Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
I ordered a mug with my granddaughters on it and love it.
Nice way to save and share a memory
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had 4 identical mugs made - and they turned out great. Love that there is a large size mug (15oz) available. Designing the mug online was easy & gave a true representation of the final product.
Excellent quality!
By Kathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoruba Linda, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered exceeded my expectations. The graphics were great, the colors brilliant and the picture I downloaded was beautifully crafted on the mug.
Absolutely Wonderful!!
By SharonAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness!!

I just got my order a few moments ago. Wow!! I'm finding it hard to find the right words to express just how happy, pleased, ecstatic I am over the amazing job you guys did on my mugs. I bought 2 with two different pictures and sayings I came up with. Thank you a million thank you's! I know my family is going to love this as their Christmas present!!

This is something that will last for years to come, and will warm their hearts every time they use it!!

Thank You!!
Great gift
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a birthday gift to my mother, from my 2 daughters. She will love this, she loves anything personalized from them! The mug looks great and of good quality
Cute as a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - June 20, 2017
This mug is indescribably cute. He loved it. I would definitely purchase it again. Love, love, love.
Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug
By Christea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took my husband's favorite picture from his childhood and put a message of love from me on the back. This will be both our favorite Christmas gifts. Just love it and the quality of the work is perfect. Thank you!!!!
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - August 1, 2017
Quick turn around for the product. The mug quality is great!
Great
By Racheal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in quickly! The picture quality is great and the wording is just as expected. Very pleased.
Great
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. I am very happy with the product!
Great gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a mug for my mom as part of her Christmas present. It included a photo of the two of us and a personal message. She said the message made her tear up on Christmas morning (happy tears, that it). She used the mug for her coffee that same morning. I recommend following the photo quality guidelines that the website provides. I wanted to be sure that the photo was clear and proportional, so I took some time to adjust it to the optimal dimensions before uploading it to the website. It turned out great!
Great Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
We always have trouble finding gifts for our sons great grandma. this mug is perfect for her. She gets something she can use and admire at the same time. She loved the picture of our son on it.
Super!
By Nat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a birthday gift. Once again, very satisfied. Never been disappointed
Came out exactly how I wanted!
By Ayra Mae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a silly gift for our gift exchange with a silly picture but because of how awesome it turned out, I kind of want to make more! I should because you can't beat these prices and deals!
coffee cup
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good picture, quick delivery, kinda' pricey though
Great and super timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 17, 2011
I received this in 3 days!!!! I couldn't believe how fast it came!! Everything about the mug was perfect! The picture and wording turned out very clear!
Absolutely Love It!
By Marcy P. (Daingerfield, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug for Mother's Day from my 3 great-nephews and niece. I love the design, and it keeps my coffee nice and hot. I work in the office at a Middle School and I enjoy showing it off with their picture on it. I was so impressed with the quality and clarity of the picture I am now a customer of Personalization Mall too! Waiting on an order right now as a matter of fact! Highly recommend this product.
Gift that is a memory.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 20, 2011
I was so pleased with the ceramic coffee mugs that featured photos. Photos
make memories and having a coffee mug with a favorite, memorable photo is
a fabulous gift. Personalization.com gave great service on my order and I
received my order in less than a week.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 18, 2011
My daughter ordered this mug for her grandparents for Grandparent's Day. We were very pleased with the product and so were her grandparents.
Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2011
This mug makes a great gift for someone special. It's amazing how they are able to put the picture on so crystal clear and so quickly. Your order gets shipped out to you in 1-2 days. That's great!
better than I hoped for
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect Christmas gift. The picture was so clear and the lettering was adorable. I loved how fast the shipping was too! Can't wait to buy more!
Amazing picture quality
By ISHRATH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty surprised by the great color quality the picture had.

I chose a color picture for my mug and it came out great!

Thank you!

Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
Gift for Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
This coffee cup turned out fantastic, and shipping was super fast too. My kids are constantly checking with Papa to make sure he drinks his coffee from the cup everyday.
Best Gift I Bought This Year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
The mug turned out even more beautiful than I had imagined. Love it!
Cup of Joe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 8, 2012
The picture came out great. The mug is a good size.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 22, 2012
my mother in law was so happy with the idea, smart decision. finish product is good
Personalized Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 21, 2012
They were awesome....it was easy to personalize and the mugs turned out
incredibly well! Very pleased!
Nice Picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
This is the second mug of this kind I purchased. Looks amazing! Very clear and detailed! Fast shipping. I am very pleased. Makes a great unique gift!
Great product, great value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 15, 2012
Made two of these as gifts. The recipients (grandparents) liked them so much they teared up.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2012
I love this mug and the ability to personalize with the photo. I purchased this for my father in law for Christmas and he loved it. I absolutely love this website. the products ship so fast and great quality as well. This is my new favorite shopping place.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 27, 2011
We got this for our daughter's grandfather! He loved it!
Good
By Shopper (houston, TX) - December 22, 2011
this is a good mug
Perfect Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MI) - December 27, 2011
These mugs are so perfect and the quality is beyond what I was expecting! I bought these as Christmas gifts for the grandparents since I just had my little boy and as soon as my husband saw it he told me to order on for him so that he could see his little guy everyday at the office!
Personalized Mug = Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 9, 2012
The picture came out perfect, I ordered 3 of the same mug with different pictures and all 3 came out great! I actually have to order more..
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2011
We purchased this for Grandpa this year, everyone loved it! It came out beautiful. The picture and writing was crystal clear and perfect! We will definitely be buying this for another family member!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved