Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (712 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baptism gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, NH) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com stand by their word for customer satisfaction #1
Lovely and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - September 19, 2017
Purchased for a friend's daughter's baptism. Arrived quickly and as described. The item is quite lovely and the etching on the glass frame makes for a very special and unique gift. I'm sure it will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come.
Love this gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my new nephew's baptism, so happy with my purchase.
Christening Day Frame
By Brigitte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a baby baptism! Just the perfect touch.
Beautiful
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second one I've ordered. First was a couple years ago for our first granddaughter. It was so nice that we reordered for granddaughter #2.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - July 14, 2017
This is the third time I have bought this engraved frame! Excellent quality and very nice! I would highly recommend this frame.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - July 14, 2017
I bought this frame for my great-grandson's christening. Your company was the only one doing free engraving. My granddaughter was thrilled. The packaging was top-notch. Delivery was prompt. Beautiful!
Frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect and loved by all.
Baptism frame
By AGATA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREAMWOOD, IL) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Fast shipping. Thank you
Christianing
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANFORD, CT) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous end result, this is the 2nd time I have use this site and both times, I have had perfect end result. Thank you for the quality!
Beautiful frame
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, nice weight, the etching was even and beautiful. Exactly what I was hoping it would be
Looks gorgeous
By Joli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my nephew who was getting baptized. It turned out beautifully, and I am very pleased with it
Beautiful
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my father to give to his great-granddaughter!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , NH) - April 29, 2017
The family loved it and the mother was in tears. Perfect gift
As always a beautiful gift
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always do a personal frame for Baptism's and they are always a hit.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - April 25, 2017
I bought this for my granddaughters baptism and the first one they shipped me the glass had got chipped during shipment! I called customer service and they had me email a picture! Within an hour they had shipped me a new one at no charge and I didn't have to return the other one! It's beautiful and they loved it! Excellent customer service!
Wonderful & sentimental
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this gift...received it 3.5 years ago for my son's baptism and just gave one to my sister-in-law for my nephew's baptism.
JUST PERFECT
By Vee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baptism memento for our honorary great grandson. Everything about it was perfect. It is something he and his parents can treasure throughout his childhood as it contained every detail about the day he was baptized.
Pictures frame
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love it! I put an old coin from when he was first born from his great-grandma in it and personalized it with both of their names on it.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - March 21, 2017
Love this item! Excellent Quality!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarreau, LA) - March 14, 2017
Loved it!
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - March 1, 2017
Received quickly, was high quality and even nicer than the picture.
Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcellus, NY) - February 24, 2017
The Christening frame was a beautiful gift. I liked being able to add a photo. I needed the frame for a baptism and was very pleased.
beautiful frame
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for godson's Baptism. Arrived with lettering very off center. Called Personalization Mall and upon seeing it, took immediate care of the problem. Re-did and reshipped the frame via fed ex to arrive before Baptism. Did an awesome job on the re-make with excellent customer service. The frame is beautiful, lovely sentiment, and love that it is personalized. Will definitely order from PM again!!
Frame
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE! 100% recommend it! Excellent product!
Absolutely Beautiful.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't go wrong with this.it's beautiful.
Fabulous Gift!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received thanks from the recipient of this gorgeous glass frame which we sent to celebrate the baptism of our cousin. The parents said that it was the best gift they received and that they would have it forever to commemorate this wonderful occasion. The quality was excellent and the price very reasonable. Definitely would recommend to everyone.
Beautiful frame
By Sherin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made frame. I have bought this as a gift several times.
Granddaughters beptism
By Roxanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love the frame beautiful and I am sure my son will love it too!
Great quality, great value
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this and got it in short order. Nicely done etching. Our kids were pleased!
Great Value
By pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was done professionally
Great gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame because I could personalize it for my goddaughters baptism. I loved that I could put her full name and pick my font. It was a great price and was delivered in a quick amount of time. When I opened the frame, I was extremely happy. It was even better than I expected. I definitely would recommend this frame to everyone. I can't wait to give it to my goddaughter to cherish forever.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 30, 2016
I ordered this for my grandson's baptism and it is beautiful. Love the way you can customize the wording. Very nice quality!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown , IL) - September 27, 2016
This picture frame was beautifully engraved. I am so happy with how it turned out. I would definitely order it again and would encourage others looking for something special to order this beautiful frame!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 18, 2016
Beautifully done and a great gift. Recipients loved it
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 26, 2016
Got this frame to give to my best friend for her daughter's Baptism. She absolutely loved it! The engraving was beautifully done and all the writing was so clear! I would definitely buy this again!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 24, 2016
Beautiful crystal/glass frame. Inscription looks wonderful. Only complaint I have is there is no where on the frame to handle it where you don't have to worry about finger prints or smudges all over.
Love love love
By Krystle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much!! Fast shipping definitely ordering from here again.
Christening Day
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Cliff, WI) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This idem was excellent and the person that I gave it to had tears in eyes, and was delivered on time. Everything about it was great. Thanks
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved