Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful!!
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway , NJ) - December 6, 2011
I enjoy every piece I buy from Personalization, but unfortunately the glass with this picture frame was broken when it was delivered to me. I am trying to find a piece of glass to replace it so that I don't have to send it back. But, it will not stop me from purchasing in the future. Thank you.
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 10, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my parents for Christmas - and I am thrilled with it. I am very pleased with picture frame and the engraving, and would definitely order more of them. Highly recommended!
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com has been a five star but this particular frame was not what I had expected. The quality seemed a little on the cheap side, but I still love this site. You can create so many personal gifts that you can't get anywhere else and I still plan to continue ordering from them.
I love it!
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first saw the frame when my daughter gave birth to her first baby and a friend purchased the birth frame for her. I was so impressed with it and really never saw anything like it. All the information and my grandson's name boldly engraved on it. I immediately asked where to get it and ordered 4 for gifts. It is definitely worth being able to have whatever information you want on it engraved. I hope that it holds up well, however, for now, the appearance is great. The company was quick with my order and I received them in record time with just regular shipping.
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice.
Love it!
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift every time I can. I love it!
Frames
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love these frames, they are so nice!!!Have bought quite a few of them..
Even better than expected
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames and they are great! I can't wait to give them out. Everything arrived super fast and 100% accurate! Thanks.
Satisfied Customer
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came back exactly as promised. I ordered two, for two different couples. Unknowingly, I used two different product order numbers -- 4219 and 4523 -- but they came back eaxctly the same, not sure why/how they are different?! Incidentally, I used two short first names joined by an & symbol in the feature box, since the happy couples to whom these are being given are keeping different last names. It would be nice if the width of the box could be extended for longer names.
Friends Forever
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast response. Thanks
Great Expectations
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great expectations since I have ordered the personalized frames before. I was not disappointed. The frame is high quality and looks exactly as it did in the sample created on the website. In addition, I received my order in three days!
Family Is Forever Frame
By JoLeen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these frames, purchased for each of my married children! They're very nice and arrived so quickly! They will be perfect Christmas gifts!
Family is Forever Frames are the Perfect Gift
By Katy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Family is Forever Frame for 2 of my friends for Christmas and they brought tears to their eyes when they opened them. I would definitely purchase them again.
Family Frames
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I purchase this for every family with a new baby, I know that it will be and is a cherished gift. It is loved by all and the craftsmanship is perfect. You see what it will look like and it comes just like it shows. The colors of the frame go with any decor and the expression on peoples faces just light up and you know that they are thrilled
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a fluke that I found these frames. After the initial look I came back and ordered two for my new in-laws. I received before the estimated date was extremely pleased with the outcome, as was my husband. I can't wait to give them to the family for Christmas.

mother/grandma
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for a mother to give her children with their names and children's names!
It is very well made...can't wait to give it to my daughter.
I would recommend this to everyone. Very Pleased!
Nice product
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly. The engraving was exactly what I had requested and it looked great.
Personalized frame
By Rich and Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. You could even still smell the "wood burning" odor associated with the etching. Thank you.
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I bought a few for my family and friends and they really love it. Awesome gifts!!! Loving it!
Anniversary gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second anniversary frame and although this frame is different, it is also a beautifully, high-quality work of art! I am, again, very pleased with your merchandise and certainly recommend any of the products for gifts to family & friends for any occasion!! I am glad I found your website! Thank you. It would be nice to receive a discount off of the next purchase order.
great memory maker
By wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.Fast service.
beautiful
By velda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can only say it was more beautiful then it showed & I can't wait until the family see's it.
I will definity shop with you again.
Thank You
for the person who had everything
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, when I recieved it showed it to all my friends they thought it was so cool. I have purchased here before and always totally satisfied. It makes it a very personal gift.
highy recommended!!!
By Haruka Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love. it's well made, and most of all, i love the font they use!!! so classic and cute!! Also, i love how you can write multiple names on it!!! the best frame yet. you won't regret it. i actually spelled out one of my roommate's name wrong, but she still loved it. it shows how nice of a frame it is!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I can't wait to give it to my mom with all of her 8 grandchildren's names on it! She is going to love it! The quality is wonderful and each name is engraved beautifully!
Super!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas I have given these for gifts. The response was so overwhelming, I just had to make more people happy.
Personalized Frame
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to give. It's something creative and different then what most people already own. It's a good quality piece to add to your home. I've ordered several and have been happy every time!
60th Birthday Frame
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got three ( 3 ) frames for our kids and us to display my wife and family to celebrate her 60th Birthday. Kids loved the frames, and kept asking where they were purchased. Happily they got their info, and will be buying from you even more things in the future.
Great Product
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized picture frames and love them!! They will be the perfect gift. The shipping was very fast. I will be ordering from you again and will tell everyone about your website.
Thanks for the great product.
Great Gift!
By Denye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these frames for gifts and they are big hits! They are beautifully made and so personal and unique! I would recommend this frame to everyone!
Family is Forever Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this frame has made the top gift on my list. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I can always rely on Personalization Mall.com to come through with the nicest gifts to be proud to give.
Better than expected
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Workmanship is very good.
Personalized frames
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give two brothers in California something personal this year for Christmas so I chose these frames. Not only did they arrive in record time but the quality was outstanding. Even better than I expected! Thank you !!
So Pleased!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame looked even better than I thought it would. It was nice to list the names of the family on there, especially since one of the names is spelled differently. I will order from this company again!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 personalized frames to be given as Christmas gifts this year. I was extremely pleased with them the moment I laid eyes on them. They are constructed very well and the wood engraving is very attractive. They provide a beautiful personal touch to your gift giving this holiday season. You can't go wrong with this one unless you just don't order them!!!
I am very pleased with my purchase
By Joseph Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it looks great, and at the time I bought it, it was on sale, so the price was super great too... I am looking forward to buying more things from this site in the future...
Awesome Frame
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are so nice. Make a great personalized gift.I love them.
PERFECT
By Darvion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks SO much better than it does on the website. I will absolutely order a few more of these!
great gift idea
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames as gifts for grandparents, etc. I am so pleased. I only wish that there was a 5x7 option. 4x6 is a little small for a large group and 8x10 gets a little too big. Hope you will consider the 5x7 option in the future. Would love to have one for my own home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved