Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christening Day Frame
By Brigitte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a baby baptism! Just the perfect touch.
Love this gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my new nephew's baptism, so happy with my purchase.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - July 14, 2017
This is the third time I have bought this engraved frame! Excellent quality and very nice! I would highly recommend this frame.
Beautiful
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second one I've ordered. First was a couple years ago for our first granddaughter. It was so nice that we reordered for granddaughter #2.
Lovely and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - September 19, 2017
Purchased for a friend's daughter's baptism. Arrived quickly and as described. The item is quite lovely and the etching on the glass frame makes for a very special and unique gift. I'm sure it will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come.
Beautiful Frame
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and well loved by the recipient. The customer service at Personalization Mall was excellent!!
Glass frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this glass frame as a gift for a baby boy’s Dedication.I was very pleased with the quality of the product as well as the prompt delivery.
Baptism gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, NH) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com stand by their word for customer satisfaction #1
Christening Photo Frame. Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - October 16, 2017
I have bought two of these frames in the last month. One for a girl for which I used script lettering and one for a boy which was done in block lettering. Both look very substantial and is well worth what I paid for them. I added a photo to the first myself and LOVED the look.
Frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect and loved by all.
JUST PERFECT
By Vee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baptism memento for our honorary great grandson. Everything about it was perfect. It is something he and his parents can treasure throughout his childhood as it contained every detail about the day he was baptized.
Wonderful & sentimental
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this gift...received it 3.5 years ago for my son's baptism and just gave one to my sister-in-law for my nephew's baptism.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - March 21, 2017
Love this item! Excellent Quality!
Pictures frame
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love it! I put an old coin from when he was first born from his great-grandma in it and personalized it with both of their names on it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - April 25, 2017
I bought this for my granddaughters baptism and the first one they shipped me the glass had got chipped during shipment! I called customer service and they had me email a picture! Within an hour they had shipped me a new one at no charge and I didn't have to return the other one! It's beautiful and they loved it! Excellent customer service!
Beautiful
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my nephew who was getting baptized. It turned out beautifully, and I am very pleased with it
Christianing
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANFORD, CT) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous end result, this is the 2nd time I have use this site and both times, I have had perfect end result. Thank you for the quality!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , NH) - April 29, 2017
The family loved it and the mother was in tears. Perfect gift
Beautiful
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my father to give to his great-granddaughter!
Beautiful
By Karina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beutiful! My husband and I gave this as a gift to our Goddaugther at her baptism day and we receive a lot of compliments from her parents and grandparents! Absolute lovely! We love it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - September 14, 2015
The item is as good in person as it looks online. We ordered in plenty of time so used standard shipping, but it came very fast! Nice gift.
Looks even better in real life
By Willam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to use this site. The product came quickly, even though it was personalized. It was beautiful. A hit at the party!
Simply Astonishing
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived earlier than expected! The quality of the product and its packaging is simply astonishing. The personalized engraving was a very nice touch to an already lovely gift. The baby's parents were very pleased. I'm in the process of purchasing other gifts from Personalization Mall now!
Cherished Baptism Gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be cherished by our grandson as a momento from his baptism. It is special to be able to put our own message on it just for him, along with his name and the date of his baptism.
Christening frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta , GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked frame a lot. Great gift for christening
Beuatiful
By Madlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights , MI) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out beautiful! Perfect present for the god parents! And super inexpensive compared to other places. Shipping was so quick too!!! Will shop again
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - October 2, 2015
So glad we purchased this for our grandsons baptism gift. We haven't given it to the family yet but we are sure we did the right thing by purchasing this wonderful gift. Loved that we could put our own personal touch on it too.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - October 12, 2015
I loved this gift! My order arrived quickly, the engraving was perfect & the quality was outstanding. This was a baptism gift for my great grandson and it was a great personal gift.
Beautiful, Perfect Gift
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I had been searching for and when received it surpassed expectations. The receiver was equally delighted. This site has definitely been bookmarked and certainly will be recommended.
Classy
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this frame turned out great!
Perfect and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - April 27, 2015
The frame turned out perfect. No complaints. Fast shipping too!
baptism etched picture frame
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome great detail and super fast shipping
Perfect fift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nieces baptism. It was beautiful and arrived promptly on time
Perfect Gift for the Occasion
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yale, MI) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my great niece for her Christening. My niece (the mom) thought it was just beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I have purchased several items through Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed with any of them. I will continue to shop here for special occasions. You can't beat the quality or the price!
New customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 14, 2015
Not having experience with personalized gifts I was thrilled with my purchase of the baptism frame . Fast service. It arrived on the 5th day after ordering. I will keep Personalization Mall in my 'favorites'.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 24, 2015
Great quality, great price and blown away with the fast shipping!!
Highland, IN Shopper
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! Perfect christening gift!
Very Pleased with Purchase
By MARYJO H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Impressed with the frame. I was worried about the quality for the price. Engraving is deep, and defined. I would definitely recommend.
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
Great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as expected. Good quality glass and nice legible description. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again!
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give to family members when a child is baptized. Love it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved