Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift with a personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 13, 2016
Got this customized for one of my favorite professor's just to say thank you. Got this item in little over a week which is amazing for a custom item. The quality was excellent and the message read as promised. Would certainly order again.
Perfect gift for my boss !
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase, came out really nice. Price was right. Can't wait to give it to him!
Great gift
By Kamil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my co-worker and everybody loved it. Great item at a great price
Nice gift for colleague
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was perfect for my colleague that is moving away. It is a nice size, not overbearing. It can be displayed on a desk or shelf or small enough to be a paperweight.
Product &customer service
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and beautifully designed. The salelady patiently assisted me with my quotes. She had another call and promised to follow up and she did. Speaking with someone was very refreshing. She was pleasant and professional. My product arrived as scheduled. I will definitely shop here again.
NICE BUT SMALL
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE IT BUT THOUGHT IT WAS A LOT LARGER. NOT SURE IF DIMENSIONS WERE INDICATED.
Great Thank You Gift!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a woman on our cruise who has organized dinners and tours for our group. The engraving was accurate and is nicely done--looks a lot more expensive than it was. It's small enough that it won't take up a lot of room in my luggage. I believe the recipient will be very happy with this keepsake, so I am very pleased with this purchase. It's a nice remembrance for a relatively low cost and I recommend it highly.
LOVED IT!
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is a little deceptive. Read the measurements; smaller than photo. Purchased as Christmas gift for my Pastor. One of his favorite quotes was in the ones that could be selected. VERY WELL RECEIVED!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 25, 2014
This is the 3rd item I have bought from this site and it was simply amazing. It came nice and clean. No scratches and they even added a little silver ribbon to the case that held my item inside. Presentation was just as beautiful as the product. Im very pleased. This is an awesome site for giving gifts to family and friends. Keep up the great work and i will be ordering from here again soon!!
Nurse's Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 23, 2014
Perfect & simple whatnot that many found extremely nice when place on their desk. Thanks PM, you did it again!!!!
Small comings
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disappointed at the sight of this product, it fits in the palm of my hand. It's a gift for my supervisor and I'm embarrass to give it to him. It has scratches on the back from being engraved. I'm sorry to say but I won't be ordering from this company again
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 21, 2014
Bought this for my boss and she loved it! Thank you so much!
I got this keepsake for my instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 31, 2014
This beautiful keepsake was a gift for my instructor. I wanted to get him something nice, he's a wonderful teacher. I love the gift,but it was much smaller than I was expecting, he loved it though I guess that's all that matter.
Best deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, RI) - October 6, 2014
I hunted for awhile for an affordable way to have a favorite saying engraved into a glass-like paperweight for my desk and this was it. The item arrived very quickly, nicely executed and nicely wrapped.
Good, although not exactly what I expected.
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased w/the laser engraving, although the glass was a little smaller than what I expected. Over all the gift was very nice and I will still order from personalizationmall.com
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 22, 2014
The gift was what I expected the only thing that I was not happy with was the time it took to deliver it. I was promised a 5-7 delivery date and it went beyond that :(
christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, PA) - December 31, 2013
ordered and sent quickly, smaller than I thought but my boyfriend loved it thank you
Inspiring Quotes personalizes Keepsake
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed thought it was bigger than what was stated would have been nice if larger.
Okay
By Nori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made I just wish it was glass instead of latex.
Product features you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2013
The keepsake was in excellent condition upon arrival and th product was exactly as pictured, the engraving was set perfect and the quality was exceptional for the reasonable price.
Wonderfule keepsake
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight was beautiful, it was given as a gift for a colleague's recent promotion. He absolutely loved it! The item came packaged in a nice black box ready to give,the item didn't have one fingerprint on it! I didn't even need to re-wrap. It arrived on time and the engraving was beautiful.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 3, 2013
I ordered this item as a Trophy for our Ugly Sweater Contest. Great hit. It is really cute and makes a nice desk top or book shelf piece. Packaged very well and looks better than I expected. Fast delivery, ahead of schedule.
A Classy Gift!
By cecelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a Classy and Special gift!
I have given these to work and personal friends and they have been wowwed!
This was so easy to do over the internet!
The wrapping and the box made for a grrrreat presentation!
Paperweight
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe product was really nice and of great quality. The only downfall is that it seems much larger on the computer than it really is.
Just as I hoped it would be
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at a couple of sites and the engraving charges were crazy. I found Personalizationmall.com and ordered this keepsake. Not only was it reasonably priced,it turned out just lovely. Exactly as I had hoped. I will use this company again. Was impressed by the quality.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurlock, MD) - March 25, 2012
I bought this for my son's birthday and had one of his own expressions engraved on it along with his name. He is going to love it! Looks very elegant and I'm sure he will put it on his desk at work. Delivery was fast and the quality is very nice.
Beautiful Way to Display a Great Quote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 22, 2016
This is one of the first items I have purchased from Personalization. I am very impressed with how quickly I received the item and the exceptional quality. I will definitely return when I need these types of gifts/items.
Product features
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was great--as expected. The size was smaller than I anticipated.
Great Gift
By Ebony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but it is very elegant and well made. The packaging was just as beautiful. I was very pleased.
Awesome
By Anne-Rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...and special.
Superb quality and very timely deliverey
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived 24 hours prior to quoted arrival date. Thank you!
Great product
By Nicolette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product but be sure to check the sizes of plaques - this was much smaller than anticipated. Engraving was perfect!
got this for my daughter
By deb H. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it! So beautiful.
Perfect gift
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette , WI) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and craftsmanship!! This was the perfect gift for a great friend .
perfect gift to honor someone
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was just what I wanted for a newly elected Sheriff. Placed on his desk, he was just thrilled to receive it. Again Personalization Mall came to my rescue to find something special and at a reasonable price as well. Thank You!
Nice Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased five of these to recognize committee work. I do wish they had been just a bit bigger so it would be easier to read the inscription. Otherwise, they are just what I wanted.
Very satisfied, but small
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of this item. I purchased it for a co-worker's promotion. I think I would have been even more satisfied if it were a bit larger.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 18, 2016
My boss loved it and I really like how we can include our own quote. It's very personal and unique. Anyone would love it.
Highly Recommend
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Was very satisfied with the quality and size. It was a perfect gift that will remain sentimental for a long time.
Very pleased
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as an anniversary gift for our Boss owning the Company. I had looked at quite a few sites before picking this one and I'm very glad we choose here. The product was exactly as explained and it was a very nice quality. There were no mistakes and the lettering was very nice. It was actually sent out on the day I ordered it and I received it the next day in the mail. Outstanding service all around. Would recommend it to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved