Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (609 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Kendall R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , NC) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very well in the mail and I didn't have any problems with it! This will make a great anniversary present for my parents!!
Perfect for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 21, 2017
This frame is really cute once pictures are put in. Larger than what I expected. My husband really likes it too! Great for gift giving as well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - February 12, 2017
It was a beautiful product and came neatly wrapped and protected. Part of a small edge was slightly discolored due to the laser cutting out our names but that's to be expected and it's hardly noticeable so I'm fine with it. After putting my pictures in it just looks beautiful and can't wait to give it as an anniversary gift.
Love it!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same price as a nice frame in stores but with my name and it looks great when pictures are put it!!
So happy!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my "Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame". It was of great quality as well as my order being completed and in my hands in record time without asking for a quick outcome.
It is for my Mom and Dad's 65th Wedding Anniversary and I know they will be extremely happy with it!!
Thank you...Thank you...Thank you! May God bless!

Nancy Hansen
Love it!
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful when I opened it, and I can't wait to put pictures in it!
Name wall art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2017
I love it - very well made! The only thing is finding the right pictures to go behind each letter was very challenging!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 22, 2016
Perfect gift. Thinking about ordering another for myself.
nice
By Shalina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Delivered quick! Thanks
A whole lot bigger than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 20, 2016
This is a great item! It's larger than I expected, so it'll be easier to fill with photos. I bought it for a friend who will be putting it over her new baby's crib. Perfect!
Frame collage
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! This is the second one I purchased, I love it!
Perfect
By Sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who had just got married and she loved it! Very personable!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 9, 2016
I purchased several personalized gifts for Christmas and as each arrived I was very pleased with the quality and how they turned out! I'm so excited for them to be opened on Christmas Day and to see the joy on their faces!!! I'll order again for other occasions!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - December 8, 2016
This item is wonderful!
Great service and fast shipping!
Quality is great!
Will absolutely purchase again.
Thank you
Great
By Elias R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton , PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized photo frame and it looks awesone , definitely personalized mall does a great job with their products and i definitely tell a freind or family to buy products from here .
Loved this
By Kasandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my boyfriend as one of his Christmas gifts and it turned out beautiful. I wasn't expecting it to be big and looking like a good quality frame. I loved it, would recommend it for anyone looking to surprise anyone for all occasions.
Outstanding!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and his girl and had it sent directly to them. I didn't get to see it in person but they were very happy with it and completed it right away by filling in the frame with their pictures. They sent me a photo of it and it's beautiful! Personalization Mall has never disappointed me.
Photo Name & Heart Collage
By Kaley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift. I gave as wedding gift. Couple was very happy as was I. Great idea
Sweetheart gift
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, everything I expected. I love this site, great gifts
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - October 1, 2016
I got this for my parents and it will be from my daughter! Instead of getting something that says grandparents i was able to customize a product to what my daughter calls her grandparents which makes this gift extra special for them!!!!!
Love this frame!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a good quality, with a white matte with the letters cut out. Looks fantastic with our black and whites! They fit basically 4/6 pictures, but you will need to cut them to fit and modify for spacing. Taller, long ways pics are best.
Great!
By Kacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend's wedding, and they loved it. It was delivered promptly and securely and exactly as pictured in the preview before purchasing. I will definitely be ordering this item again for others!!
The recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - August 13, 2016
This was a wedding gift that was shipped directly to the couple. I haven't seen it but the bride was over the moon with excitement when she received it.
Love it!
By Bret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an after-wedding present for ourselves. We used the heart as an "O" and we're really happy how it turned out.
Can't wait to fill it full of wedding photos!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for me and my husband's anniversary. It turned out very cute! My husband said it was nice to have the gift be all about us.
Love this!
By Ann V. (DOWNERS GROVE, IL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this and put the collage together as a surprise for my sweetheart. It now hangs in our living room and we get compliments on it every time someone comes over. I ordered probably two dozen pictures of us so I could trim/adjust the pics for the frame appropriately and it worked out really well. I attached the pictures to a sheet behind the mat so I could get it arranged the way I wanted. If there was an option to buy just the mat in additional colors, I would be interested in that as well.
Mother's day gift
By Casandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law with the family last name The Greenos with the heart where the "o" is. It shipped super fast and looks great. The slots actually look bigger than I anticipated, I hope she loves it!
Review
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my product. super cute!
Great Product!
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, MI) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was for a gift and he loved it! It looked professional and was well done. The frame that came woth it was also nice. Definitely a good purchase!
Nice gift
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the personalized sweetheart frame. I'm anxious to present it as a gift as I know the recipient will love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - March 7, 2016
I filled this custom frame with our engagement photos and it turned out beautifully! We look forward to having it on display at our wedding!
i love this product.
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's my 3rd time ordering it. i first got it for myself and the two as a gift and every time i give it, they say they loved it too.
Love this product
By Jame W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is the best picture product on this site. It's simple but the fact that you can tell a story with the picture in this frame. I love it and so does my girlfriend.
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - February 26, 2016
I have filled this frame with photos of hubby and I over our 20 year marriage and will be giving it to him on our anniversary. Great photo frame!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville , CA) - February 24, 2016
I loved it!! I honestly can say that I will order again! It was way better than what I expected. The material, the size, the quality. Everything was amazing!
very satisfied
By Elyse S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im an completely happy and satisfied with this product. I ordered it as a gift and not intend on ordering a similar product with my kids names
Perfect gift.
By Marla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present for my Valentine! And a great product. I expected it to be a "cheaper" make but it wasn't at all! He loved it.
Collage frame
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out its perfect!
love it
By Marisol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did something simple for my husband this valentines and i decided to buy this photo collage frame and i filled it with wallets size photos that mean alot to us.. we love loved it ????????
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 15, 2016
I gave this to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's day filled with his favorite pictures of us. He loved it!!! Even with letters like the I there is plenty of space for a good picture which was a concern before I received it in the mail.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved