Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Graduation Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5389
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Product diploma cup review
By Shelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift for graduates.It's very nice,because you get to personalize it as well.
Loved it
By Nkechi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. It came out even better than I expected and delivery was very prompt as well
Great graduation gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown , PA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had four graduations in our family this year. Money is always the first gift idea but I ordered one for each personalized as an extra gift. Very happy with them and the service.
The Perfect Gift!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my daughter graduating from Nursing school. Great coffee mug and perfect design for an RN graduate...
Perfect for our graduate
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful and being personalized, our granddaughter will love it!
There was an issue with the 1st mug sent with a shattered handle but PM replaced it and sent it very quickly, thank you!
Wonderful
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size mug and the engraving was perfect. It was a graduation gift and she loved it.
So cute
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Township, NJ) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute , nice quality and the graduate loved it.
Cap and Diploma white 11 oz. cup
By Lena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Grove , OH) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality great,bdue to COVID-19 shipping was slower than normal. It is gift for nephew, haven’t given it to him yet
Awesome!
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t sure what to get my bf for getting his bachelor degree, but this was perfect! The cup looked just like the picture. I was very pleased and so was he.
Personalized graduation cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2019
I like the way it came packaged, nice and secure. It looks just like the display I saw before buying it.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 25, 2019
This mug was perfect as a graduation gift..It was personalized with the grad's name.She loved it !!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - May 24, 2019
This coffee cup was great. Shipped fast, looked great and she loved it! Thanks.
Just like the picture
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful images and colors
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester , SC) - May 15, 2019
I bought this as a graduation gift and the grad loved it!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - May 6, 2019
A nice graduation gift at a very good price. Arrived swiftly. Looked nice.and was appreciated by the recipient. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall ... and will keep doing so because I am always pleased.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 30, 2018
An absolute perfection! Very fast delivery, great customer service, but what’s the most important a great quality product! ?? definitely recommend!
Cap and diploma mugs
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for some friends who finished their bachelors degrees in nursing. They turned out super cute!! Can’t wait to give them to my friends. But I’m not surprised. Everything I’ve ever gotten from Personaizion Mall has been perfect (with exception of one blanket which they quickly and easily remedied)
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ordered as gifts Everyone has Absolutely loved it. Your product always warms my hearts and warms the hearts of the receiver. Beautiful Cup
Cap and Diploma Cup
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my granddaughter will love her mug. To be able to place our family slogan on the back was an added fearlture.
Graduate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 15, 2018
I purchased this gift for my granddaughter graduating from the fourth grade to middle school. She loves tea parties, sipping favored water, and hot chocolate with me. She is going to love having her very own personalized cup to do these things with her Nana and it has her favorite color internally. We will make many memories with this cup. Thank you for a job well done.
Graduation gift
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly when I was told it would and I think it’s a cute cup for my nephew to have after college graduation.. i think he will love it! I like the writing in the front and the back.. it’s very nice
Great for Graduation from College!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tom Bean, TX) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter earned her MSN degree and this coffee mug was perfect. She loved it.
I love it
By Masheal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my graduate friends
Good quality mug
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a reunion "giveaway prize" and had it personalized with the graduation year, school name and date of the event. I was very pleased with the results and the personalization is perfect.
Graduation coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 26, 2017
Thew cup was nicely finished with the name. I really glad I chose that one!
Cap & Diploma Mug
By Nona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfied , NJ) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift....beautifully crafted and one of a kind gift idea, which makes it more personal as well as special.
My Niece is very happy
By Danamarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering from this site is speedy and convenient.Love that there is an option to have gift boxed and weapped.
Graduation gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and came very fast got it for our daughter who just received her Master degree
CREDIBILITY
By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI LAKES, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really grateful for your work and punctuality
Great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - February 25, 2017
I ordered mugs for a hot cocoa party for the senior class last minute. They were delivered fast and they looked great! From ordering to delivery exceeded my expectations. I will use this company again in my future.
Coffee mug
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it such a clever idea. My sister is going to love it.
Cap and diplomat coffee mug
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo , CA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Beautifully designed
great gift
By Theresa A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR ANY GRADUATE, ESPECIALLY THOSE GOING AWAY TO COLLEGE. WITH THEIR NAME ON, NO ONE ELSE SHOULD USE IT.
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug as an added gift for my nephew who loves coffee. I was very pleased with the quality and it arrived in record time. My nephew loved the cup and he will be able to use it for a very long time.
A great, personalized gift
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a former athlete on my husband's team and we loved that we could put a personalized quote on it. The understated, elegant design is very appealing.
Beautiful
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for our granddaughter's graduation. I am very pleased. Mug arrived as described fast and beautiful. Thanks for a great job!
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 20, 2016
Very nice personal gift. Every time she uses it she'll think of us.
Grad. Mug
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation mug I order was great made a beautiful gift. I wound up ordering 4 more
Even Niver than I Expected!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a nice little addition to my granddaughter's graduation gift. I loved the idea of it being engraved with what she called us since she was little. Well, when I received and opened it, I was thrilled to see it was even more attractive than I imagined. Love it, and can't wait until I can give it ti her!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
I order 2 of these cups for my niece graduations and I get my order and 2 days the cups was so neat the handal change color now that cool very good quality n looks beautiful for a personality gift
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice