Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved the monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 25, 2012
Made the recipient cry, loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 7, 2013
I bought this item as a gift and am very pleased at the way it turned out. The engraving is nice, clear, and well-aligned. The stopper feels substantial and has soft rubber rings to keep it in place.
A Pleasant Surprise
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recieved this monogrammed engraved wine stopper and was very impressed. They not only loved the stopper but commented on how well the packaging was presented. They said it was a joy opening the well packaged shipping box and then opening the wonderful gift box that was beautifully packaged gift. I was pleasantly surprised that they not only loved the gift and elegant design, but had such a wonderful experience opening it. I am so thankful for Peronalization Mall.com becuase they have made my gift giving experience easy, fun, affordable, and very rewarding. I have given around 6 gifts over the last couple years and everyone of my friends commented on how nice the gift and packaging was.
Awesome gift
By Elana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this as a gift twice in 2 weeks. It's perfect for a person who has everything with a sweet touch.
Beautiful wine topper
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine topper is very beautiful and even more so when I received it in person!! Very elegant!
Quality shows
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine bottle stopped is beautiful! Great quality and whether being used on a special bottle of wine or simply on display this item is fantastic.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 25, 2011
Not only unique, but classy.
Makes a very nice and non-typical gift!
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift idea if you're looking for something "different". The wine stopper is beautiful and the fact that you can personalized makes it a true gem! I'll definitely order it again.
Grwat quality
By Youngsuk P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is the best gift for men!
Very nice
By Demetriea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Very nice little gift.
Always the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 18, 2011
It was the perfect hostess gift. The Wine Stopper was engraved with their last name and three words that the hostess has painted on her wall. A personal gift that shows that you gave it some thought. I've loved everything I've gotten from Personalization.com. After ordering, it comes very quickly. Now trying to find a gift for someone "who has everything and more". I'll be browsing the site later during lunch. Love this stuff!
Floral Monogramed Engraved Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, AL) - March 21, 2011
The monogramed wine stoppers were very elegant. The engraving and the quality was excellent. The hostesses who received them loved them and commented that they had not seen anything like them.
Personalized Bottle Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2016
This company is AWESOME! So incredibly quick with personalizing the product and shipping it! Best company ever! Love this item and so will the recepiant! Greatest Gift Giving Site Ever! Thanks
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
This is BEAUTIFUL! Classy and yet simple gift! Love it and want to get one for myself!!!
YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - September 6, 2011
I had to find just the right gift for all my friends 65th Birthday. The monogrammed wine stoppers were the perfect choice. I was so happy with the results and I am sure my friends are going to be delighted. I will use this site again. GREAT WORK AND GREAT "FAIR" PRICES.
Wow. This was a great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
We engraved this item and are giving it as a gift for a couple for our wedding later this month. The engraving was great and the wine stopper is heavy and is a nicer quality than expected.
Flora Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, AL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Very pleased.
Features I like
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quickly and was all top quality!
Engraved Wine Stopper
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this wine stopper. It makes a beautiful gift and looks more expensive than the price I paid. I would highly recommend this to give as a gift or to purchase for yourself.
Happy Customer
By meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. So were the people receiving them. Very Unique and affordable. Highly recommend!
Christmas Gift
By M K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choosing a Christmas gift for a newly married couple is always difficult , especially after a VERY LARGE wedding.
An Engraved Wine Stopper with a few chosen words ,from the heart, pleased my Special Couple.I am so pleased I happened onto your website and you had the PERFECT GIFT.Naturally
I plan a return visit.
Thank you, Klimintine
Monogramed wine stopper
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed shopping for items from you, and the recipients of the gifts are always so pleased with them. I always tell them about your site when they ask me where I've gotten the items.

I have never had a problem with a product or delivery.

Thank you so much for such quality products.
Floral Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wine stopper for my niece and her husband for Christmas. When it came and I opened the box, I was amazed at how beautiful it is. Plus, the quality is impeccable! If you know anyone who appreciates wine, this wine stopper would make a wonderful gift.
Beautifully personalized and exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 24, 2011
Had this made as a Culinary Acadamy graduation gift for my daughter. She was surprized and pleased with the engraving. She was also impressed with the design of the stopper. Very classy. Glad I chose this.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - January 28, 2011
I purchased this for my son and his fiance' as an "I LOVE YOU" gift. They enjoy wine and it looked very nice online. Although the regular price was reasonable, I was fortunate to find it as one of the daily deals (love those) so the price was excellent as well. When it arrived (very quickly) it was exactly as it was pictured. Beautifully engraved. I just LOVE Personalization Mall. I've been a customer for many years and have NEVER been disappointed. :-)
Wine Stopper
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Daughter,s birthday instead of putting her last name on it I had her first name on it, this way it is personable. The stopper is made so well all my friends want one. The monogram is great. Thanks and keep up the good work. Linda O. ( Belleview,Fl.)
Wine Stopper
By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, they loved it!
Another great Personalization Mall gift!
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from PM, including this cool stopper, arrives promptly and perfectly as described. The friends for whom it was a gift love it!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 2, 2011
Very pleased with wine stopper. I ordered one before as part of hosewarming gift. Liked it so much I now ordered a couple as part of Christmas gifts.
Love the Personalized Engraved Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
This is a wonderful personalized wine stopper! I was even happier with it once I saw it. It allows for a monogram and a phrase of your chosing. Truned out fabulous.
Bring on the wine!!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with this item. Casn't wait to give it at Christmas to my daughters and their husbands!
Show "Stopper"!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 8, 2015
I ordered this as a shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law and it exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 14, 2011
I ordered 3 of these as gifts. I was surprised at the quality of the item. They are really beautiful. Very happpy with my purchase.
Floral Monogram Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
Beautiful wine stopper! My friend is going to love it! Going to buy one for myself as well!
Wine Topper
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! Just as I expected :)
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - December 23, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas gift and it was awesome! The recipient loved it!!
Will definitely buy this again and again and would suggest it to others as well. Gave it along with a bottle of wine and it was perfect.
Perfect gift for a wine lover
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents who are wine lovers and love to entertain. They will love it and love using it. The engraving is beautiful!!
Love It!!
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved their early Christmas gift. It was of excellent quality and very special to them! I will definitely shop with you again!!
bottle stopper
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleased with this item. the workmanship was beyond compare.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be the perfect gift for anyone that enjoys wine. It is very well made and elegant.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved