Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My dad thought it was the perfect gift for him!
Great Product, Great Service
By Tom E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son as a last minute gift. It arrived (personalized) in three days from the time I ordered it. WOW
The quality of the embriodery and the workmanship of the apron was excellent.
BBQ apron set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 25, 2011
It looked really good! The apron itself is well made and it looked spot on to what I wanted.
exceeds expectations
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality. It was made of heavy duty material ans put together well. The embroidery looked really good. Overall this product was perfect and exceeded my expectations.
What an amazing gift!
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey in the Hills, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Grill Master Apron sets. One for my husband and one for my brother in law. When I received them, I was so happy with my purchase that I shared them with my co-workers. They were so please that they have ordered items as well. They are well made and I was able to personalize it! I can only imagine how clever the guys will feel when they are able to "reveal" that their aprons have an insulated beverage holder!!! I've ordered other items as well and have found them all to be things that I am proud to give as gifts! This is a great website for affordable, thoughtful gifts that you can be proud to give... and receive!
Personable
By Jahmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my husband for his birthday and he really likes it. The quality of the apron is okay and I just love that you can personalize it with cute little says and a name.
CUTE AND FUN
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR A NEWLY RETIRED MAN CUTE AND FUN
Just what I had in mind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - November 23, 2011
My friend and I ordered identical aprons for my husband and her boyfriend (they are besties). One of their favorite things to do is grill, so we've been planning on getting them aprons for a while now. These are simply perfect! They are very good quality and I know the guys are going to die over the cup holder part! I just hope I can keep them a secret until Christmas!
Best apron ever for a guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 22, 2011
This apron is perfect for a man and is made of sturdy material. I couldn't begin to try to make one as nice. The men we gave them to loved them. And, of course, you can fill the pockets with wine, beer, cigars, etc.
The Grill Master will LOVE IT!!
By destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend to go with a grill I am giving him for christmas and I know he will love it, it turned out great! I love personalization mall!!
GReat Gift
By Sherly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my husband 40th B'day and He likes it a lot.
Especially when he found the bottle opener attached to the apron and the beer pocket.
This is a fantastic gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 26, 2011
This is the nicest looking grill apron with brilliant accessories and features. The design and personalization feature make it perfect.
Pop Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 17, 2011
I sent this item to my Pop for Father's Day and he loves it! Way to make my Pop feel special for Fathers Day.
BBQ apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - July 4, 2011
I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. he loved it. The material is good and the pockets are useful. he hasn't tried the insulated pocket so far...but I hope it keeps the beer cool
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 24, 2011
I ordered personalized aprons for each of my brothers for fathers day and they loved them! I wish there was a toddler-size version because my nephew kept trying to put it on...
My husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 23, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's day and he was wearing it the next night at the grill in 90+ heat! He loves it!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - June 21, 2011
Totally love this Apron, gave it to my husband for Father's Day he wore it all day and had bragging rights all day showing off how awesome it was. Many times through the day he had to show his buddies the beer holder and bottle opener!! Love it!
Grilling Bob!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift! We talked on Father's Day and he was grilling ribs in his apron and teasing me about not being able to enjoy any. He wanted to know what I was trying to say with the "Thirty Bob's" part, lol, told him we would let his neighbors assume he is thirsty for water :-)
Best present for men.
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these aprons. For my Fiance, Dad, and Brother-in-law for Father's Day. All three men were like kids in a candy store. They were excited about the different features on the apron as well as planning the first time they would wear them. Thanks Personalization Mall, you made me the HERO for Father's Day.
Last-minute idea - done!
By Richard S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found what I had belatedly thought about and had it in time (barely!) for a Birthday party in about two days! Great gift, great service!
Almost Perfect
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it and has already used it because I couldn't wait until Father's Day! The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the material is on the cheap side. I like that it can be wiped off, but it would have been nice if it were cloth of some sort. Maybe it said otherwise in the product description and I didn't realize it, but the picture makes it look like a cloth material. Anyway, it's a BIG hit, my husband is in love! Thanks for the cool product!
Hug the cook with this one...
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fabric, bold colors, great gift for any man in your life who likes to cook, either in the kitchen or out at the grill.
Excellent gift!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was perfect for my Brother-in-law.
I can only begin to say how pleased I am with this product. The picture does not do it justice. The embroidering was perfect, the beverage pocket is great, we love the retactable bottle opener, and the accessories are more than acceptable.
Once again, personalization mall, I am more than satisfied. Thank you!!
Awesome gift
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized 6 bbq aprons for my groomsmen and they loved them. Chill & Grill, Bar & Grill, Brew & Chew, Grillmaster, Epic BBQ, Steaks & BBQ.
Dad's birthday gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Dad for his birthday! The insulated beer pocket and bottle opener were the kicker! Great!
Great gift for the grillmaster
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son who has a "grilling" contest every Sunday for his family and friends. The grillmaster apron is sturdy, made of what looks like canvas and not girly at all. I had it personalized with "The Man, The Myth, The (his name)". He loves it and brags to his friends about it. I feel I have triumphed in the gifting this year!
He loved it!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my husband as a Father's Day gift and he absolutely loved it. You guys never disappoint.
Personalized apron
By Fannina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge , IL) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how nice the personalized apron came out. I like how it has an insulated slot for drinks and pockets for the barbecue tools, as well as the mitt. It is a cute practical gift idea for those that are hard to shop for,and already have everything. Great idea to have it customized in funny sayings with the name. Great quality as well,better than expected!
Love it!!!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!! Hubby absolutely loves it!
Apron set
By Ashleigh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured. I didn't even notice a beer opener in the photo and was excited to see it came with one when it arrived. My husband was very happy with his gift ??
Father's Day was a Blast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - June 19, 2017
I purchased this apron set for my Godfather on Father's Day. He Loved it and wants to prepare dinner on the grill while showing off his new gear.
Nice Apron
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son; he loves to grill and his favorite feature is the can holder!! He absolutely loves it!
Grill master apron set
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great apron,the material was surprisingly great feel sturdy
Husband was impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Springs, NC) - February 11, 2017
My husband & I had to be apart for his birthday and I wanted to surprise him with something special. He does a lot of BBQ so when I saw this I knew it would be a nice surprise for him. It arrived a few days ago and he was so pleased with it. He said the quality was excellent and he can't wait to use it! Thanks for helping me to make his birthday special even if icouldnt be there!
Great Product
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrington, WA) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's anniversary gift and he loves it. The apron feels sturdy and looks good. The beverage pocket is my favorite part. Shipping was quick, especially for a personalized item.
In love!
By Tarsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for a Christmassive gift and he absolutely loves it! The first thing he said was, "we're going to be doing a lot of cooking out this summer!"
Amazing gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so perfect for something made so quickly!!!! It has been the talk of the holidays on how amazing this apron is. The extra pockets, insulator, towel and oven mitt are like extra surprises everything you check a new pocked. The bottle opener also pulls out. Just AMAZING!
Very happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016
My dad was so happy with his apron . Personalizing a gift has more meaning . The quality and compartments this apron has is awesome ! Thanks I will recommend this site ????
Love it!
By Grace O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this apron to my son-in-law for Christmas. He loved it and put it on immediately and paraded around with it on. His name on it also made it personal. I didn't want a white one which is what I kept seeing on-line. When you grill food can spill and splash. The quality and color are perfect for a man who likes to grill. It also has features (bottle opener, glove, and a place to put your beer). You won't be sorry if you buy this apron.
Would buy it again and highly recommend this apron.
My Apron
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the stitching for the apron. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved