Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I did not see this gift, my niece who's daughter is was for said it was beautiful. Great quality and she loved the personalization. Very happy with my purchase.
Love that Lamb
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is larger than it looks in the picture and my son just LOVES it. I would buy this for my child for for a gift. It is so soft.
Loved It!!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lamb for my grand daughter and I wanted to get her something special. I looked all over in christian stores, malls, etc and didn't find exactly what I was looking for. When I saw this and that I could personalize it I knew it was the gift for me to get. It is adorably cute! I received fast and prompt service. It was easy to order over the internet and I could even get an idea what the personalization would look like. Shipping was unbelievably quick. I had about a week before her baptism and didn't think I would get it in time. I received it and with a couple days to spare. I would order from this company again.
Baptism Personalized Baby Lamb
By Debra M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly. It is really adorable! I'm sure it is going to be a great gift. Loved the personalization too!
soft & cuddly
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a baptismal gift. The lamb was soft & cuddly with nicely embroidered personalization. A definite hit with the baby's parents!
God Bless Lamb
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly and is absolutely precious. It is very soft, can be washed and the personalization was perfect. I bought this for my 2 month old grandbaby boy, for his first Easter. It should prove to be a sweet reminder. Good quality.
Adorable Lamb
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased the lamb as a baptismal gift for my newest
grandson. I loved being able to have embroidered on its tummy, God Bless __________. In addition, having a cross
embroidered on really hit the spot. Even though the baby
is too young to play with the lamb, I am sure he will in the future. The lamb is very well made and feels so soft.
You just want to cuddle it. Do not hesitate to order one.
The people at the company are very helpful, if you need to speak to them. My only tip would be to order in plenty of
time so you do not end up paying almost double in shipping
fees as I did,
Gail
Great
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; fast delivery.
Adorable lamb not just for babies.
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my mother's bed. She is coming for a visit. She is 84 and the world's best Mother. I have made sure her room is special and decorated just for her. The lamb engraved with "GOD BLESS MY MAMA" sitting on her tea rose bed spread was just the finishing touch I was looking for to make her feel loved and welcome. Thank you!
A much appreciate gift
By Monya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product and the speed at which it arrived at my home.
Cute!
By kathi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that the product would not be as pictured, and then not be able to return the product because it was personalized. To my delight it was just as discribed. I am very happy with my purchase.
Happy Nana
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baisden, WV) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my grand-daughter for her baptismal. I know she will love it and it will help make this day memorable one for her. Thank you for your prompt service.
Great quality
By Jana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of the box, this item is beautifully made- great quality! No flaws that I can see so far. There is a zipper along the bottom to remove the body stuffing, assumedly for washing, which is great. We'll see how it stands the test of time...
Great christening gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these lambs! i purchased them as christening gifts for my twin grandbabies. They where a nice size and the monogramming makes them very personal. also, the shipped very quickly.
Super Cuddly
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute..just as pictured, nice & cuddly! Love it! Will purchase again for other Baptism gifts!
Adorable!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along w/ a little blanket for my new grand nephew. It's very precious & plush and absolutely adorable!
Great baptism gift.
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. It is super soft and a good size. My order shipped very quickly. I considered doing the express shipping, but didn't and didn't need to. The baby loves the gift and her mom asked where I got it so she could purchase for other babies.
so cute
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the lamb stuffed animal. It is great because it has a zipper to take the top off to wash it. It is very cute for a baptism!
Great baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2011
Very impressed, quality product!!
It's big and soft.
By Millene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how it is advertised. The body is bigger than I expected... I bought two of these, one for a girl and one for a boy. The embroidery is nicely done. I give it 4 out of 5 starts because I think it could be stuffed more... the body is big and felt a little deflated, but nothing visually noticeable.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO happy when I saw this gift be delivered.
It is so cute and big. Much bigger then you would think looking at the image. It is very soft and has a zipper on the bottom to take out the filling if you want to clean it.
I will definitely order from this place again based on this product. Thank you!
Pretty Cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I received my little lamb and she was pretty cute. I do wish I had gotten the block letters instead of the script because I found the script lettering somewhat hard to read. I had purchased the baptism teddy bear that you sold previously and I think I preferred that to the lamb, but that product was no longer offerred. All and all I think the "new mommy to be" will enjoy receiving this little lamb at her shower. Thank you!
cute!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, one with pink script, one with blue script. They are soft and cuddly and I look forward to giving them as baptism gifts!
Precious Gift
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is soft and cuddly and just precious - the perfect gift for a baptism. I paid for the regular shipping and handling and my gift arrived very quickly. I will consider buying this lamb again for a baptism or birth.
Cute cuddly lamb!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth Baptism Blessing lamb I have ordered. They are so soft and cuddly - a wonderful rememberance gift that a baby can snuggle with. The first four had blue block lettering which was easily readable, but this one has pink script and I am not quite as happy with it. The first letters of the name, Vi seem a little crunched together and because of the fur seem a little hard to make out. I'm sure it has something to do with these letters and a programmed sewing machine and is probably unavoidable. I would definitely order another lamb when an occsion rises, but I think I will stick with the block lettering.
soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 12, 2014
this is very soft and cute. it does have a zipper at the bottom (the entire "coat" comes out - probably so the personalization can be done easily) - may scratch young children
Personalized Baby Lamb
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Web site was very easy to use. The shipping was fast and affordable. The quality of the lambs was top shelf. The lambs were a big hit! What more could you ask?
So Soft and Sweet
By Lucille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so soft and has a sweet expression. It is made even more special by having my nephew's name embroidered beautifully on the belly. We are giving this to the baby for his Baptism gift.
Pleasantly surprised
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I am very happy with this product. It is going to be perfect for my 6 mos. old nephew. I wanted something personal for his baptism and this fits the bill perfectly. Great size, very plush, washable, it's just right. Thanks!
so cute!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactely like expected. Cute and soft.
PRECIOUS GIFT FOR BABY'S BAPTISM
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's baby boy and it was so adorable - very soft and cuddly. It turned out that it matched the cake exactly that they had at the baptism reception and made a darling centerpiece. Just loved it!! Thank you for always sending the orders so promptly. I really appreciate your company and its personalized products!
Grandson's Baptism
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta Junction, AK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this lamb. And think the zipper on the bottom is such a great idea, as I'm sure it will have to be washed once or twice. The lamb is bigger than I thought and I love how soft the material is. I am very pleased with my entire order and how quickly it arrived.
Love it!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, just like they look. I love to buy online and many times I've gotten either smaller than they look or poor quality. But definately it wasn't the case this time. I order two and very satisfied with the product.
Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

I would definately recommend.....
Perfect gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
Larger than expected and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
Beautiful Baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
We purchase this for each Baptism we attend, love the softness, quality, size and great embroidery. LOVE IT!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved