Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
PRECIOUS GIFT FOR BABY'S BAPTISM
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's baby boy and it was so adorable - very soft and cuddly. It turned out that it matched the cake exactly that they had at the baptism reception and made a darling centerpiece. Just loved it!! Thank you for always sending the orders so promptly. I really appreciate your company and its personalized products!
Grandson's Baptism
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta Junction, AK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this lamb. And think the zipper on the bottom is such a great idea, as I'm sure it will have to be washed once or twice. The lamb is bigger than I thought and I love how soft the material is. I am very pleased with my entire order and how quickly it arrived.
Love it!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, just like they look. I love to buy online and many times I've gotten either smaller than they look or poor quality. But definately it wasn't the case this time. I order two and very satisfied with the product.
Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

I would definately recommend.....
Perfect gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
Larger than expected and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
Beautiful Baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
We purchase this for each Baptism we attend, love the softness, quality, size and great embroidery. LOVE IT!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
Soft and well-made
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this little lamb. It is exactly as shown, and so soft. Our granddaughter will be able to cuddle with it and enjoy it, and the cover zips off for washing, a great feature. I would definitely recommend this product. Just lovely! Also, the service was great, with delivery within a few days.
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Favorite Baptismal gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Nice gift
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
Quality item
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a baptism. Nice large size, very soft and well made. Will purchase again.
Better than expected
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my newborn niece. It was bigger than she is! The quality is great and the stitching looks great! Very happy with this purchase. I also ordered the personalized gift card. It was great quality and the new parents were thrilled with it.
CUTE PRECIOUS BAPTISMAL LAMB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - June 15, 2016
My baptismal lamb I purchased for my grandson is just as it is pictured. The delivery was super fast and so soft and cuddly.
thanks the baby lamb plush is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 15, 2016
thanks very much, the baby lamb plush is beautiful , I very happy :)
Excellent
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby township, MI) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - September 19, 2017
Absolutely adorable and a wonderful keepsake.
Baptism Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 26, 2017
I was very happy with the personalization of my product. The quality and readability of the stitching was excellent, and it was made and shipped very quickly
Great!
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute addition to my nephews Christening!
Baptism gift
By Leonela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
adorable
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute keepsafe
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 11, 2015
Beautifully made. Super soft and cuddly. baby safe, but It's big enough for a small child to play with, too.
Cute giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 3, 2014
I puechased many to be delivered in the celebration of my baby's baptism. Great and cute gift. I recommend it to everybody.
Great Bear!
By santina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bear. The parents loved it. Very soft and the writing is legible.
Very Nice!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these little lambs! Great quality and vivid personalization!
Precious!
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb based on reviews & was truly not disappointed! Although I did not see it in person, the recipient was quite pleased with quality, softness & cuteness. Perfect baptismal gift!
Fabulous lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - June 13, 2016
It's so nice that the lamb has a cover that can be zipped off and be cleaned. It is larger than I had originally thought. It's great that it could be imprinted with the baby's name.
Baptism Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - June 9, 2015
This lamb was exactly what I was looking for in a gift for a Baptism. Everyone loved it. Very soft. Good size. Love that it has a zipper to take stuffing out so you can wash it. Very happy with this product.
A great baby's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2015
So soft & adorable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved