Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (642 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Where are the cookies?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williford, AR) - January 1, 2013
My daughter and her family were so excited about the cookie jar they received for Christmas from me. My son-in-law is a red head and when he saw his red headed figure he just laughed! My grandson asked, "Where are the cookies?"
It was very well done .. Colors looked good and it had a pretty finish. Kids were very excited. It is now sitting in their kitchen waiting for cookies!
So practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012
For the busy family, this was the perfect gift. Decorative, practical, and fun for all. Not too big, good size, and has the personal touch.
Excellent Family Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little something extra I sent my son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter for Christmas! They were thrilled with it!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - December 14, 2012
I was concerned that the jar would be too small. I was happy when it arrived...it was the perfect size...the personalizations were great...and it took less than a week to arrive. Will order this product again. Great for gifts.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 14, 2012
They were all darling. Absolutely loved them and I know my recipients will as well.
Love it!
By Louis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product. I would have liked a few more character styles to choose from, but I'm very pleased with the product. I know the family we are giving it to is going to love it!
Adorable cookie jar!!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was adorable, well made, and packaged nicely!! Also, arrived quickly!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisade, CO) - December 19, 2012
I ordered one as a gift and when it came I liked it so well that I ordered another one as a gift and also ordered one for myself. I just love them, they are so cute!!
This was perfect!
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a Xmas present and everyone loved it. It is perfect.
Every time I go to their home, it gives me immense pleasure to see the cookie jar in their kitchen =)
Great gift for any family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
I bought this for my niece and everyone loved it. Specially her kids. Adding the names of family members make it really special!!!
Perfect
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised and came quickly.
great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 6, 2013
great gift for my daughter...she never had a cookie jar...i gave it for a birthday gift...she really loved it especially with family name and characters even their dog on it...and i was please with how fast it was delivered within 4 days...i am never disappointed in anything i have ordered from the Personalization Mall...
Cookie Jar
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. My daughter bought one for me for Christmas last year, and I liked it so much that I purchased one for my son who will be getting married soon. I have also reccommended your sight to several friends.
Loved the Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - October 16, 2013
Was extremely pleased with the personalized cookie jar. The recipient of the jar called me right away and was so impressed and excited with it. Quality was great.
Fantabulous!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is simply fantabulous!!! No other word to describe!! And it arrived so quickly -- can't wait to give it to my Nephew and his family for Christmas!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 12, 2013
This is so cute and a great personal gift. I'm giving it for Christmas as a family gift. Good quality and personalization is excellent.
A wonderful family cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - October 28, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar because my daughter really wanted one for her kitchen. She had picked out a ordinary glass cookie jar. But I went on this site and saw all of the choices and ways to personalize it. So I now have a personalized cookie jar for her family with their names and characters on it for each person. And it is big! I think she will love it!
The cutest thing I ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn, PA) - August 18, 2013
I absolutely loved the personalized cookie jar I ordered. it was a gift for my son & family, and they loved it too. My Granddaughters were so excited - saying "look that is us" There was a nice amount of figures to choose from - so I was able to match them pretty close - even the red hair for my daughter in law. It is totally worth the price - it is not only cute but very good quality and nice size. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 13, 2013
I ordered The cookie jar for a housewarming gift for a relative in another part of the country so have not actually seen the product but the recipients loved it. The children of the family were amazed and asked how did they know what we looked like? It was a big hit.
Housewarming
By Leanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar was the PERFECT housewarming gift. The new homeowners absolutely loved the cookie jar.
Just ordered one for a housewarming gift!
By Kathryn P. (Owasso, OK) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family just bought a new house and I thought it would make a fun thing for their new kitchen! Can't wait to deliver it when they move in April!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 18, 2013
This was the third time I have ordered a gift from this site. I have always been pleased with the product,service and the pricing. Being able to give a personalized gift makes it very special.
*love*
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - August 12, 2013
Great quality and the characters are SO cute. I bought it as a housewarming gift and the recipients loved it! The kids have allergies, so I filled it with fruit snacks before giving it to them.
My Client Loved It!!!
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this snack jar as a gift for my clients new home. I am a Realtor so I love using personalization mall to give my clients customized and personalized gifts. My clients were so happy with this product because they didn't have anything in their new home with their names on it...

Another happy customer!
FAMILY COOKIES
By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar I ordered is adorable! The characters are too cute!
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 17, 2015
This is the second time I have bought this item for a family member. This year it was requested. The first package I received the Cookie jar was broken. I called customer service and they were very helpful and quickly sent me a new one. Very satisfied and loyal customer
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - January 23, 2015
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! Great quality and the personalization was excellent.
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling. Heights, MI) - January 24, 2015
I was very impressed with the whole process. The cookie jar is of high quality and absolutely adorable. The shipping was amazing, got it in 2 days. Would highly recommend. I only wish they had more characters to pick from.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 18, 2015
I ordered it for my friend's birthday and I just love it!! It's bigger than I thought and very well made with very accurate characters. I'm now planning to order 3 more as Christmas gifts for my in-laws and for myself. Just so cute and perfect!
Personalization Mall is the BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 11, 2015
I ordered six of these cookies jars as Christmas gifts for our family. They came this week, and I CANNNOT WAIT to give them. They are awesome! I plan to make some homemade cookies to put in each of them. I think the families they are going to - parents and children - will all love them. THANK YOU AGAIN, Personalization Mall, for making our gift giving something special and fun for not only those receiving your gifts, but for us who give them. You are the BEST!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Cute and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2015
This jar is so cute with all my family members on it. It's just the right size, made well, and has a rubber seal on the lid to keep everything fresh. Can be used for dog treats as well as human ones. I loved that there was enough room to include all my pets and choices for customizing. The cartoon characters are adorable!
great quality, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 16, 2015
Came quick and just as pictured. Great gift.
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
Exceptional product. I loved this and it was better than I was thinking. The size is great and so is the quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved