Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Flip Picture Album - Precious Memories Design - 5443
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - March 1, 2013
Personalization mall puts out quality products, this seems durable& its functions as advertised& looks great. Appears propped up in photo...only disappointment is it lays flat on table, catching less attention when people walk by.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 25, 2012
The photo album was nice. The personalization was great. I've ordered personalized products before from personalizationmall and they always look great. One complaint is that the cover photo for the album is small and not a standard photo size.
not too happy
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the front photo is not 4x6 smaller in size i did not know till the box arrived i had to cut my photo to fit but the frame was well done
Very cheaply made
By Brad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't expect much from this product. The pages are cheaply made and you can't even flip the photos all the way to the back. They sit on the top in awkward position.
Not as nice as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
The frame is not as nice as shown in the picture - I expected a higher quality - I would rate this as decent and not worth the price
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
nice but front wood cover should hold same size picture. I had to cut my photo
Very pleased with this item
By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame as a gift. It turned out great! I am really impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this photo frame. I would recommend this to a friend.
Boys' Graduation Gifts
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter picked these photo frames for her "guy" friends for their graduation from high school. These are really nice, wooden flip albums and the personalization came out just as nice. They made a great keepsake especially after she inserted some memorable photos.
Perfect
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched the web for a flip frame that I could personalize for each of my grandchildren . After a long search, I found you. The frame is perfect for their yearly birthday pictures.
Very cute!
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album came out perfect! Doesn't look cheap and is sturdy. It actually looks better than I expected in person.
Flip problem
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product just can't flip the pictures very well. The holder is too narrow and makes the pictures difficult to look at as you're paging through.
Album
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!
great service & excellent quality
By Aj D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived before the scheduled delivery date and it looked even better than I thought it would. I believe I purchased it on sale for around $20, well worth the price (probably wouldn't pay more than $25 for it b/c it was a gift). I'll be purchasing from this site again.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - June 14, 2017
I loved this!!! So perfect!!! Great size not to small not to big! Quality is great like always!! Highly recommend!!!
Beautiful Product
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame,design is well made the engraving is excellent. This will last years upon years.
Wedding Favor/Place Card
By Meta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter had a small destination wedding and we wanted something nice for our guests. We used the front opening for place cards (in different colors for the caterer's benefit) and included an engagement picture inside. We will be sending wedding pictures to the guests with our Christmas cards. The service is EXCELLENT!
Very nice, and came quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 7, 2014
Product is a gift. Very nice frame and looks as though the picture pockets will be easy to fill. Arrived more quickly than I expected for a personalized product.
Beautiful, Quality Treasure
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece sure to be a treasure for our family. Well crafted with subtle yet attractive details, it goes well with our F L Wright pieces. Wooden cover flips easily to reveal photo pages. I am ready to order my next one.
absolutly beautiful
By trudy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo albums were so perfect. The craftmanship is beautiful. Shipping arrived quickly. I am over the top happy with the items and look forward to shopping with your store again.
Photo Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - July 9, 2013
my husband & I wanted to give something special to our saints for bringing people to church ! We are totally happy with the way these look & the people are so happy too !! Thank You :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 11, 2013
Love this photo album. It's so personal and very nice. Spent half the money I would have if I would have just bought a regular photo album (no personalization) for a regular store.
Great Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - July 12, 2015
I am giving this photo flip album as a gift for my dad on my wedding day! The personalization came out just as I wanted and the album is great quality.
Just what I was looking for
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special personalized item for my future stepdaughter who just became a big sister (her mother had twins). This did not disappoint! It is beautiful and was just what I wanted! I hope she likes it just as much as I do! The processing and shipping of this order was impressive! I ordered this Monday night and got it yesterday. WOW! Thank you for a quality product and speedy service!
Memories
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to display special moments caught in photos!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando , MS) - June 9, 2015
Exactly as pictured. Quick shipping
Great idea for work
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who changed jobs for her desk- I printed a half dozen pictures to get her started from her previous job for memories for her to have. Nice quality!
What a great product!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettle Falls, WA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was looking for! It is sturdy and is really beautiful. It surpassed my expectations.
Fabulous
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered for a special gift. It was perfect and the quality was fabulous.
Perfect gift
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo flip album as a Valentine's gift from my son to my husband. His desk at work is getting cluttered with individual frames and this seemed to be a great way to consolidate favorite photos. It is perfect for office decor and seems to be well constructed. I was very impressed with how quickly it arrived. I will definitely order from this company again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - December 25, 2016
Thnks so much, my sister loves it and I'm really grateful for that
Perfect!
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected! I love it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 11, 2012
Great quality, nice design. Will probably order more in the future.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
very happy
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his new photo album! He is crazy about pictures, and this was the perfect gift for him to display his first grandchild, due in October! I was too anxious to wait for Father's Day, so it was labeled a "Get Well Present" after his knee surgery. Now he expects another gift in June!! Very nice quality wood and engraving too.
Beautiful Father's Day gift
By Clare B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations for a Father's Day gift for a first-time Dad. Thanks so much.
Excellent
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Father's Day! It came in very quickly and it looked so much better in person then online. My husband loved it so much and he likes that he can change out the front picture and fill it up with pictures he wants to. I have always ordered picture frames from here and I will keep ordering picture frames from here!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - July 22, 2016
It is delicate, but strong, great quality, nice gift.
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 10, 2012
I have now bought four of your photo flip albums and they make great presents. I fill them with photos I took of my friends and they are surprised and happy with the gift. Your service is extremely good. Though personalizing is involved I got the albums within days of my order. I am a very satisfied customer!
Great Birthday Gift
By Susan E. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album for my granddaughters birthday.She loved the fact that one of the balloons held the year she was born and another held this special milestone birth year! She also love the fact that it fitd neatly on her desk.
Great gift
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album! Perfect gift for the grandparent who has everything. I love how many photos it fits, & the free personalization is awesome.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved