Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Personalized Sonogram Baby Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ultrasound ornament
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! We have ordered one for each of our children.
just right
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the ornament - it is perfect for our son who is having twin girls
Beautiful
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Massapequa, NY) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally precious keepsake
An Ornament to Treasure for Years to Come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, MD) - June 5, 2017
I LOVE this ornament! Personalization Mall did a great job putting the sonogram picture of my daughter on there! It is an ornament that I will treasure for years to come! Great quality and came in a nice case!
Adorable
By jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents to be loved the gift
Sonogram Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - March 11, 2017
As first time grandparents, I ordered this ornament for my Christmas tree, however, I love it so much that I bought a small stand and have it on display with my family photos until the baby is born and I can replace it with his picture! The sonogram image is exactly as I submitted. The website gave many options to change the image color, size, etc. I buy Christmas ornaments yearly to represent the year and this will be one of my favorite!
Memory Preserved
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to preserve memories over the years!
Ornament
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an ornament with my friends sonogram picture on it. The clarity was awesome. The quality was also great. I will definitely use Personalization Mall for future gifts.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - December 29, 2016
I was very please with the outcome of the Sonogram Ornament. Perfect way to let the ones you love know that you are expecting during the holidays.
AWESOME
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality! This ornament turned out even better than I had expected! The turn around time even during the busy rush of the Christmas season was incredible! I would highly recommend this product. Thank you so much personalizationmall.com for an outstanding product and quick delivery!
Precious
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this ornament turned out from the sonogram that was uploaded to the site. The recipient of the gift was thrilled with the item.
Nice gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this ornament as a gift. I never saw an ultrasound ornament. Good quality for price. Shipped fast. Came as shown on preview.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 22, 2016
I ordered two of these and they both turned out EXACTLY the way they were described. I would definitely purchase again!
Fell in Love....
By Jedna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast but UPS was terrible because I got it 4 day later because UPS lost my package. But once they find it and bring it to my house and I open it. I loved it. It was perfect.
Ultrasound Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown , PA) - December 21, 2016
What a WONDERFUL representation of our Grandchild's "first" photo op! This turned out sooo nice and I'm looking forward to seeing it on our daughter's family's yearly Christmas tree! Such a nice forever keepsake!
Great Present at an Amazing Price
By Penni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to my son and daughter-in-law. They absolutely loved it. The sonogram picture came out great on the ornament and delivery was speedy quick.
Perfect exactly like they described
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown , PA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect gift for our family and friends. Was exactly like the decrisption said.
Great gift!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used our ornament as part of our pregnancy announcement. It is beautiful and such a good value for the quality of the piece. The only thing I wish you could change is the color/size of the text and the background color if for instance you already know the baby's sex. I would order again for sure! We will keep forever.
Just Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 16, 2016
It was perfect! Packaging was perfect. Ornament is clear and made excellent.
Perfect Expecting Ornament
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXAS CITY, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament for expecting parents/moms! I ordered 2, one for my daughter and one for her good friend that is expecting the day before. They both ABSOLUTELY LOVED them! They are of high quality, the size is good, and they were on sale! The tools to create the ornaments were easy to use even on my iPad. I received the ornaments one week after I ordered them. I love them and recommend this unique, personalized ornament!
Beautiful!
By LaRhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trion, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship. Quality product. Details exactly as I ordered.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee , MN) - December 13, 2016
Made this for my sister and it turned out so cute! Very happy with the quality.
FAVORITE ornament ever!!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son & daughter-in-law who are expecting their first baby! This ornament is AMAZING! Great quality! Just as described on the website. Would absolutely order again!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
Great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016
Turned out great as always
I Love It!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that Personalization Mall has a product that you can add your baby's ultrasound picture to. This ornament made the best addition to our tree this year as we wait for the arrival of our baby. The quality was great and the actual ornament looked just like the one online. I was very pleased and highly recommend! My only complaint is not directly about this product but about the fact that Personalization Mall no longer has the ornament that says "it's a girl!" Or "it's a boy" on the front.
Very pleased.
By Marjorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly like the picture and the cropping of the picture is exactly as I ordered it. The ornament is a nice weight and will hang well on the Christmas tree. Very pleased and would definitely purchase other personalized products from this company in the future.
Beautiful
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a surrogate and wanted to give my intended parents a heartfelt christmas gift and this ornament is amazing. I was able to put the babys sonogram picture and my own personal message on it. The ornament is made out of what feels like hard hallow plastic but you can not tell by just looking at it. The seams are flawless and colors turned out beautiful. It comes in a little red velvet bag. I am very happy with my purchase and kbow my couple will also love it.
Love this
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as gifts for my two daughter both pregnant this Christmas. They turned out wonderfully and can't wait to see the look on their face when they open them.
Ultrasound ornament
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Chridtmas gift for my niece who is expecting her first child in March. I was concerned about how it woild look. She says it is lovely and seemed pleased.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - December 2, 2016
I must say I wasn't expecting it to look this good. Absolutely gorgeous! A memory that will live forever. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Picture on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 26, 2016
Was beautiful. Gift to friend of sonogram picture
Very pleased with product
By kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, TN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and really easy to upload the picture for the ornament.
Exactly as pictured.
By Lakin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase. Exactly as pictured and shipped quick!
Even higher quality than expected.
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. The picture was crystal clear. Nice weight. Arrived in just 5 days. Will order again for my next grand baby!
LOVE the ornament
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kendall park, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love the ornament it's so adorable made so nicely better than I thought my daughter and her husband loved it thank you
Love it!
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like it did in the picture! I love the quality of these ornaments. This one is very special to me and is one that will continue to hang from my tree from here on out. The only suggestion I would make is to give people the option to change the color of the side with writing on it. I happen to be having a boy so blue worked out for me, however I would imagine people who are having girls would like to change that.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - January 3, 2016
Turned out better than I could gave hoped. Wonderful keepsake for Grandma to be to give to the expecting parents!
Maternity Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - January 1, 2016
This ornament has a good weight and glossy finish. It was a great Christmas gift for my expecting brother & sister-in-law, they loved it. Grandma wanted one too!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 31, 2015
Perfect product exactly as it appeared on the site. When we ordered we didn't know it was a boy and the ornament has a blue Tint to it so it worked out perfectly!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 31, 2015
such an amazing ornament. I love this and wish I had this when I was pregnant w/my kids.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved