Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Something Blue Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Best Shower Gift Ever
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock Heights, MD) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something Blue was one of nicest things at my Granddaughter's shower. Beautifully done, will probably become a Family tradition.
Great shower gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth something blue hankie I have purchased for bridal showers. All of the brides to be have loved it. The dress is adorable and the personalization with the blue stitching makes it a wonderful keepsake for the bride. It was a hit at all the showers.
Perfect for every bride to carry on her special day
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overwhelmed with the outstanding quality and details. I would order this again and again.
So pretty I'm ordering for another niece!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a "cute" item.....It is beautiful! Simply beautiful. I am now ordering one for my other niece's wedding!
Beautiful
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift - A++
Just what I expected
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this & could not wait to receive it. My wedding is is 8 days 9/25/10 and I will put it to use. Thank you for your FAST shipment!!
Another great product!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnett, KS) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is yet another amazing personalized gift! The detail is beautiful, and thats the cutest lil hanger I've ever seen! Thank you for a great gift....you have a customer for life! :)
great creative gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be lovely. Quick shipping. creative gift. Loved it!
Expected Better
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute the way it is put together and displayed.
But it is a applique pressed on. Looks nice but didn't expect that.
For the money that's what you get.
personalized hankie
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would be embroidery it is stamped on...
Not quit what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - July 7, 2013
I loved the idea of the gift. It was very cute and delicate. However I thought the personalized part was monogrammed. It is actually a iron on. I am VERY disappointed with the personalization part!
Sweet
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A something "blue" to carry with bridal bouquet.
Folded in the middle
By Charlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get the hankie and so upset when I opened the flimsy package and saw the hankie was folded in half. It now has a crease. It is too late to return and get another. You should rethink your packaging and the persons putting the items in the package. Such a shame and waste of money!
Very disappointed.
Something Blue
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute packaging. Love that it has a wedding theme. However, print is ironed on vs. embroidery and you can see the rectangle of the iron on sticker.
Wedding gift hankie
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered to be a something blue/new...the last name and scripture stitching ran into each other. I would have sent it back to be redone, but it was for a wedding the next wkend and wouldnt have had time. They did however love the idea.
The Personalized Message is PRINTED not Stitched
By Shopper (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 22, 2013
I ordered this product before and was so happy with it because it looked exactly like the pictures on the website which have the personalized words stitched into the handkerchief. I appreciated the high quality look of the product. This is not the case with my current order. The personalized message is printed (looks like it was ironed on). I am considering not even giving it as a present. I am very disappointed.
No longer embroidered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - August 7, 2013
I have purchased this "Somethig Blue Personalized Hankie" a few times and was so happy with the item. But this time the item came not beautifully embroidered but printed. I was shocked to see this. This looks so cheap, I would be embarressd to give this to the bride. Nowhere does it state the way they now make it. From buying others I assume I would of received it the same way, embroidered. So sorry to have to write a negative review but I don't want anyone else to be as disappointed as I was.
DISAPPOINTED!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap looking,looks like a gift for a child,not up to par for personalization mall!
Disappointed
By Joann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville , KY) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my handkerchief and they had the wrong name on it.and I thought it was going to be stitch with name and date not stamped. Got for my daughter wedding for next year.haven't received the replacement yet. But overall it ok
Sad
By misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall has never disappointed me. They have the nearest things. Well I bought the handkerchief and the date at the bottom was small numbers with huge dashes and looked so dumb. I had to give it to my sister for her wedding like that because returning and resending would have taken forever. I will think twice about ever buying things from here again. It's sad i guess there are so many personalization sites and I lost my faith after this.
Something Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village , IL) - November 15, 2015
The writing is just stamped on the cloth. This was very disappointing. The color of the blue is also so light that you can barely see the writing.
Brides handkerchief
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate and lovely, looks just like the photo image and it's fold and "hanger" display make it a pretty package.
Bridal Hankerchief
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a wonderful gift! Please note I have ordered these for gifts several times. Originally, these came with the names of the bride and groom and wedding date embroidered which was a lovely touch.

The last order I received, the names were not embroidered but screened on to the hankerchief.

Still makes a nice gift, but the stitching is nicer touch and product.
Something new and blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 8, 2013
This is great, not exactly what Grandma could've stitched, but fits the bill!!
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 26, 2016
The quality of the hankie could have been better. For a bride, I expected something softer and more feminine. But the inscription was beautifully done and detailed.
so cute, just wish it was a better quality fabric
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the presentation of the handkerchief, and the bride loved it.. I just wish it was a better quality fabric. Also as a suggestion, it would be a nice touch if there was an embroidery option.
Product features I disliked.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 15, 2015
I must have missed something. I was disappointed that the message was stamped. I thought it would be embroidered for the price I paid as I have seen other handkerchiefs that were embroidered. I thought the shipping cost was very inflated. My granddaughter did like.
Cute remembrance for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 7, 2012
This monogrammed hankie was a perfect addition to my bridal shower gift. The bride was surprised that I had something monogrammed thinking I had planned weeks in advance. I ordered this 10 days before and received it withing 7 working days!!!! Great delivery service.
Precious
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so adorable, any bride would love it, whether she actually uses it as her "something blue", or just keeps it as a "keepsake". I would highly recommend this item to anyone who wants something special and unique. I only gave it 4 stars because I think the hanger could be improved upon just a little, but otherwise, it's adorable.
Great gift
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a dear friend's daughter-in-law to be. With a personal poem this made a wonderful gift for the bride-to-be to use on her wedding day. Wrapped in clear plastic, it looked adorable on it's little hanger with the personalization in blue.
Mother of the groom
By D M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was to be a gift to my future daughter-iaw but I was not happy with the order. The presentation is adorable and the handkerchief is cute as well. However, I am extremely disappointed with the lettering. It is very small and looks like it will wash off if laundered. It would be nice to have the month written instead of being limited to using numbers.
Something Blue
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item and plan to order more as I have a few weddings to go to and know this will be a hit.
great bridal shower gift
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect find for a bridal shower gift. I found a poem about a something blue handkerchief and made a book about the tradition of something old, new, borrowed and blue. It is really a sentimental gift for a bride. The embroidery is much lower than on the picture, more in the "v" than the center. Also, the cardstock that they make the bodice out of was a little torn on the back from where they punched it out from the template. Not enough to worry about, but not 100% perfect either. In all, a nice gift for a bride for a good price. I actually rate it 4.5.
beautiful
By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will come in handy: As soon as my daughter opens the silver engraved wedding flutes, she'll be needing the hanky!
Something Blue
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Providing something blue for my daughter's wedding.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
This will be forever special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
Beautiful gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
Such a personal gift for bride or bride mother
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a tender gift, will almost make you cry when you receive
How to use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved