Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A Perfect Item to Say "Thank You"
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something to honor members of my Board of Directors, each of whom gives time and service to our organization (which is merging with another entity, thus disbanding our Board). Being a small agency cost was a factor and yet I didn't want to give just a certificate or a plaque that gets lost in the grand scheme of things.

This Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake provided the perfect gift to our Board members, while honoring their service. I know that each will be reminded of us every time they see the keepsake and I'm very happy to have found something that made for a unique remembrance!
So glad I bought this!
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a saying my son said many, many times in his teenage years--but has even greater significance now that he is a young professional just out of college. It was so cool to see it engraved and his name attributed to it. Fun inside joke of sorts, but inspirational for us to revisit the simpler times and know he was right after all.
It looks fantastic and the price can't be beat!
Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing!! I LOVE IT. Though I didn't put a quote on it it still was a great bargain. I used it as an award and put my own text on it. Other items like it would have cost me $50+ on a different website. I definitely will be buying more items of this website
Great quality and quick delivery
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this item. It was just as ordered and received fairly quickly.
Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 6 of these so far, and they are the perfect gift for weddings, graduations, keepsakes, sympathy, or just some positive thoughts. I love that you also have the ability to create your own inscription. I cannot say enough about this item. It is classy, and a beautiful piece!!! You will not be disappointed if you ordered this item!
desk keepsake
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I expected and the print is not very bold.
Smaller than I expected
By Rose Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but small and a little hard to read. I bought it for my daughter who is a real estate agent, to have on her desk, so other people could see it too, but it will be a little hard, seeing it's so small.
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 22, 2017
Amazing graduation gift
This was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2015
It is nice but I was a little disappointed it wasn't as large as it appeared.
Smaller than expected
By Stefani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A thoughtful gift, but smaller than expected. It is the size of my hand, and I anticipated a more substantial desk display.
Smaller than expected
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size of this. Very small.
Too tiny.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 28, 2014
Picture was deceiving but ultimately my fault for ordering in a hurry and not reading specs. It is too small to commemorate anything without being a bit embarrassed for the recipient. I luv personalization mall and this is the first thing I've ordered and not been happy about. Learn from my experience.
Excellent
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , IN) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was affordable, executed perfectly and super fast delivery.
Tiny
By Nakeia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not the size that I expected. It was really small and the writing seem even smaller. I purchased this as a gift, but decided not to give it away.
Too small
By Ta-Neter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soooo tiny. Nothing like the picture displays. The writing is all okay but it's way too small. I purchased this for my family secret santa. Was so disappointed with the size.
smaller than expected
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the dimensions were posted, but this item is really small "in person." I expected it to be similar in size to ones I had ordered from another company, and I should have checked the dimensions carefully before ordering.
Dissapointed
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't read the fine print. I expected this to be much larger. It was printed correctly, and quality was good, But it was very small. I was disapointed, and had to subsequently purchase another gift to present along with it.
He Loved It!
By Shawntoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words are powerful and my gift recipient really loved this personalized gift.
Inspiring quotes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 20, 2017
The product was exactly what I expected. Looks great for a small gift of recognition.
Personal Glass Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
I love it! I have used this site many times and it alwyas impresses me with the quality.
to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
to small
Well received gift
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonton, AL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this keepsake for our boss for National Boss's Day. He was very moved, we had a quote from John C. Maxwell in the main body and his name below. The item was heavy and well made, but the actual size was smaller that I imagened. If you are buying this double check the dimentions, so you know what you are getting.
The price was very fair.
Personalized paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2014
Product arrived timely. Beautiful item, great quality. Smaller than I had expected, but still wonderful! Bought as Christmas gifts and recipients loved them.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how i wanted it and looks great Love it!!!!!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 1, 2017
Although the plaque is small in size, it's the perfect gift to thank someone for their office....f it were bigger, it would be kinda gaudy and obnoxious. Selecting your own words make it nice & personal. The plaque looks clean and polished...& expensive (but NOT!)
weight
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT SHOWS CLASS
AS WELL AS A ITEM OF GOOD TASTE.I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING
PURCHASED FROM ''PERSONALIZATION''.
Nice
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift, was smaller than I invisioned.
Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the item I thought wow this is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it was a nice a gift.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - March 22, 2011
Even though these keepsakes were much smaller than we expected, we really liked them when we purchased them for staff last year. We have ordered them again this year because the employees really liked them and I see them displayed in many offices of the recipients. Being able to customize it added a personal touch and made it a very nice gift.
Small but...
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute & turns out just like the picture
Perfect for the boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 18, 2011
In trying to get something different, this more than met our qualifications for a Christmas gift for our boss. Quality, for the price, is very good.

inspirational plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - August 31, 2011
We were very happy with the quality of the plaque. The personalization was perfectly done.
Excellent item
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my co-worker's desk. Nice piece. Exactly as I expected. Makes a wonderful gift for someone who just got a new job or promotion.
Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 3, 2014
The quality was excellent! My sister loved it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2014
Beautifully done and in a nice gift box
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 10, 2014
This small desk plaque turned out really well and was much appreciated. Although it was smaller than expected, I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
The item looks exactly like the image that we viewed before we ordered it. It will make a beautiful thank you gift for a teacher. We really like that we were able to create our own message.
Perfect Gift for a Colleague
By Ellah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift to give a colleague who is moving on to a new job.
Beautiful
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out lovely..perfect gift for someone special :)
Great Gift
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great office gift for staff
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved