Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Gentleman's Choice Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Men's Wood Valet Jewelry Box With Monogram - 4782
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 7, 2011
Bought for an 8 year old- perfect for younger person. Box quality good but not fond of the plastic insert- would of prefered no insert to plastic.
small and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 26, 2011
You can fit 3 watches in weird angles. I got this for a friend instead of a watch box. The writing is pretty.
Nice item
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son-in-law for Christmas. It is smaller than I thought it woudl be, and the tray inside is not very deep, but the box itself is a nice personalized item for the dresser or nighttable.
Best Man gift.
By MARGARET Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find this engravable box for our best man. The quality of the box is great, the engraving was perfect, but the divider on the inside was a plastic, which to me cheapened the quality... I would suggest finding a heavier divider.
light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
design is nice and engraving is nice but wood is light weight-gives it a cheap quality feel to it.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tellico Plains, TN) - March 2, 2012
nice box
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Madera, NM) - February 9, 2013
I thought this would be better quality, Inside is just plastic. El-cheapo.
Not the most manly of gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012
I got this as a gift for my dad, but was less than pleased when I opened it up. It's very dainty, and any jewelry he wears would be too big to fit inside of this with the lid closed. Also, the engraved initials were off-center.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 4, 2015
this box is very small. It is also very lightweight. not much would fit in it
Nice Wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 15, 2011
The engraving was nice and the quality of the wood is good. Not impressed with the quality of the inside. That plasic felt lined insert is not as nice as I would like it to be. But we still are going to send it to some clients for birthdays.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied!
thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marstons mills, MA) - June 19, 2015
Exactly what i had been expecting. Looks amazing. Cant wait to give it to him on Sunday!
Great for travel and home
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily suprised about the Valet Box when it arrived. The look is much better that the picture on the internet. The feel of the wood makes this valet piece very special. I would recommend this piece now only for men but for anyone that would appreciate a small valet chest.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
My son wanted a nice covered box that didn't look feminine, that he could keep his heirloom jewelry in. This one is just perfect! It is very well made, the compartments are well lined and just the right size, and the carved initials on the outside of the box are beautiful. The hinges used to open and close the box are of very high quality as well. Great value for the price. I'm so excited to give it to him, I know he will love it also!
Quality
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice valet box, for coins, jewelry etc. As always quality and budget wise, I will continue to shop with PersonalizationMall.com....can't go wrong and always something for that special someone....
Box
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the box!!
Jewelry box
By Monika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! Detail and quality as expected.
Perfect as get well gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 26, 2016
It was everything I hoped it to be and the gift recipient loved it
Nice looking valet box.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality wooden valet box. I ordered this as a gift and the size makes this useful for many things. I like this so much that I am thinking about ordering a couple of more for gifts. The fact that it can be personalized is what I like.
WOW
By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( new rochelle, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with my purchase. I purchased two valet boxes for my grandsons. When they arrived they were both beautifully wrapped and the engraving on each box was done so nicely. The packaging was so fine. I can't wait for them to open there gifts on Christmas !! Thank you again for a job well done.
Love it!!!
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! It's such a classy addition to my master bathroom and it's so practical!
Very Well Done
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my grandson keeps this for a long time. I will be ordering more of these.
Valet Box
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect. The box didn't close tightly and had a ding in the left front. I brought that to the company's attention and they promptly sent out a new box at no charge. It too didn't close tightly, but apparently that couldn't be improved on. Otherwise a good gift choice.
cute and practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pago Pago, HI) - January 7, 2014
nice woodwork and etching/engravement. it was smaller than i thought, but dimensions were listed in the item description.
Nice gift...but overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 21, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my son. It's a nice LITTLE box, and the personalization is nice as well. I just feel I overpaid for it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - May 28, 2011
Very nice quality! The engraving was perfect. I'd order this item again for gift-giving!!
engraved box
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect present for my husband was just what I was looking for and not made in china! I would think it would be better without the tray
inside
maybe just a lining would be more beneficial for a man. thanks again.
Perfect gift for the man of your life
By Jordan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift because you know how when men come home they will set their car keys, loose change and drivers license all in different places. So this hopefully keeps it all together so when they leave the next day they know where all their stuff is : )
Wonderful
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one of these that I have bought and everyone I give it to just loves it. It's a great gift to buy for a man that has everything.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2011
The Men's Personalized Valet Box is beautiful. Very well constructed. Would definitely recommend this item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved