Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
Cute and true to picture. Decent quality. My daughter will love it!
simple
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
VERY HAPPY!!!!
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DARLING,DARLING,DARLING!!!!!! SO CUTE MY GRANDAUGHTER AVERI HAS HAD AN ORNAMENT FROM HERE FOR ALL THREE OF HER CHRISTMAS. I PLAN TO CONTINUE THE TRADITION. THANKS
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I expected, but turned out cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - November 18, 2011
I ordered this item a couple years ago as a present and it was a 3d model. I ordered one again this year as a present and it is now flat. There was a little dimple on his face. It makes a great gift for 1st year babies.
adorable personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 11, 2011
We have two new granddaughters this year and had the ornaments personalized with their names followed by 1st Christmas. They are adorable and will be treasured by both girls I'm sure.
Precious Moments Ornament - Boy in Gift Box
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARENCE, NY) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized Baby Ornament. Loved them.
Perfect choice
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable!
Quick shipment and perfect personalization
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament 1 week before Christmas. I thought I would not get it until after Christmas but it came within 5 days and 3 days before Christmas! It was exactly like the picture and was done just like they said it would. The price was super reasonable, the velvet bag it came in and the quality of everything was beyond 5 star! I have started a new family tradition as my grandchildren grow.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 24, 2016
Perfect ornament keepsake for my grandson. And to have it personalized is more than I could have expected before I found this website. I will continue to use them in the future.
First Time to order this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 19, 2016
I am pleased with the quality of this ornament.
Super cute
By Darla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute very well priced. Will order again next year!!
Boy Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ornament. Exactly as displayed on line & personalization was perfect.
Cute
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is very cute
peach
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this ornament.
almost perfect
By Kathryn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful with one exception the writing was not centered on the ornament. Just a little off but doesn't really matter on the tree
Another winner from PM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2015
PM never disappoints. Fast, top quality, nice design, fair price, crisp personalization, easy site to navigate.
Cute and quality ornament
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is bigger than I expected, a perfect size. The engraving looks to be long lasting. I bet this ornament will be loved by my grandbabies parents.
precious
By gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made perfect little ornament for my Granddaughters first christmas. I received it very quickly and can't wait to give it to her. OK to mom and dad but some day she will appreciate it.
Cuter than I thought!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and it turned out cuter than I thought and I'm happy to give it to her daughter!
Precious-Moments-Personalized-Baby-Christmas-Ornament-p8548.prod
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is fine. I just thought it would be actually "3D" like an actual cube with the little girl coming out. It was pretty flat with just white on the back
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 23, 2015
I think this ornament is very cute and I like that you can choose what you want to say on the 3 lines.
Love Precious Moments
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled to be able to personalize a Precious Moments ornament for my Grandson.
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my sweet grandson!
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for my 2nd granddaughter!
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with these ornaments! I ordered 2 girls and 1 boy for my grandchildren. They are truly Precious! I would recommend these especially if you like Precious Moments. Very good quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - November 23, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, nice price
This is so sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasstown, NC) - November 22, 2014
I bought this to remember my Grand-daughter's first Christmas. W made a Christmas book with a photo of her in a red box just like this ornament. Love it!
Perfect 1st Christmas GIft
By Dollie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us find the perfect ornament for our first granddaughter's first Christmas. Very cute.
Perfect gift for newborn!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a baby gift and the new mom was thrilled with it! I have never been disappointed by anything I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall, and I have been ordering from them for many years.
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 8, 2014
I thought this ornament was 3 dimensional, but it's flat. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It's very cute though.
Adorable!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my first grandbaby's first Christmas. It's very cute and not fragile. I was most impressed with the shipping of such a little purchase. Tissue paper, box, bubble wrap, and THEN the padded envelope! A lot of attention for just a small item. It is appreciated!
Soooo cute!
By Laurene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for my new granddaughter 's first Christmas. It is adorable!
Workmanship is excellent; material is good quality.
2 for 2
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fine Quality. My grandaughter loves hers, she is four now and able to hang it on the tree, as will my four month old grandson when he's able.
You have made me a happy grandpa. Thank you.
Merchandise exactly as pictured - adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 23, 2013
Received my personalized merchandise on time exactly how it is pictured on the internet. Truly adorable!
Ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament was shipped quickly and I am very happy with the quality...love it. Would definitely order again.
VERY PRECIOUS MOMENTS
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as "precious" as we thought it would be.
Precious ornament for a precious grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I buy ornaments each year so my grandkids have 18 ornaments to start their own tree with as adults. This was a perfect choice for the first Christmas for my grandson. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved