Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Personalized Sonogram Baby Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect announcement gift for family or friends!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these cute little ornaments to our siblings since our due date is December 20, 2011. Everyone absolutely loved them!
Love it!
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - November 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. I love it!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 12, 2017
I could not be happier with this wonderful keepsake. I was a bit concerned about how it would turn out as I had three little wee ones in the scan! There was no need for concern. The image is perfectly clear. I have used Personalization Mall on several occasions and have always been exceedingly pleased. This will a treasured family ornament. Maybe I should have ordered three so each child could have their own!
An Ornament to Treasure for Years to Come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, MD) - June 5, 2017
I LOVE this ornament! Personalization Mall did a great job putting the sonogram picture of my daughter on there! It is an ornament that I will treasure for years to come! Great quality and came in a nice case!
Sonogram Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - March 11, 2017
As first time grandparents, I ordered this ornament for my Christmas tree, however, I love it so much that I bought a small stand and have it on display with my family photos until the baby is born and I can replace it with his picture! The sonogram image is exactly as I submitted. The website gave many options to change the image color, size, etc. I buy Christmas ornaments yearly to represent the year and this will be one of my favorite!
Memory Preserved
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to preserve memories over the years!
Nice gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this ornament as a gift. I never saw an ultrasound ornament. Good quality for price. Shipped fast. Came as shown on preview.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 22, 2016
I ordered two of these and they both turned out EXACTLY the way they were described. I would definitely purchase again!
Great gift!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used our ornament as part of our pregnancy announcement. It is beautiful and such a good value for the quality of the piece. The only thing I wish you could change is the color/size of the text and the background color if for instance you already know the baby's sex. I would order again for sure! We will keep forever.
Great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016
Turned out great as always
Beautiful
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a surrogate and wanted to give my intended parents a heartfelt christmas gift and this ornament is amazing. I was able to put the babys sonogram picture and my own personal message on it. The ornament is made out of what feels like hard hallow plastic but you can not tell by just looking at it. The seams are flawless and colors turned out beautiful. It comes in a little red velvet bag. I am very happy with my purchase and kbow my couple will also love it.
Exactly as pictured.
By Lakin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase. Exactly as pictured and shipped quick!
Even higher quality than expected.
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. The picture was crystal clear. Nice weight. Arrived in just 5 days. Will order again for my next grand baby!
LOVE the ornament
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kendall park, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love the ornament it's so adorable made so nicely better than I thought my daughter and her husband loved it thank you
Love it!
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like it did in the picture! I love the quality of these ornaments. This one is very special to me and is one that will continue to hang from my tree from here on out. The only suggestion I would make is to give people the option to change the color of the side with writing on it. I happen to be having a boy so blue worked out for me, however I would imagine people who are having girls would like to change that.
The best gift ever
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons first child was due in January. Everyone in the family gets an ornament every year of something that was important to them during that year. I wasn't sure what the quality of this would be, but at least it would be kept for the thought. I was so surprised and pleased with the quality that now I'm sorry I didn't order one for myself as well! On a side note, the baby wound up coming a month early on Christmas Eve and they used it for her to focus in during the delivery.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, RI) - December 26, 2015
My daughter loved her sonogram ornament! Perfect size and the image was great!
Beautiful!:)
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for our daughter this year and I think she is going to LOVE it!! Its beautiful!!! We cant wait to give it to her!!!
This is going to be a hit
By Christelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a hit with both sets of grandparents to be that are getting it!
christmas ornaments
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornaments. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be a return customer.
Slight imperfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 9, 2015
Love the ornament itself but the hole for the string isn't where it was on the preview...when I received the ornament the whole was between his eyes and it looks bad.
Beautiful Creation!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such a beautiful creation! My daughter loved it!
Love it!
By april R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
My new favorite ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I upgrade our Christmas tree every year with an ornament reflecting big events that took place this year. Every ornament I have ever purchased from personalization mall has been sturdy, the colors have been vivid and it has turned out exactly the way I intended. We are soon to be blessed with a baby boy and this ornament will be the perfect compliment to our family tree! My son looks so handsome (but I am a little bias!)
Love it
By Ciarra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It hasnt gone on the tree yet but everyone loves it
Cute Baby Boy Sonogram Ornament
By Daniela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first saw the item it was great! The picture came out super cute and the color was perfect. It was a little off center but not too noticeable. I did have one of them show up with a crack on the back but as soon as I told customer service about it they assisted me right away and sent me a new one with no charge! Great customer service - worth every penny.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 30, 2014
Best option for this type of ornament I've seen online! Excellent quality at a very low price!
Product Quality - End Results
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order exceeded my expectations. The website pictures don't reflect the actual quality of the product. Will I order again? Absolutely.
Very Disappointed
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product. Both the text and picture were completely off center of the ornament. It did not appear that an attempt was even made to center the picture or text. I ordered several items from personalization mall for my wedding and was satisfied, however, I was very disappointed in this ornament. The quality was very poor and everyone who saw the product agreed.
great memories
By Carli-Rae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right the delivery was messed up but the company corrected it promptly for me. The product its self was small and looked cheaply made. But for the price i can't complain.
Almost disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 24, 2014
So the actual picture of the sonogram is smaller than pictured. The first one they sent was way off center too. Very easy to call and have a replacement sent, however the replacement is still slightly a skew. Not going to bother getting it replaced again as I figure this is as good as it gets. It is cute, just not the quality I expect from Personalization Mall.
I love the idea for this ornament!
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea for this ornament! My sister is expecting in January, and I wanted to make her baby a special part of Christmas. My only issue, and it is a very small issue, is that it printed slightly off center, and with the circle design it is a noticeable flaw (see photo) when looking at it. But the quality is great and so cute! Overall I am happy with this item. Would order again!!!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 27, 2014
This is the third time I have purchased this item. Every time pmall has done an excellent job. These make amazing and memorable gifts at a very low cost! I would recommend this product to my family and friends!
In Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love this item, the quality is great, picture is clear. I looked everywhere for a ultra sound ornament. I found a few that were really pricy and could not personalize it. I will cherish this forever!
Cute but Small Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
The photo was smaller than appeared/ expected...
Great Quality!!
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sadly, we lost our pregnancy this year. We did have a Sono that was taken super early, and is the only picture we have of our sweet baby. We wanted to keep it in a special way and this ornament helped us do that. We are happy she will be represented during the holidays.
awesome product
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, my wife loved it so much. Put the biggest smile on her face. Thank u so much
Great for the expectant parent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
Such an unusual and appropriate gift for the expectant mother. My daughter was so pleased to get this and it is a high quality product. THIS was how I found the site--i did a google search looking for an ornament for an expectant mother and that's how i started my personalizationmall.com Christmas extravaganza!!
Couldn't believe it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are having our very first great grandchild in May and when I found this ornament I just had to get it for our grandchildren. We had just received the sonogram in an email from our granddaughter and I wasn't certain how it would turn out. I couldn't be happier! Even the sentiments they suggested were extremely appropriate. I've told many others about this item and they were going to "go for it" also. Kudos to Personlizationmall.com for their fast thinking on this one. It's both clever and meaningful!
Perfect
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. My mom was so excited to get this ornament of her first grandson.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved