Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What's Your Number? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothing - What's Your Number - 5918
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Birthday t-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - March 1, 2013
Ordered my granddaughters an 18 mo. and a toddle size 4-6 t-shirt. Good quality and bright colors. True to size. Love the sayings on the shirts!
Great product!
By Binny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a shirt for my son's bday. The quality of the shirt was great and the personalization was perfect. The shirt came well before the expected date. I will surely purchase other items from here in the future!
Birthday Shirt
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get the appropriate "birthday number" shirt every year for each of my grandchildren ( who eagerly await them). They are well-made and last throughout the year until they are replaced by the next year's number. The kids absolutely love them and they make them feel birthday special.
Adorable and Bright colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - September 20, 2017
Excelent gift! I bought for a one and three year old and we loved them both. Fast delivery too.
Happy Birthday.
By Ruth Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this shirt for granddaughters 6th birthday. She specially asked for it, since I've given her one every year since birth.
Excellent
By Balaji N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and arrived in time.
So adorable!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt and can't wait for my little guy to wear it for his birthday. Many complements from those I have shown it to.
Birthday shirt
By Mary Lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt turned out very nice. I loved that you could see your personal order right away! Made me decide it would be perfect.
Birthday Tee
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was exactly as promised. The print was nicely done on a quality cotton shirt. Well-liked by the recipients.
Wonderful
By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt and can't wait to see my grandson wearing it. It was quite easy to order and was shipped in a very timely manner.
Adorable
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,bright colors, really cute bib. Quick shipping ... AS ALWAYS!!! I use this site all the time and am never disappointed.
Great Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these T-shirts for my grandson's birthday since he was 2 yrs. old & he loves them! It's a wonderful & fun way to "announce" how old he is wherever he goes. I recently purchased this one for my neices's daughter who is turning 3.....they love it, especially the pink colors! They are made well & hold up after many washings.....my grandson still wears his from his last birthday. I will be buying another one soon for his next BD.
Great Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these for my grandson since he was 2 years old & he enjoys wearing them on his birthday so everyone knows it is his special day & how old he is. Have also bought them for other kids as BD gifts. Quality is good & they wash well.
Great addition to the celebration!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with great quality of the shirt, I was very pleased with the application!
I can't wait to see my great-nephew in it on his big day.
Gibson's birthday shirt
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was perfect. The quality was wonderful and the print on the shirt was flawless. We were given many compliments on it. The item shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
Dawson is one and wonderful t shirt
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this t-shirt for my grandson!!! Very quick service and excellent quality.
Very Pleased
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troup, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a 2T for a two year old girl. This hoodie is so cute and is extremely soft to the touch. Appears to be made very well, but I haven't given it to her yet so I don't know anything about how it will hold up.
Jesse's T
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the quality and design of this t-shirt. I know it will look great on Jesse!
perfect for babies
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Romper-T has snaps at the crotch for easier diaper changes and the fabric is just as soft as can be even before washing it.
Birthday T-shirt
By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battleboro, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the 2 t-shirts I purchased for my girls. I have been ordering from this site since February 2010 and will continue to do so... I love the unique gift selections from which I can choose. I have already recommended this site to my friends. :)
Five Stars for Infant T-Romper!
By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With only days until a very special birthday party, I went online to find a gift for a First Birthday Party. I had never heard of PersonalizationMall, but it came up and I liked the selection. The romper arrived VERY promptly and absolutely shocked me: tee shirt quality very good; personalization: centered, excellent color quality; design: A+. As a school teacher, I see tees 24/7. The qaulity, color, design and PRICE of this romper tee are FABULOUS. Consider me a new customer!
Great Item
By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item... delivered in 1 day. Very VERY satisfied!
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - July 29, 2011
Great efficiency and fast delivery. Everything is always done correctly as well.

Although I have never ordered for myself to personally view my purchases, I am giving a 5 star just for wonderful service.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 24, 2011
Purchased for my son's 1st birthday. The size was perfect (12mos). Very nice.. Great purchase and a great price
:) perfect
By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely adorable
Pleased
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute , quality is good.
My grandchildren love them
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the children love them. I was very satisfied.
Cutiest Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 17, 2011
I got this bib for my God daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. I loved it. It was just like the picture. Thanks
Great quality
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three year old grandson loved to see his name on a shirt. The quality was good and he was happy. I had it shipped directly to his home and he received it in time for his birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved