! High quality frame & mat board. Can't wait to give it to him!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - July 13, 2014
Just received my order yesterday, can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our one year of being together. It looks so much better in person. I personally recommend it to anyone. It's so perfect! Thank you so much! Can't wait to order again from you guys. :))
Decent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2014
To be completely honest, if I could have seen a more detailed and zoomed in picture of the frame before ordering, I possibly would have re-considered.

Upon opening, the actual frame itself was less than I expected but its hard to find personalized frames like these elsewhere for the price. Either way, it is a nice thoughtful gift and looked great once I put in the pictures. Decent!
Very cute
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! This is the second one I have purchased & I've recommended this product to many of my friends. It's super cute and fun!
Great looking frame
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome. It looks nice and is big enough to see easily on the wall. I purchased this frame as part of a wedding gift for a young couple. They loved it!
letter size
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the collage frame is really nice, but in the description you say the that photo size is approx. 2"W x 3 1/2"H, well after printing the pictures out so I had them ready when I got the frame, I come to find out that the photo size is more like 4 1/2" high. You should probably change that in the description, it will avoid a lot a waste of pictures and photo paper that are now too small, especially since I ordered two collage frames.
amazing gift :)
By Amrita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I've given him!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved