Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Dreams
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker who got a promotion. The gift came out beautiful. Was drawn to inscription, that's why I bought it.
Best Gift Idea Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 23, 2017
I never shopped here and only discovered this through Facebook honestly and I don't regret it at all. The gift was little smaller than anticipated but the gift looked amazing. I can't express how meaningful this gift can be to anyone. I loved it and it was quickly shipped. I will definitely do business with Personalized Mall again.
Best Product
By Clarissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa park , IL) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was so perfect will definitely order from here more often!
Great job as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 19, 2017
Personalization Mall is my go-to site for affordable, meaningful gifts. They never disappoint. This was a graduation gift that was well received, & will always be cherished.
So Happy!
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was for my grand daughter's high school graduation. I created the words, but your development dept. did an excellent job of putting this all together. She absolutely loved it! What an awesome keepsake. Thank you for your detailed efforts on this. <3
Love it
By ShaNi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a small gift for a HS graduation. I was able to completely customize it and she absolutely loves it! It is a great and simple way to congratulate someone in your own words! Now she gets to put it out as home decor in her new dormitory!!
Loved It
By Krystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it for a graduation gift. The person loved it. I came out great.
Perfect Desk Plaque - Teacher Gift
By Sara M. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons teachers - he's graduating 5th grade and his teachers in 4th and 5th have been phenomenal. We've had some struggles (former school) and his team of teachers these past two years deserved something special as a thanks for all their hardwork. We ordered this for 9 teachers and each and every one of them said it was the most special gift they've ever received.
Beautiful
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased, yet again, as I am always excited to receive my items from Personalization Mall. These Keepsake Paper Weights will be momentos that will last our Graduates for years ahead!
Graduation Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - May 10, 2017
Beautiful .. The second time we have ordered this product. This year we used an Emerson quote - and we think our graduating grandson will love it! The presentation box is perfect.
Great Customized Gift
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that we can customize this gift - it makes it easy to order for multiple family members who are graduating. I will definitely be ordering again soon!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 9, 2017
Item came out great, I just wished it was a little bigger but great overall.
Great Product
By Portia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my niece and my mother in law raves that this is the most professional plaque ever. I really liked the price and the fact that I could create myself. Wonderfully done!
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 6, 2017
I gave this as a gift for Baptism. It is beautiful.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 28, 2016
These plaques were the perfect present. I love everything about them, the size, the lettering, the quality and the on time delivery. Thank you.
Exactly as I Designed!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg , WI) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson's HS graduation, I saw this item and really liked it. However none of the quotes offered said what I would have said. So, I had the opportunity to design this wonderful keepsake for him.
I was so delighted that it was EXACTLY as I designed it for him. I really love shopping here!!
Very nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's high school graduation. Wrote our own verse. Turned out very nice and my son liked it. Ordered and came in just a few days. Thanks
Graduation Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality!! Nice weight to the keepsake! The graduate loves it.
Very Well Done
By DENNIS W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque I ordered was made exactly as I had asked for. It looks very classy and very well made.
Grat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (three bridges, NJ) - May 28, 2016
This gift was well received and the packaging was nice enough that wrapping was not needed.
Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - May 22, 2016
Fantastic! I recommend this item for a graduate.
Nice Gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a nice "thank you" gift for our athletic trainer!
Small but looks good !
By Jasmina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good personalized gift. Packaging was nice too. I felt the size of the keepsake was small.
Excellent value for the money
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift; was glad to be able to craft my own verse for engraving.
Perfect gift
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would make a nice gift for my son to take to college with him. It turned out beautiful!
True, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - February 22, 2016
Not a bad price for quality, personalized work!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - January 18, 2016
excellent, i was proud to give as a gift
Great giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 11, 2015
Good as graduation, birthday, feel special occasion gift.
Great as a graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - August 28, 2015
I sent this to a friend that had just graduated nursing school. She loved it! Item exactly as described.
Great
By Wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very well made and product was as described.
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - August 15, 2015
My neice graduated this year. I wanted to give her a special and memorable gift. I came across Personalization quite by luck. Very good luck. I was able to create a special personalized graduation gift.
The choices for products is very large. It was an enjoyable experience to shop from Personalization. My nice received a gift that will last a lifetime, acknowledging her graduation, a beautiful inspirational quote with her name inscribed on it. I was ecstatic to find such a unique gift.
Very pleased!
By Patricia R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and a great memento for the graduate!
Graduation Gifts
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fellow teacher and I purchased three of these for three special students. They all LOVED the gift. It is a small keepsake that they can have to remind them of high school and their favorite teachers.
Wonderful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 20, 2015
A truly lovely Graduation Keepsake. I am so pleased with these items, and can highly recommend this purchase. The quality is impressive, the piece has substantial weight, and the personalization is beautiful and just as ordered. A very nice choice of quotations offered or you can create your own and there is an excellent amount of space for names, dates, etc. I'm so eager to present this gift to my four graduates.
Beautiful Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin that was graduating High School. I purchased it on Sunday and he had it in his hands on Thursday of that same week. It is truly beautiful. I used a quote I had found on the internet and the engravers did an amazing job. In fact my aunt also purchased the same gift for him, little did I know until I arrived for the visit. Great minds think alike. I have gone to PersonalizationMall.com for several items. In fact in December I purchased a mug for my sister-in-law that had arrived broken. I contacted customer service and they replaced it before I could even send a picture via internet. Their service is outstanding and the shipping is super quick. Thank you for such a beautiful gift. My cousin will be displaying both Keepsakes on his desk at college and they will remind him every day that he is loved.
Loved It
By Linda M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I thought...It was perfect. I have ordered other items before and will continue to do so, came right away and I was very pleased just as in the past. Thank You.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 25, 2015
Beautiful keepsake. Bought it for my daughter who is going off to college to keep her inspired and motivated. Item and engraving are perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 22, 2015
I was very pleased with this.
Great purchase
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of this gift not to mention the price. I was surprised when ordering that the engraving was free. When this arrived I was cautious when I opened it not knowing what to expect. I am happy to say I was more than satisfied. This is a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. You have a customer for life with me....
Good job!!!
Great buy
By Davonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin for her graduation very beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved