Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Frame
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Can't wait to see the face of my friend when she sees it! Truly a great looking gift and so special!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011
this is the 4th personlized frame I've purchased... 3 as gifts. Everyone has LOVED it! Perfect for grandparents.
personalized photo frame
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter, she likes it ALOT
perfect gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and short turn around time. This make a wonderful Christmas gift and is a great product at a resonable price!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 19, 2011
Fast delivery and everyone always likes the frames as gifts.
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2011
I love the frames I ordered. They are so beautiful, and were shipped within 24 hours. I am sure that my family members will love them!
Great frame!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame! It will be a great gift!
Perfect Gift
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is extraordinary. The names are not merely stamped on, but carved with all the names. Two co-workers have ordered the same frame after they saw my frame. Perfect for co-workers, family and not only for Christmas. I loved it, I am going to order one for me!
Terrific
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were everything I had hoped they would be. The engraving was perfect!
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Quality Product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frames arrived very quickly and I love them. Super product that I look forward to presenting as gifts to my 4 sons and their families. The workmanship and delivery were flawless. Thank you for such a great experience and product.
My Grandchildren
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one thing that could have been better is the space for the picture should be larger, otherwise perfect.
Great Gift for Baby Showers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 6, 2011
Want a gift that stands out from the rest at baby showers? I have ordered this frame several times and all love it. It's great to see all the names of a family together on one frame. Always easy ordering, quick shipping and great quality with personalizationmall.com too.
Bride-to-Be was Extremely Happy
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift for a couple that already has two children. Everyone at the shower, including the bride couldn't stop commenting on this frame. I was worried that the names would just be printed on the frame, which would have been ok, but they were actually engraved into the wood. It was beautiful. The quality is outstanding. I tried Personalization Mall on a recommendation of a friend that has ordered several items. I would not hesitate to order again.
Lovely product
By Mari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very professional, lovely product that anyone would be pleased to own. Service was very fast. We are completely pleased and will definitely order more!
Wonderful Site
By Dedryal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a couple, when it arrived to their door, the wife said" they wondered what it was and when they opened it the husband started crying saying thats the mos beaytful thing they ever saw. The wife said I just wanted to run to your house but I knew you were at work to thank you, we really do love it.
Gift for my Superviser
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the frame. I bought it for a gift for my superviser and I know that she will love it. Very happy with the product and shipping was very fast.
Great Picture Frame!!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how simple this was to order this beautiful picture frame! It was delivered very quickly & will make a great personalized gift! The friend I bought it for has a 'non-standard' last name & I'm sure they will love it!! I will be a long time customer!!
Nana's Pride and Joy
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE and ADORE my 3 grandsons...what a special way to recognize all 3 with one frame! Very pleased with the quality and looks of my new picture frame! Can't wait to add the Nana T-shirt to my collection!
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - February 24, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I've ordered these frames in the past for different occasion. This time we ordered them for people attending our wedding in Jamaica. Instead of putting a family name i put Jamaica and through out the frame put the place, month and year we're getting married. Can't wait to give them to our guest. Thank you :)
Great family gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to see the names of all our family members on the one frame. Made of wood. Lovely gift - have bought 3 and one for myself.
Personalized Frames ROCK!
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from this company and have always been 100% satisfied with the product, not to mention I receive my order quickly. I have ordered over 7 personalized frames for myself, family and friends and everyone just loves them. You can't go wrong with anything you order. The frames are beautiful and once you add the picture it is priceless. If you are thinking about ordering a frame think no more and order one today! You won't be sorry!
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
I gave this to my husband for valentines day with a picture of his children and him from Christmas. He loved it, but was sure I had spent too much for the frame as the quality was above what I had expected. This was more than worth the price.
Love frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - April 2, 2012
I loved the frame. It was made very well. I will tell my friends about your website. Well worth the money.
Unique Frame Indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - May 4, 2012
I love the uniqueness and quality of this item. Very fast turn around.
Great gift to give!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend as a housewarming gift and she said she absolutely loves it!
GREAT gift!
By Koena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift from our friends. I thought it was so neat that I wanted to share it with my family! AWSOME!!
Great gift item for the people who have everything
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, it was great to receive and give as gifts. Everyone I gave it to loved it also.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - January 22, 2012
My siblings and I purchased the frame for our parents this Christmas - what a special gift, they loved it! The names (engraved, not simply printed on) added quality to the frame and there were enough name slots for all, even our dog. Thinking of this for my godparents for next year!
Great family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 26, 2012
I love the way this frame turned out--used my family's last names to make up the frame design. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall is top notch, made with the best quality materials.
Love It!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out Great! Excellent quality.
Great gift for anyone and everyone
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are a big hit with all who we've given them to.... everyone loves to see their name carved into the wooden frame and they are a very nice quality wood, and well made frame. I've ordered 3 so far and will most likely be ordering more....
FAMILY PHOTO PERSONALIZED
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL OF THE PRINT DONE ON THE FRAME WAS PERFECTION! ITS A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FAMILY BLENDING TOGETER. EACH PERSON GOT THEIR NAME ON THE FRONT. GREAT!
Family Forever Frame
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift at a GREAT price! The people I gave it to LOVED it too!!
Another great personalized frame!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having previously purchased the wooden wedding frames, I decided to get these as a gift from my children to their grandparents for Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame is sturdy, the words and names are very clear. I know this will be a treasured keepsake.
Beautiful !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - July 27, 2012
Workmanship was great, frames nicely done. Will tell friends and will certainly order again.Thank you.
Another perfect gift~Thanks.
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012
Thank you! Another perfect gift..you really are helping me finish my Christmas shopping in August! (I will have a time on my hands this year to REALLY enjoy the holiday~because all my shopping will be done!). Got this for my boss and his wife...had the grandkids names put on it. Arrived within a week and is just perfect. Already wrapped and ready to give.
Makes Nice Gift
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 'go-to' item for me and I order it quite often for different ocassions & people. Everybody who sees or receives it just absolutely loves it because it's one of a kind made especially for them.
Thank you!
family is forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
great frame! gave it as a gift--they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved