Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Clover Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Irish Shamrock Personalized Coffee Mug  - 4989
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice Irish mug
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute mug for the Irish person in your family. The personalization didn't seem to fit correctly on the mug for shorter names. We had a 4 character name and there was some white space on either side; understandable but would have appreciated filling it in with another shamrock or two. However I understand these are templates so only mentioning my opinion. Quality seemed fine when it arrived. Quick processing/shipping especially around the holidays. Thanks!
nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 21, 2011
Very nice product. A+ on the quick delivery.
Quality Mug for a Low Price
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug for anyone of Irish descent, or who just loves shamrocks and Irish stuff. My initial order was a gift, but I will be ordering some for myself, too.
really great gift
By antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for St Patrick's Day--it was a unique gift --great quality --
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springport, MI) - March 5, 2017
This came out so cute! It's the perfect gift for my boys' gramme seeing how her birthday is on St.Patrick's day!
Great gift idea
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs..Our family has a lot of Irish pride...Great way to show it every morning
Excellent Quality
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a real value for the money. My cousin hosts an Irish show on the radio on March 17th then comes to dinner at our house. I am going to serve him his coffee with this mug I bought for him that has his name on it! I love this website. I've bought many personalized gifts and I've loved every one of them.
Exactly what I needed
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , NJ) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I was looking for a turned out just like the picture... It was created and shipped in excellent time
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 6, 2015
Perfect lettering and graphics.
SHARING THE "LUCK OF THE IRISH"
By MARY P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, NJ) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of the "Irish Mugs" are excellent. Upon opening the gift of the mug with their own name engraved on the mug have always put a smile on their faces. Also, these cups are microwave and dishwaher safe, too.
Great mugs
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my parents...they were married on St. Patrick's Day in 1951...it has been 62 years and I will be giving them these mugs at their party we are throwing...they both drink coffee every night and will love them, I'm sure.
Great gift!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 19 year old son. We love the mug, just wish the print was a little bolder. Other than that, we are very pleased! I may have to order one for myself ;)
Great coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 16, 2012
Good quality mugs with good clean clear printing. They look really nice.
Great Gift for the Price...
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I am totally pleased with my purchase from The Personalization Mall. The mug is made of good strong quality, and the lettering is clear to read, just an overall value for the money. I have been doing business with TPM, for the past two years, and would not buy anywhere else. Everything is always in great condition, the delivery is prompt, and the orders are always accurate. Buy this mug for an "Irish Friend" like I did, you won't be disappointed... A very satisfied customer...
Cups in Texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 18, 2011
Very nice inexpensive gift.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 16, 2016
Very cute for gift giving. Just wish it was a little bit bigger.
Shamrock Shower Personalized Irish Mug
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my supervisor who is Irish and proud of it! She has Irish items all over her office. There was enough room for me to put both her first and last name on this mgu. I added a Starbucks card and it made a great gift - she loved it!
Irish Clover Mug
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and well made mug. The personalization on the mug is excellent.
love the personalized mug/etc
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my granddaughter. Everyone had there own name mug but her. We were scrolling to pick one when we came across the display. Not only is her last name on the display,but she is our little Irish Shamrock!! (her mug had to have green on it, so the shamrocks were a plus). Had her first and middle name put on it and it is perfect! Now she gets to have tea and cocoa in her own mug!!!
I have ordered other types of mugs in the past from here for family members and being able to make them personal is a huge success.
Shamrock mugs
By sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (key west, FL) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered shamrock mugs with our last name to give to my siblings for a gift. They look great!
Just love it!
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because a friend of mine is Irish. So charming! Just need to center the clover and name a little more.

Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2012
Again, excellent quality. Only thing - my mistake - I thought item was sold as a pair. It is a single mug.
Gift for my Irish Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 6, 2011
I purchased two of these for family members for Christmas. I know they will love them.
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAFETY HARBOR, FL) - March 23, 2013
I purchased these mugs for the occasion. The mugs are perfect size for your first cup or two of coffee in the morning. I am very pleased with the quality and timely delivery of this purchase.
COMPLETE SATISFACTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - March 20, 2017
Thank you for such a beautiful creation for my St Patrick's day gifts for
26 ladies that I serve with. Everyone loved them - and some so excited that
they had received a personalized gift that had spelled their name right. I was so pleased with the quality of the mug and the fact that all arrived with not a single one broken and each one in its own little presentation gift box. They were indeed a hit!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved