Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sister Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

Sister Cartoon Character Personalized Picture Frames - 4972
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - February 9, 2013
Excellent item for the price.
Sister Personalized Character Frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized character frame I ordered.
Both the big sister and big brother were very impressed. I was satisfied as always with the product and service. Thanks!
Exactly as pictured
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is so adorable. It looks just as it's pictured.
My Big Sister & Me
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my great grandson's first birthday...will frame he and his big sister.
I'm delighted with the quality of this product as well as the professional packing and shipping. Shipping a little pricey, but was worth it to guarantee I got it on time.
Very happy customer.other.
Happy
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this picture frame.
LOVING IT
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I PURCHASE THIS PARTICULAR ITEM AND I LOVED IT. ALL THE FRAMES I DESIGN AND CREATE COME OUT EXCELLENT. THIS WEBSITE IS A DAILY TRAVEL FOR ME IM CONSTANTLY PURCHASING PERSONALIZED FRAMES FOR ALL.
Big Sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 19, 2011
This is really cute picture frame. I just wish there were more choices of colors in the frame and more choices in the hair.
A keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 29, 2015
Great gift. Very attractive.
Super Sisters Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - November 14, 2014
The frame, "Little Sister and Me" is simply adorable. Got it as a gift to give to the big sister, and she loved it. Their names were spelled correctly, with the icons of a big and little sister. All it needs now, is a picture when little sister arrives. The colors were very pretty. Would recommend..
Great gift
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When new ones come along, it's easy for the older sibling to feel left out. I bought this for my hairdresser's daughter when the new baby arrived. She loved that I included her in the special gift giving occasion. I think big sis is going to love it, too. Mom loved it!
Frame
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame was the perfect baby gift. It was a big hit.
Little Sister Frame
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and both the little boy that received it and his Mom just absolutely loved it. They stated they had never seen anything like it before. Thomas just loves seeing anything with his name on it and it is even better now to have something with his new baby sister's name. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - March 10, 2012
I ordered this frame as a gift for my husband's niece. Of course I liked it because I bought; but when it arrived I was so impressed. It is beautiful, the quality is great and looks much more expensive. The mother loved it and was so impressed with the "personalization".
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
This has become my "go to" gift for older siblings when a new baby is born. I have always gotten compliments on how cute it turns out. Personalization Mall has such quick processing and shipping too!
Very nice keepsake frame
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Would definitely order again.
Excellent
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is 2+ years old ... she loves being the big sister and she really liked the frame! So did Mommy and Daddy! Excellent quality as always!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved