Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (713 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture with the engraving is beautiful.I got this for my granddaughter's Baptism after reading the reviews and I am amazed at the speed in which I received it. Very pleased all around! Thank you!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
Got this for my granddaughter's Christening and it looks even better at home. Very nicely done. Has some weight to it, not cheaply made. They loved it. I ordered this and another item and had both within a few days. Very fast shipping.
Beautiful Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 2, 2011
This plaque looks exactly like it does in the picture! I am so pleased with this purchase, this is going to be my go-to gift for all baptisms. Such a beautiful plaque I know we will cherish this always. Very happy with everything, from the ease of shopping to fast delivery. Two thumbs up!
Loved it!
By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Just perfect and so proud to give it to our grandson.
Loved it!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recently purchased this for my nephews baptism. It was BEAUTIFUL!! My sister and brother-in-law couldn't get over how nice it was. I have purchased many things from this website and everything has been high quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 26, 2011
We bought this as a baptismal gift for our new granddaughter. It was beautiful and made a very special gift that I hope she'll cherish as she grows up. Great workmanship - and beautiful.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - February 18, 2011
I bought this frame for a friend's baby. I know they will love it as much as I do. The glass is of great quality and i received it in 2 days. It's something that will be treasured for years to come.
A nice keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - February 18, 2011
Most of us don't even know the dates of very special occasions, being so young, unless you have a beautiful glass keepsake such as this. They can cherish this day forever.
Christening
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's christening! It was a huge hit! it's just a beautiful item. Thanks to personalizationmall.com - Good job!
Exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 16, 2011
This personalized frame is of high quality and very classy. I was extremely pleased with the sturdiness and overall look of the etched glass. Would highly recommend. This made an excellent keepsake gift.
Money well spent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 15, 2011
Absolutely beautiful product. Quality is fantastic, can't believe it cost as little as it did. Can't wait to give it to my niece (and sister) for her baptism.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NH) - February 15, 2011
The picture frame is beautiful! Much larger than in the pictures. I am so happy I made the purchase. It was a great gift.
Great Gift!
By Brandee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! I purchased this for a gift and it turned out great!
special christening day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - February 6, 2011
Couldn't have been prouder to give this lasting rememberance gift to my grandson of his special day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - February 5, 2011
This came to me in two days! Super fast and it looks amazing. The people that have seen this gift love how original it is. Will definately buy this again if I need another gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2011
The engraving is very nice and clear. The picture I have of my nephew looks great in this frame. I am so excited to give it at the christening.
Lovely Frame
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Grandson and this is a very lovely subtle gift. Engraving was very subtle it doesn't shout at you, very nice quality and perfect accent for a childs room!
very special baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - February 1, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my godson on the day of his baptism, and I was quite pleased with the quality of the gift in relation to the price. The personalization makes it a very special keepsake! Great value for such a high quality item.
Product features that I liked
By Josie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this company therefore product by surfing the net and I am very pleased to provide this feedback. Not only was the item was delivered to me within one day which was fantastic, but the product itself was flawless. It was exactly what I indicated in my order. It was a perfect gift for my nephew and I know when he grows up, he will enjoy it. Thank you very much for having a great product and great service. I have already spread the news about your website and the great products available. Keep up the great work!!!!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - January 24, 2011
I purchased this unique frame for my Grandson's Baptism! It was the perfect gift and admired by all! I received it in two days and would highly recommend this gift if you are looking for something very special!
Great Baptism/Christening gift.
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. What a keepsake.
Beautiful gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we've purchased this item for children in the family, and we will continue to purchase them for any future children as well. The frame is beautiful, the engraving is elegant, and the shipping time has always been fast. We're very, very happy with this product.
Precious gift from godparents to godchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 21, 2011
Absolutely lovely! Nice heavy weight frame and the look is perfect - it will go with any decor. My husband I purchased this for our goddaughter and were thrilled that not only could we personalize it with her name but also with ours! This will be a lovely keepsake that she will be proud to display.
Personalized Baptism Frame
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful item. The quality was great and it made a wonderful gift.
The parents of the baby really loved it.
great gift
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and beautiful frame for the cost. I will order again!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - January 16, 2011
The frame is beautiful - loved the etching! I'm excited to give it to my new nephew!
Niece Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorcroft, WY) - January 14, 2011
I personally didn't get to see the frame, YET, but our niece said she loved it!
Exactly like the picture!
By Kylie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is a perfect reproduction of the item as pictured on the web site. Script style font etching is flawless, a really thoughtful and impressive Christening gift.
Very Nice Gift
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift. It was larger than I thought but I loved it. I would order this for another baptism.
very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MN) - January 8, 2011
Beautiful gift. Looks just as pictured
Absolutely beautiful christening day gift
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized frame for our grandson's christening. It is absolutely beautiful! We were so pleased; it was even nicer than we expected. It was the perfect gift and keepsake for this very special occasion. Our daughter-in-law loved it! We were impressed at how quickly it arrived,especially during the busy holiday season; it was here in just 3 days.
Beautiful Gift
By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, MN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is very good. It looks beautiful and makes a very personal gift. I love it.
Lovely Gift!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful surprise! It looked nice online and when I received it yesterday I was floored by the exceptional quality for the budget friendly price. The shipping was AMAZING!!! I will be proud to give this as a gift. Wonderful, wonderful frame!
Beautiful!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really came out quite well and it arrived in record time. It's a lovely sentimental piece.
Beautiful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I know it is a gift my sister and god daughter will treasure, thank you!
Very cute & was delivered very, very quickly!!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very, very cute & i was absolutely amazed w/how quickly the order was delivered!!! Definately recommend it!
Very Nice Product, Super quick delivery.
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Product, Super quick delivery.
Christening picture frame
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful and excellent quality would recommend to all as a special gift...Jakes grandma
Great Product
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even more beautiful in person! It looks great, was completed and shipped so fast!
Beautiful
By Sherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame is just beautiful. The engraving makes it extra special.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved