Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Flip Picture Album - Precious Memories Design - 5443
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT PRODUCT!
By TONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDREWS, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful!
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast! Beautifully personalized and I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Personalized Photo flip album
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strathmore, CA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product. It is something you would be proud to give as a gift. I received it in days!I will order again for those special occassions where I need a one of a kind gift.
Photo frame
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon lake, TX) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Very nice.
got it for my father for Father's Day. He loved it
product features I like
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized book, it came quickly and was perfectly sentimental. It is hard to find anything like this in the stores (personalized or not) The wood is sturdy, album is a great size, just some of then pages were a bit stiff to turn. I would definitely recommend it.
Memories Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portersville, PA) - December 28, 2016
Great Product! Nice thick sleeves for photos and nice quality personalization!
Beautiful
By lesa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, OK) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and they seem to love it
Looks great
By dominique V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, exactly as I invisioned it!My only complaint is, I thought that the cover would lay flat so when open it, you can change what picture is showing just by flipping the lid. But the wood front stays "in an upright" position so its just an album with a frame front.
Beautiful picture album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 28, 2016
Fast great service! Beautiful flip photo frame! Very nice silver holder and looks amazing! The wood is beautiful and the personalized engraving is outstanding! Very very glad I purchased this product.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this personalized photo album... purchased several, then purchased more to put away as gifts after seeing how nice they looked.
Very nice
By Vicky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame and album is so nice. It is of good quality and the personalization is grand. It is a gift and I'm sure it will be very well received. Always a good experience with this company. Thanks for your attention to detail and commitment to quality.
Great purchase
By Staci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these items and they are all high quality, sturdy, and I am more than please with my purchase.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 31, 2015
this was a great gift for my mother-in-law. when i gave it to her she had tears in her eyes.
Great Produce and Price
By wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described and I gave 2 of them as gifts and my friends loved them. Price was right and they arrive on time. Would order again!
Very quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, PA) - December 9, 2014
Sturdy, well done product- shipping was quick - all responses were prompt, very pleased!
Great fram
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a frame for picture of our first grandchild. Knowing my photographer husband's tendencies, I knew a one picture frame was not ideal. This was the perfect alternative! The frame is well constructed and sturdy. The wood frame on the front is good quality. Very happy with this purchase.
double wow
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so glad I came across this website thru groupons :)
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - November 23, 2012
It is a great product for the price with personlization and my niece was very happy with it. The gift box that I purchased with my order was too big but we made it work.
Precioso * Beautiful
By Grisel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! I love the details, great idea for anniversary gift!
Great product
By edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great , looks great, just what I ordered. I'm very satisfied.
Personalized Flip Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2012
I purchased these frames for a very special girls trip in Dec 2012. I am very happy with how they look and the quality is very good. I am quite sure the memories from this trip and the pictures that will be placed in these frames will be treasured for many years to come.
Mothers Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
Loved them...so did the moms!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2012
Perfect gift for a grandparent!
Great Purchase
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his wife after having their daughter, Aurora. Also with their son Teke, there's not much stuff out there with those types of names. Thought they would enjoy something with all their names on it. Beka loved it and it was a great hit :)
My New Favorite Grandparent gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift to a friend who became a grandma again. This gift was terrific! Instead of a family name, I went with a more generic "Our Grandkids" and "make us proud!" Not as personal as a family name, but my friend has 3 daughters and each has a different last name. My friend was thrilled, and so am I. I'm going to reorder these to keep on hand.
great gift
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for father's day and i really like it. it's very good quality, good price, and it came very quickly (placed order on friday night and it was at my house by wednesday)
Excited to gift to my in laws:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noho, CA) - January 20, 2017
This little album is adorable!
Great and well made product!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame, came out so nice! exactly what i wanted! and it shipped/delivered very fast! very happy!
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these personalized photo albums as gifts for my women's retreat group and they were the perfect gift!! The quality was more than I expected. I will definitely keep shopping on this site!!
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fil's 80th birthday and plan to fill it with pictures of him with the grandkids. This looks very nice and I'm sure my fil will love it!
Love it
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding service and outstanding product. My husband loved that I filled the album with pictures of our 9 month old from the time she was born until now. It was a great Father's Day gift. I still can't believe how fast your service is. I ordered it on Monday, it was shipped on Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday (using standard shipping)!!! You will have a customer for life!
A PERFECT Birthday Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Photo Album for a gift for a 60th Birthday and when it arrived, I was MORE than pleased with the workmanship of the personalization. I can't wait until the birthday comes to give it as a gift. I have placed orders with you before and never have I been disappointed!!! The turnaround time is outstanding. Would recommend any of your products to my friends and family.
Love it!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, WV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a present from my son. She absolutely loves it and shows it off to everyone!
Great product, came quickly
By Svetlana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just what I was looking for and I can't believe how quickly I received it (about a week)
Pleasantly Surprised in OH
By Helen H. (Minford, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my first order through Personlizationmall.com this past Christmas. This photo album was one of the items in my order and I was totally thrilled with the quality and look of this item. I couldn't have been more pleased and the recipient was thrilled with the gift that was obviously made personally for her. I would recommend this item for any gift or for yourself to show off those favorite photos. Just a great item.
Great product and service
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item and it exceeded my expectations for quality. I also got the item much faster than I thought I would. I'll be using this company again.
Fabulous, as always~
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many wood items with the laser engraving from Personalization Mall and as always, I'm MORE than impressed. These make fabulous wedding and new baby gifts!! Bravo!
Great product
By Tandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend that lost her mom...I put her mom's name on it at the top & "A life well lived" at the bottom...she can set it up...put lots of pictures in it to remember her mom & can EASILY put it away during difficult times when she doesn't feel like looking at pictures that might be painful at that moment. I think she really appreciated this & I am soooo glad I purchased it for her. I hope it will bless her in the years to come & let her daughter see "grandma" as she was...a beautiful soul missed greatly...hope this helps!
Photo flip.album
By Alexandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo albums were just what we needed and were very good quality. We ordered last minute and were happy they arrived in 2 days
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 6, 2012
I think this is a great idea to turn a "normal" gift into a personal photo album. The lettering looks great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved