Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (642 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great for family gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 17, 2017
I rec'd this product as a gift 7 years ago. I have purchased this product for Christmas gifts throughout the years. The cookie jar makes a great addition to anyone's kitchen. I recently bought two and I can't wait to give them out at Christmas.
Great Looking Cookie Jar
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice Cookie Jar. The family names came out very good. I like this cookie jar.
Great Family Gift!!
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for both of my daughters for Mother's Day & was able to include all the names of their families plus the dog!! They loved the design & the personalization!!
wedding gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site is great, the products are wonderful, makes gift giving so exciting
Cookie jar
By Tajma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safford, AZ) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandparents loved!!!!!
awesome cookie jar
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so very pleased about the size-was worried it would be small.but it is a good size- for a cookie jar. Made very well- not thinly made. sure liked the idea of being able to have people on it with the names,makes it personal. They loved it- being made just for them.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 11, 2017
Sent to my daughter in law. They love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - January 3, 2017
Gave to my mother in law for Christmas with the three grand kiddos on it. She loves it and it looks great! Recommend for the grandmother who has it all!
Daughter in Law loved this
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my new daughter in law she has 3 children from a previous marriage and my son has 1 - When I had the jar created with all 4 children plus the two of them and their puppy. it brought tears to her eyes I believe she will cherish this forever
Very Nice Cookie Jar
By Hugh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very happy with the cookie jar. It was larger than I thought it would be and I am very satisfied that I bought it for her.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 27, 2016
Very happy with the size and quality of this item . The design is perfect
Very cute!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olyphant, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a gift for a friend (I secretly want one for my family too!) The jar came on time and was in perfect condition. The personalization was perfect! This is my 2nd satisfied purchase from Personalization Mall, and I will always consider this store for unique gifts.
Hollyjolly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, MI) - December 20, 2016
I was really happy with this cookie jar! It is adorable and I'm sure my daughter in law will love this Christmas present! Thanks to Personal zation mall site for the wonderful cookie jar!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - December 19, 2016
This is beautiful. Good quality and arrived very quickly.
Great product
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship is outstanding. Only thing I would change is the jar people's hair color. Add a place where we can choose that.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2016
This jar was everything I expected it to be and more. It is a gift and I know they will love it!!!
Just amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostburg, MD) - December 12, 2016
I was so happy and excited with arrival of selected cookie jar and thrilled beyond expectations.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north ridgeville, OH) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past 2 years I have purchased several of these as gifts for various family members. They are well made and well received by the recipients. I smile when I see them displayed prominently on a table or counter and they look great!
The Perfect Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 30, 2016
I ordered 2 of these cookie jars to give as Christmas gifts. When they arrived, I was so excited and happy to see that they were absolutely beautiful. I expected them to be nice because I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, and was never disappointed, but they have really out-done themselves with these jars. They are big and deep, and beautifully decorated with my chosen theme. I love them so much that I am thinking about ordering another for myself. "Thanks Personalization Mall for making my day"
Awesome and Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 30, 2016
This thing is a lot heavier than I expected, but it makes the quality unbelievable. I have made two of these in the past week and will definitely buy again. Can't go wrong giving this as a gift.
Cookie jar
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green cove springs, FL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar turned out exactly right. It is adorable. Thank you!
Very cute and perfect size!
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was exactly what I expected it to be. I am very happy with it.
house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 30, 2016
This was the 1st time I ordered from this website and have to say the product is fabulous and the customer service is also. It was exactly what I wanted. The graphics are clear and the quality of the cookie jar is also.
Family Cookie Jar
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift you can give a family. I ordered it as a house warming gift and they just loved it. Great gift for any occasion.
I bought two I liked the cookie jar so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 3, 2016
I purchased a Personalized Cookie Jar many years ago and loved it. It was so cute to have the different characters with our names below each.

I usually keep it full of cookies so my children can have one when they return home from school. Now that my oldest son is going off to college in the fall, I purchased a second cookie jar to put in his dorm room. But unlike the first cookie jar, this one depicts only one characters. It shows a man (no longer a boy) with my son's name under the picture. I think my son will love it when I unveil it to him when we help him setup his dorm room in a few months.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - May 28, 2016
We this cookie jar for a housewarming gift for friends of ours. There is only one word that I can think of to describe this cookie jar and it is "AWESOME" It is everything we thought it would be and more!! Great quality and fast smooth delivery. We will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall.com again.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - May 16, 2016
Loved it! Made a perfect Mother's Day gift for grandma.
Couldn't be more thrilled!
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MO) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now a days I have come to expect to be disappointed or feel less than satisfied with most purchases I make, compared to 20 years ago. Either with customer service or product price and quality. Every aspect of my experience with this purchase however, was above and beyond expectation! From email response time, to quality of purchase, delivery time, everything was exceptional and I will be recommending and using your company many, many times in the future! Kudos to you and your company! May God bless all that you do!
Cookie Jar-perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 7, 2016
It came out beautifully! My daughter will love it! Came very quickly and packed well. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2016
Got it for my sister for mother's day. the jar is really cure! i thought i will be smaller but it is not. Perfect size! Hope she'll love it on May 8th)))
Love this!!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family cookie jar turned out so cute! Very happy with the purchase and fast delivery!
Best cookie jar gift
By Mireya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality and they made it exactly how I order it . It makes a great gift for family and friends.
Everyone Loves Cookies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 10, 2016
I've purchased 6 of these personalized cookie jars for house warming gifts ... a welcome and appreciated addition to anyone's kitchen.
Awesome Christmas present!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the cookie jar when it arrived. It looked exactly as it was pictured. I gave it to my daughter and her family as a gift for Christmas, and they loved it!! They got a kick out of the dog and cat names included. I will definately order again from this very reputable company!!
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 17, 2015
This is the second time I have bought this item for a family member. This year it was requested. The first package I received the Cookie jar was broken. I called customer service and they were very helpful and quickly sent me a new one. Very satisfied and loyal customer
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this as a christmas gift. It came very quickly and looks just as it did in the picture. I am sure they are going to love this.
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island,, NE) - December 10, 2015
The family was surprised and excited to see the Christmas gift be bought on line at, Personal/zation. It was the perfect gift for this young family. They all laughed when they saw their picture and name. Thank you, I could not have found a better gift.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 5, 2015
This is my second time ordering items and again I am not disappointed. Wonderful quality and the images are so great. Would be nice to have additional people designs to choose from but you can't go wrong ordering from this company or this item.
Beautiful Cookie Jar
By amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, ND) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS COOKIE JAR! Such a cute cookie jar! Would highly recommend this for anyone. My mom is totally gonna love this 'Grandkids' cookie jar.
Adorable
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Just as described
Great quality
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved