Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Precious Moments Ornament - Boy in Gift Box
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARENCE, NY) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized Baby Ornament. Loved them.
Perfect choice
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable!
Precious moments
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simply adorable.
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - December 29, 2016
Very cute for my grandkids. Lettering was perfectly done.
Love All my Purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 29, 2016
I love everything I have purchased from Personalation's website. the quality
is outstanding and I receive my order within a few days.
Quick shipment and perfect personalization
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament 1 week before Christmas. I thought I would not get it until after Christmas but it came within 5 days and 3 days before Christmas! It was exactly like the picture and was done just like they said it would. The price was super reasonable, the velvet bag it came in and the quality of everything was beyond 5 star! I have started a new family tradition as my grandchildren grow.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 24, 2016
Perfect ornament keepsake for my grandson. And to have it personalized is more than I could have expected before I found this website. I will continue to use them in the future.
Perfect Precious Moments for Grandson
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is so adorable and well made! I ordered it last year for my grandson's first Christmas and decided to order it again for this year. Fast shipping with no problems.
Can't be cuter
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newest grandson and my daughter loves it. I like that you can personalize with more than just the name. Great quality, great price. You can't beat this for sheer cuteness!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2016
Always order special ornaments from this company. Always turn out beautiful, exactly as we ordered. Love how we can change the wording and view our words on the product, before ordering. This ornament was for our granddaughter's second Christmas and we specified that right on the ornament. Her parents loved it and said she did, too. It's so adorable for a little girl. The quality of all ornaments from this company are excellent every time.
First Time to order this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 19, 2016
I am pleased with the quality of this ornament.
Super cute
By Darla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute very well priced. Will order again next year!!
Boy Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ornament. Exactly as displayed on line & personalization was perfect.
Cute
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is very cute
peach
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this ornament.
Geat holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 22, 2016
Quality ornament for my granddaughter's first Xmas.
what i loved about this product
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i was hoping for. wish i had ordered two. well made. would recommend to everyone.
Perfect
By DeAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as usual. Everything I order from here is always on time and high quality.
Another winner from PM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2015
PM never disappoints. Fast, top quality, nice design, fair price, crisp personalization, easy site to navigate.
Such a nice keepsake for our new Grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 25, 2015
Great quality! As always, I just Love everything I have ever ordered from this shop!!
VERY cute & unique ... highly recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute unique quality personalized tree ornament @ a reasonable price ... we have the same for our other grandkids (offered in both boy or girl version). Highly recommend.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Great product.
Great quality
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's first ornament. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I worried that it would be smaller than I expected, but it came perfect- size, quality, print, the whole shebang! Very pleased with my purchase.
Cute and quality ornament
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is bigger than I expected, a perfect size. The engraving looks to be long lasting. I bet this ornament will be loved by my grandbabies parents.
Another great gift!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for a little boy's first Christmas and just LOVED it. The quality was great. He will be able to use it for a very long time. I've always been pleased with every order from Personalization Mall and this was no exception!
Great gift
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, good quality! Also came wth a nice velvet pouch to keep it in!
precious
By gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made perfect little ornament for my Granddaughters first christmas. I received it very quickly and can't wait to give it to her. OK to mom and dad but some day she will appreciate it.
Precious!
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love precious moments and I ordered this for my first grandchild. It is beautiful and the personalization makes it top notch! I received my order very quickly and everything was just perfect. I will continue to order items through them. Highly recommended!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 23, 2015
I think this ornament is very cute and I like that you can choose what you want to say on the 3 lines.
Love Precious Moments
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled to be able to personalize a Precious Moments ornament for my Grandson.
Grandson's First Christmas
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Precious Moments ornaments and decided this would be the perfect one for my grandson's first Christmas. I have ordered this one in the past for friend's and relatives and it is just adorable.
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my sweet grandson!
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for my 2nd granddaughter!
Great Personal Ornaments
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this based upon past experience for our youngest granddaughter. It is great.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 20, 2014
Ornament is a little smaller than i was expecting but overall it is great.
Packaged well for shipping as well.
Cute
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I can write anything I want on it.
Wish it had a choice of blonde hair or dark hair. (I have twins
and want the "Same" thing, yet the girls have different hair colors).
I'll get a new, slightly similar ornament each year.
Very Cute & Unique - Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this particular cute and unique ornament for our Christmas Tree for our other three grand kids -- we purchased this one for our new grand daughter. Happy to see it is still offered - highly recommend.
LOVE
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect "My 1st Christmas" ornament! Exceeded my expectations and will look perfect on baby L's tree!
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with these ornaments! I ordered 2 girls and 1 boy for my grandchildren. They are truly Precious! I would recommend these especially if you like Precious Moments. Very good quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - November 23, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, nice price
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved