Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Toast To Love Personalized Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Custom Engraved Wine Bottle Stoppers for Weddings - A Toast to Love - 5957
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By FERTILLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter in law who loves wine, it came beautiful. She loved it
Great gift fast service
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered on Wednesday evening and it was already delivered on Saturday great job!
Loved it!!
By Kerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Rocher, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for an engagement gift and they loved it! It was goregous!! I will definitely purchase it again!
Elegantly engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - April 19, 2013
It looks very elegant. The engraving with exquisitely done with no of marks from the etching of the acrylic. Haven't had the opportunity to use it, but the beauty of the gift will hold enough value.
Wine stopper
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for the couple that won the anniversary dance at our wedding. We already knew who it would be. This was better then we expected the quality and design on the glass were amazing!! Id definately buy it again.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 21, 2015
exactly what I ordered and came in a pretty, well packed box.
Beautiful!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was wonderful! My boyfriends parents loved it and it came out so beautiful!!!! I engraved their last name and 2 hearts!
Very elegant and beautiful!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift and I"m VERY pleased!!! The engravings turned out even BETTER than I thought they would! Very clear! And the stopper is bigger than I thought, and studier! The shipping was also VERY quick! It came a whole two days earlier than I though! Very happy! hightly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved